Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Queen Upholstered Bed

SKU: 325103
is $256.00 , was SRP: $339.00
You save: $83.00

HM
outlet
In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Queen Upholstered Bed
Comfort and value combine with this Ashley Queen Upholstered Bed. It features clean lines, plush upholstery and button tufting. The soft, beige hue is a versatile addition to any color palette. Location: 11I
  • Dimensions: 61.000H X 65.000W X 86.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed for the price We got this bed at a great price. It looks great and to my surprise is actually very sturdy. Two complaints: when opening a button had fallen off but to our luck it was at the bottom and you can’t see it anyway with our pillows. The next is still ongoing and it is the smell. There is a smell that we can’t get rid of. It is a strong “new” smell. Overall, I’m very impressed that I was able to get a king size bed for under $200 that is sturdy.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Upholstered Bed I bought this bed about a month ago and I love it! It is very sturdy and also beautiful. It is a great buy and I recommend it!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves my bed I bought this bed as a house warming gift for myself. And I adore it. I even added a lil bling to it...The instructions were a little difficult but my family & I had a great time putting it together. It came just as expected & there was no unusual smell to it. I would definitely recommend this bed to friends & family... Thank you Ashley Furniture, for my bed, it's beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Give a The high end look for a cheap price. Watch out for your toes though, there are central legs and your toes may hit getting in and out of the bed in the dark. I fixed this by cutting a fun noodle which provides good cushioning and no more hurt toes.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected The bed was exactly like the pictures. It went together with ease. It’s perfect for a guest room.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice purchase I love this bed! It was relatively easy to put together. The only thing that I don’t like is that my cat loves to climb to the top like a psycho in the middle of the night while I’m sleeping. Also, it kinda rocks a little bit when you’re doin the do lol. I also understand these are both personal issues. Just buy the bed.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bed, happy customer just assembled the bed over the weekend. Upon opening it and getting everything out and ready I noticed an oder coming off the material, it has yet to completely dissipate and I can still smell it as I walk into the room. the fabric seems to be of good quality. The only thing I would say could use a fix would be the side rails, since they come in 2 pieces that attach together to complete the length, they don't seem very sturdy and sound, they bow in slightly and seem on the flimsy side. told our kids not to use them as a step stool to get on the actual mattress. overall happy with our purchase. the price point was well within reason
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed was perfect for college student I purchased this in queen size for my college granddaughter for her first apartment in college. My order came very quickly, so quick we had to store it for a month at our house! Her Grandpa put the bed together with no problems at her apartment and it was very sturdy and as pictured. She loves it and is always getting compliments from everyone who see it. I am very satisfied with the price, the shipping, and quality of the product. Would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive We love it, feels sturdy, looks really more expensive and so elegant. My only concern is that it has a strong smell hopefully that would not be a toxic chemicals that cause any health issues! By time the smell is less but it is still there. All in all really very nice!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells horrible! This bed was delivered earlier today. The bed looks very nice but I cannot sleep in the room the bed is in because of the strong chemical odor - perhaps glue? The smell is coming from all the fabric areas. I am hopeful that the odor will dissipate quickly and I will be able to sleep in the bedroom tomorrow night. This is very inconvenient (I am sleeping on the living room sofa tonight) but also worrisome because the odor is so strong and hopefully is not a health hazard.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Though it was tricking to put together because of the lack of instructions over all it was all worth it! I’m in love with my new bed!! Worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed for the price For the price, i cannot get enough of this bed. Had it installed for me, so it was no stress. It looks so good in my bedroom. It has only been three weeks though. I hope i still feel the same way about it this time next year.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ove our master suite... We ordered this sight unseen along with an adjustable base. We absolutely ove our bed. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand dame! My husband and I waited a month for our bed, we ordered it on backorder. We're pleased we did at this beauty was worth the wait. Not only is it priced incredibly reasonably, the quality is right up there with similar styles, three times the price. If you're after a statement bed frame to warm up a room, boasting just the right amount of height, this is it.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! We couldn’t be happier with the product/quality we got for the price! It’s a beautiful bed, the headboard is a beige color and looks even better in person than it did in pictures!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bed for the price but.. I got this bed yesterday. It was easy to set-up and the parts fitted perfectly. The quality of the parts is good(keeping in mind the price). Only complaint is, there is no way you can perfectly place mattress on just three wooden planks(I sat on the corner of the bed and down went the mattress in the gap. FYI my mattress is 12 inch thick - Zinus Memory Foam 12 Inch Green Tea Mattress, Queen ). I will definitely have to shed some extra bucks to get the required support under mattress. I did read all the reviews before buying this bed but surprisingly only 1-2 reviews had the complaint I have now and thought it might be okay as majority of the reviews were good.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I bought this a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! It took me 21/2 hours to put it together, (with no help) but it was worth it. Lovely color, too!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Attractive! (A genuine review!) My husband put this together for my 14 year-old's room. He said it was a lot of steps to put together and took approximately 3 hours. He's a perfectionist. He said this would have gone a lot faster with a power drill w/ Allen wrench. (?) In any case, it is beautiful and the price was exceptional. It's reasonably sturdy (barring a bunch of girls jumping on the bed, it will last a very, very long time) and elegant. One minor issue is that it smelled like fish when we unpacked it. I suspect it was placed on a cargo ship from the orient. It has been 3 weeks. I spray Fabreeze on it 2 times a week and the smell is almost completely gone. Also, can't lie, we have stubbed our toes several times but we'll wrap the legs or be more careful. This bed transformed really her room and is a FABULOUS bargain.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME It took a while to come but, I love it. Then the mattress I purchased for it OH MY GOODNESS.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, it's great! I have had this bed for about 2 weeks and love how elegant it looks! I paid for in home delivery and set-up. I realized that the bed was put together without center support feet on the planks. Luckily, I was able to construct them myself out of leftover 4x4 wood but wouldn't have been able to sleep in the bed without them. The mattress was sagging from the second I put it on, so I know I had a problem. Be sure your delivery men or women put the middle support feet on before they leave. There are holes for this feature so it means it was forgotten. Partly my fault for not realizing it until later. Overall, I am very happy with the bed and how it looks in my master!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for this price I'm amazed how nice this piece looks for this low price! I was a little nervous because we didn't get to see this in the show room before buying online but it's very great quality and I have no complaints. Color is as pictured and the frame is very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Installation was quick and easy. Two guys came in and put it up in 10 minutes. Feels sturdy and looks nice. Very happy because I was about to spend significantly more money on a different frame. So glad I didn’t. I got the King Biege. If this is on your list, buy it.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Was surprised how sturdy this bed is because it wasnt expensive. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love love this bed very durable and super affordable the color is also to die for !!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal I bought this like 2 or 3 months ago and I have no complaints. Good price. Nice bed. I did hurt my foot on bottom part of bed and it’s open space between the bed frame and mattress. But overall it’s cool
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! Great price! Perfect for spare bedroom. I put it in the spare bedroom. I love it! I bought the queen.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this frame about a month ago and it looks amazing in my bedroom...the frame part did need some extra wood pieces my husband cut them and placed them in between the pieces that were provided so overall they bed is now really sturdy I have a box spring and 10 in mattress to give the really high look
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BED I'm in love with this bed looks awesome very elegant
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful upholstered bed Delivered extremely fast! All pieces intact and no issues with its integrity. Easy to build and quite sturdy. Can use about 2 more slats just for security but it holds well. Am very pleased with this bed frame and affordable price. Would love an extended warranty though however it's not offered.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had it for two days a broke. We had this bed frame for two days and it broke.... we also emailed Ashley furniture about it and have had no response. We currently have the frame supported by books. The supports under the bed are so weak. There are only three small board supporting the bed itself. The pins that go from the rails to the floor have fallen out because they are made of cheap wood. It would be nice to have a response from Ashely furniture. Highly do not recommend this product
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_325103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product