Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Workhorse Rocker Recliner

SKU: 393436
is $479.00 , was SRP: $639.00
You save: $160.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 12/30/22

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Workhorse Rocker Recliner
Relax with the best of casual comfort with this plush rocker recliner. The cozy design features padded arms, biscuit back cushioning and a smooth recline mechanism that allows you to kick back at the touch of a lever. The soft neutral upholstery makes this a versatile addition to any space.
  • Dimensions: 42.000H X 40.000W X 41.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look else where Love the color but you can tell its not gana hold up for long made really cheap !
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and comfortable This chair is very comfortable and we love the material. Very easy to keep clean
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for the Room Well built and very soft. Easy to use foot support. We like it very much.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome As absolutely love it! Very very comfortable and looks really great.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable leg mechanism sticks bad and we can’t lower the leg rest with ease Comfortable, the mechanism to lower the leg rest sticks really bad
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rocker Very comfortable, I use it to rock my grandson when I babysit.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its cushions are full hugging you. Comfy and love it! Great rocker. Want another just like this one withnthe sofa.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair We love it thinking about buying Another one great Chair
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful recliner This was a gift for my mom and she absolutely LOVED it!!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse Recliner Love my recliner, roomy and comfortable. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_393436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product