Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley O'keria Wall Art

SKU: 267008
is $119.00 , was SRP: $159.00
You save: $40.00
Available as soon as 03/25/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley O'keria Wall Art
Update your space with this eye-catching wall art. The hand painted piece features a beautiful tree and painterly details in a soothing mix of brown, green and cream hues. The gallery-wrapped canvas also includes a D-ring bracket for easy hanging.
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 60.000W X 1.500D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Over Loveseat We love how this wall art looks over our love seat It is long and narrow and perfect for the space.The colors are subdued and elegant.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty picture Looks beautiful above my fireplace, love it. I definitely recommend this picture
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We enjoy the look and have had compliments on it. Goes great in our living room.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Painting Love the colors and the size is perfect for a wide wall.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and Color The picture exceeded my expectations. It provides the perfect accent for my dining room. The texture and subtle color contrast provides the inviting and relaxing feel I wanted for the room.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful painting! I received it well-packed, no damage, and in perfect condition. I gave it 4 stars bc I had hoped my version would have the same amount of green. Unfortunately, mine only has a little bit of green across the top. Nonetheless, I love the painting and I'm still glad I bought it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I was looking for a large piece of artwork for my dining room. This fit the bill! It was larger than I expected but I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Painting I was looking for a ‘tree of life’ type painting for a long hallway in my house. This one fit perfectly!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful canvas Always get tons of compliments on this canvas. Love it.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Painting I get compliments from everyone who has seen it. It is huge, but I measured for my wall and it fits perfectly. A great talking piece. The colors make by brown sofa and room look more sophiaticated.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of art I bought this art for my home abd was afraid it may be smaller that I was anticipating but I was wrong! It is large and beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the art itself is a classy piece.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Masterpiece This picture goes perfectly as a single masterpiece of a bedroom. Large enough with great details that no other picture needed in room.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this a month ago. Great quality, and adds nice pop of color to any room.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice art. It fit in with my decor perfectly. Item was well packed and shipping was fasr.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture was perfect for the room Bought as a gift. Was exactly what they were looking for.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall art Looks perfect on my wall. Perfect purchase. I recommend
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed While the picture arrived in perfect condition and on schedule, I am disappointed in it. It doesn't have nearly the amount of the white effect below the tree's branches. Mine looks quite gold in this area and doesn't match my decor at all. Unfortunately, I no longer have the box it arrived it so I cannot return it. BE SURE to read the portion on the site description that due to the originality of each picture, the coloring may not be exactly as shown.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels like an original! I bought this from our local Ashley furniture store as the focal point to our 14 foot high ceilings in our new vacation cabin rental. It is a steal at that price and looks very expensive. The canvas is very thick and not flimsy like others I have purchased at other stores. Will be back for more for our next cabins.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Arrived in what I believed to be defective condition. There wasn’t any white under the tree as advertised. Someone else posted a picture of exactly this. This is not acceptable as the picture is not the same as what is shown on the website or in the store.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The package arrived quickly and the picture is exactly as represented on the site. My favorite thing about it is the way it looks different in different lighting during the day. At times the green is more preset and at times it looks silvery.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as Described I fell I love with this picture in store. I ordered it online, and while I understand it’s “hand painted” and some versions will be different, the version I received has no white paint on the bottom, which is what completes the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Painting! I ordered the Workhorse Sofa Couch and Loveseat. This Painting was recommended decor! It is absolutely beautiful, and arrived quickly through UPS. I love it! 5 Stars all the way! I can't wait for the couch set to come in!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Unhappy customer. Colors are not as pictured. Will be reaching out to a manager or supervisor about return policy. It is unacceptable to be out 175.00 dollars and have a picture I can’t use.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Felt we were taking advantage of colors are completely different than the picture terribly. Misled Horrible, the painting was nothing like the picture that we seen. Colors are completely different. We feel we were terribly misled. Very disappointed. Very disappointed
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O'keria Wall Art Absolutely love it! Was it expecting it the day before Thanksgiving and it came a day early! Very impressed with the delivery process especially during a holiday week
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Caught my eye while finalizing my new sectional sofa order. Color and size were perfect so brought it home and hung it immediately. Anxious to see it over new sofa.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O'keria Wall Art The picture is beautiful on my wall! It is everything I was hoping it would be. It looks just like the sample picture given while ordering the product. L.O.V.E.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same colors The colors are not as pictured at all. There is no teal or turquoise colors in this piece. It has a lot of browns. Very different than photographed online
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! It is simple but adds a touch of elegance to almost any wall in your home or accent wall at your place of work. Can't be overstated: an absolute find!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Beautiful! I love how it looks different in different light, it changes the feel of the picture. It’s exactly what I was looking for… very pleased!
Date published: 2022-10-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_267008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product