Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley King Upholstered Bed

SKU: 325104
is $297.00 , was $399.00
You save: $102.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley King Upholstered Bed
Comfort and value combine with this king-size bed. It features clean lines, plush upholstery and button tufting. The soft, beige hue is a versatile addition to any color palette.
  • Dimensions: 61.000H X 81.000W X 86.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal I bought this like 2 or 3 months ago and I have no complaints. Good price. Nice bed. I did hurt my foot on bottom part of bed and it’s open space between the bed frame and mattress. But overall it’s cool
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had it for two days a broke. We had this bed frame for two days and it broke.... we also emailed Ashley furniture about it and have had no response. We currently have the frame supported by books. The supports under the bed are so weak. There are only three small board supporting the bed itself. The pins that go from the rails to the floor have fallen out because they are made of cheap wood. It would be nice to have a response from Ashely furniture. Highly do not recommend this product
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bed Thought the bed was gonna be cheap beacuse it was inexpensive, boy was I wrong. Its beautiful, strong and I'm so happy we made this purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality furniture! My husband and I purchased the bed last month and absolutely love it! It looks beautiful in our bedroom and so luxurious. You can’t find anything else affordable with this quality!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gives the room a whole new look adds character to it and super cozy
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Value I bought this bed two weeks ago I was skeptical bc of the price and being that it wasn’t in stores. I purchased online and they delivered and set it up a few days later . The bed is awesome very sturdy and looks really nice I would buy again.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed I went in store to see the bed in person before buying and they didn’t have it, which made me a little skeptical. Once it arrived and it was assembled, i all of my worries went away. I love the bed and the price!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This bed is simple, elegant, chic, and so many things all at once. I believe it complements most style. My style is more rustic, glam, and chic, and so this bed fits perfectly. It's a great height, quality material, and sturdy. When it arrived, I thought it looked better than in the pictures. I love love love this bed. I also matched it with a dark brown dresser that I bought previously from Ashley's. I can go on, but def consider it if you're eyeing it.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading First of all the bed is beautiful and the mattress is nice too. Not better than others that I’ve had but for the price it’s decent. Buyer beware that you obviously need to buy a box spring or slats. Spent an additional $150 on slats for this bed, when they arrived there were missing pieces so I have not even been able to actually put them up. I’ve contacted Ashley furniture twice and have not gotten a response. On top of that I ended buying a box spring through a different company for easily spent $1000 just on this bed which isn’t what I wanted. Please save yourself the money and buy elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just for Looks I ordered the bed..The 3 slats didn't make me feel secure so I also purchased the metal bedframe and now It's perfect..I did not need a box spring with that so it was worth it! I do however love the "look" of the bed and felt it was worth the price just for that..there I I'd also a bad odor as the previous review stated..it's a weird unpleasant smell that I hope eventually goes away in time ..hope this was helpful:-)
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Enjoy the bed but.... I bought this bed a month ago and it was just delivered last week. While I enjoy the bed and mattress- was not aware it didn’t come with a box spring or platform for the mattress to lay on - I have to go buy a box spring or build a platform so my mattress isn’t ruined from falling in between the 3 slays that were provided.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My boyfriend and I both agreed on this bed because it was a good price and looked like good quality. We paid for delivery and assembly to make sure there were no problems, I highly recommend. I was nervous that it might be too girly from the previous review of the picture of the pattern but you can only tell when you’re very close. It looks very high end and super excited!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many things to love about it. The bed is easy to assemble and looks beautiful. I want to switch the fabric covered buttons to the large rhinestone/crystal buttons and it will be easy to do because of the way the back liner is zippered!! I haven't done it yet because I'm still settling in to my new place, but it will be so much easier to do when I am ready. I would recommend putting an extra one each of the various screws, washers, nuts needed to put it together. There were a couple missing but I had what I needed on hand. At the time it was an annoyance - then I received something else to put together (not from Ashley, entirely different manufacturer) and there was one extra of each screw, dowel post, etc., and I thought, "Brilliant."
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bed. Good qualite, gorgeous bed. Best buy ever. I love it very much.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find! We got a great deal on this bed and love it! Perfect color and style!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very satisfied. Delivery, and set up was great. Awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome and it was assembled by Ashley I loved my bed frame, it's sturdy and confortable plus we don't bang our heads against wood anymore, especially when playing with the kids on the bed.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than expected for price Weren’t sure how this bed, due to its affordable price point, would look and feel. It’s AMAZING! So pretty!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I bought this bed a few weeks ago and love it , will buy again from Ashley
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed Love our bed and mattress. Beautiful and comfy and easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent look Deep beige color! Looks classy and timeless. I really love this product
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style for great price! I am so happy with my purchase. Affordable and quality product!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bed! Great quality bed for the price. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Bought this in a queen for my 3 year old daughter and it is better than I expected, especially for the price!!! I didn't get to see it except online before purchasing so I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GGGGRRREEEAAATTT! Exactly what we wanted at a great price. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from has a bad smell ~1 month later, plus does not include a foundation First off, I'll say it does look nice and seems study. The main issue with it is that it had a strong smell (especially the head board part), and even after airing it out for a week and also using plenty of odor absorbers and odor reducing spray, it still smells bad (~1 month later) if we don't air the room out or use the air filter for a couple of days. Hopefully this smell goes away permanently... It was also not obvious that it doesn't include some sort of foundation, so be sure to have or order a box spring or other foundation.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! I was cautious about ordering this online without seeing the actual color in person. I could not be more thrilled with the Linen color - it is exactly what I was looking for!! The bed is beautiful and looks great in the room.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it I love this bed. its fresh, matches with any color wall, looks CHIC and simple. They set up the bed in literally 10 minutes and did a wonderful job. I do highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad smell I bought the dolante king bed and had bought the boxspring and two twin xl mattress. The product looks great and was installed in less than a hour. The first day it had a bad smell so I waited a month to see if the smell would go away and it has not. It has like a seafood fishy smell. The mattress is very comfortable but one of the legs under the bed came undone but I fixed it. So far so good. But the smell almost makes me regret buying the bed. I thought it was nice for the price.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy at all I bought this few weeks ago and I am not happy at all. The king mattress doesn’t fit properly. You can see the boxes around the bed frame. I do not like it at all.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_325104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product