Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Free Shipping See Details | 30-Month OR 12-Month No Interest Financing Available See Details

Share with:

Ashley Juararo Queen Panel Bed

SKU: 10018484
is $269.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $90.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Juararo Queen Panel Bed
This queen-sized panel bed is the perfect mix of casual style and value. It features a large-scale design with gorgeous paneling along the headboard and footboard. The rich, dark finish accentuates the replicated oak grain and adds warmth to any space. Additional features include: MDF construction, replicated oak grain
  • Dimensions: 54.370H X 63.390W X 86.770D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor The post holes that screw to the bed frame are not in the correct place. I had to drilling new holes in the posts to make them line up. Also when received there was a small gouge on the front headboard where the finish is gone and the raw board is visible. I would not recommend this product if you are using a metal bed frame.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK. The quality of construction isn't great. There are gaps in the joints on the headboard...top rail on the headboard has about a 1/2 inch gap with the mail panel. One of the inset accent rectangles on the panel is too short. For the price it is OK.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Pressed Wood Cheaply made of pressed wood and warped. After installation I noticed a large scratch on the front side. Once again another disappointment in the quality of Ashley Homestore.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from AMA Two weeks after we had this professionally put together the side board came apart from the headboard while my husband was laying there watching tv. He just felt the bed fall.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tall I love the headboard but it's too tall without additional support. It leans back which is causing it to chip down where the screws go in. It's loosing the frame.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this about a month ago and I love it. The color compliments the room very nicely. The entire set (headboard, footboard and panels) are very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK This piece is JUNK. It arrived damaged AND we had to go to our local hardware store to purchase bolts to reinforce it. Would NOT recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. My husband got this set up in less than an hour. We love it, it fits our space perfectly & is very sturdy & comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Headboard, love the color The headboard was delivered last week, it looked so well at the store and just as well in our room.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great bed at a great price. Very sturdy. Wood looks a little cheap. Overall 5 star for price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous look Only been a week since delivery. However looks are fantastic. Goes so well with my home decor!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it! Looks really good in our room. Was easy to assemble and seems sturdy and well built.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy So beautiful. Looked to update my sons bedroom and I love it! It truly looks amazing
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is so lovely and looks so nice in my bedroom. It really pulls the room together
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the headboard I love the headboard but they should label each section better and left/right side.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable mattress and great looking bed in the The bed and mattress was delivered last weekend and we are very pleased with it!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Love it ! Take several weeks to arrive but Im happy with the design and quality
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a good buy for the money!. It fit right on. It matches well with the dresser eventhough it was a different brand and style.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy that I have to pay someone else to put the frame on my cal king bed not happy Don’t know how it really looks cause I have to pay someone to put it on my bef
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juararo Queen bed The queen bed looks nice and price is great. I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great in guest room Easy set up and adjusts to different heights. Metal slats add support
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my headboard I love how sophisticated my bedroom looks with this headboard
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was damaged and for the price it was worth it. I purchased this for a boy bedroom he liked it very much.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Item This unit is sturdily constructed and has stellar looks.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Three stars for good deal I wish it was better quality, but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I just got it Sunday for mothers new room she loves it
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bedroom!! I’m enjoying my new bed, love the color and features!!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this for my son for Christmas best purchase
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2023, m_5, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10018484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product