Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Upholstered Bedroom Storage Bench

SKU: 364846
is $206.00 , was $279.00
You save: $73.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/09/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Upholstered Bedroom Storage Bench
Add a stylish accent piece to your bedroom with this storage bench. It features splayed legs, flared end panels and a hinged cushion that lifts to reveal inner storage. The dark brown faux leather upholstery is a versatile addition to any space.
  • Dimensions: 24.000H X 54.000W X 18.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid piece of furniture We bought this bench two weeks ago and absolutely love it. The look is great and it is really solid when sitting on it.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice It looks exactly like the pictures above. My wife and I sit on ours every day to put on our shoes
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I love mines great fit for my bedroom and the color is perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and functional--looks great at foot of bed This bench is the perfect height for putting on/taking off shoes. There's some shallow storage (enough for a quilt or blanket, but not a comforter). Gently curved arms are stylish, but don't compete with other furnishings. More assembly required than anticipated, but what else is new...
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this storage bench My husband picked this bench out for our foyer to match our diningroom table. It was a hit. I love it so much. I can sit there and put on my shoes. we also caught a great deal. Just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Super sturdy ottoman and nice looking for the price. I looked different places but there were small or cheap look but this one is very good for the price. It look like it will last for long.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I recently purchased this after I returned the flimsy one that cost more than this one. The color is a dark brown And it is sturdy. It was delivered quickly & easy to assemble.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice storage bench, would recommend Excellent bench - fit perfectly on a wall that really had dead space. This provided much needed storage and seating. The bench is very sturdy and has a deep storage space. The finish leaves a little to be desired - sort of that high gloss/shiny faux leather look. But, I'm hoping it will be durable, so far it seems like a good value for the money. One of the foot screws was drilled too deep, so I had to get a longer replacement bolt - haven't installed it yet but should do the trick.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and depth I bought this a couple weeks ago and am so happy I did.. it has lots of room for what I need it for and I got it for a much better price online.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece of furniture i bought this a few weeks ago and it fit excellently at the foot of the bed and has a great storage place that was just what my wife wanted
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So big and roomy I bought This to store blankets and pillows and it’s so spacey it had so much room I have like six big blankets and it still has more room
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Terrific value! Looks great in my bedroom!! Perfect height, sturdy and extremely well built. 100 percent satisfied!! I want another one
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It's been a great add to my bedroom, it has great storage and the material is really good. It was even easy to ensemble.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works great, just like the picture ... if you’re thinking about it do it you won’t be sorry great for the price
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of furniture. Perfect piece of furniture for the guest bedroom. It's beautiful and goes perfect with the other furniture.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench I life the bench but my husband had to replace screws to make the top more secured other than that love it
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bench. Fits perfect. I bought this as additional storage and it matches my Ashley bedroom set perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature sturdy and fuctional Have never used its a beautiful room accent. Everyone thinks it cost so.much more
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as expected. Does the job. Good storage. Placed at end of bed. Nice to sit on to get dressed.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture I am very happy with my storage bench. Very good quality as well. Love it ❤️
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit! This was exactly what I was looking for. Great storage and the perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great... This is the best seat ever. We have it in the loft area---or MAN"S AREA.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look Great quality and functionality! Fits perfectly in our room.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice bench - very sturdy for the size. Nice for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ottoman Very sturdy and easy to assemble ottoman and great design
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upholstered Storage Bench I am happy with this purchase; it looks great in the room
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage bench Love it just what I was looking for thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seams split after 1 year of light use I have loved all of my Ashley purchases, until this one. Every room in my home, except for 1 bedroom, has furniture from Ashley. So, I'm a big buyer. We don't sit on this bench, it's used as a footstool and storage for games. Several seams have split since I purchased it in July 2018. Of course they split after it was 1 year old. Not sure how I'm going to get it repaired, but it needs it as the seams splitting gets worse as time goes by.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed When we got home and opened the box there was a piece of cardboard on top of the leather seat which had a large crease all the way across the top and had permanently creased the leather. Also the legs didn't fit correctly and we had to drill new holes to put the legs on. Disappointed, but after trying to get this bench for months it was not worth the effort to return. It does work as it's suppose to, so we'll live with it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic storage bench I love this storage bench at the foot of my bed. The material gives the room some texture. Extremely easy to assemble. Just screw on the legs. The silicon beads went everywhere when I opened the box so be warned if you have small children or pets as these are poisonous. It does have that new furniture smell for a day then it dissipates and you're good to go. It's comfortable and looks great!!!
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_364846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product