Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Willowton King Panel Bed

SKU: 276446
is $446.00 , was SRP: $608.00
You save: $162.00

is $446.00 , was SRP: $608.00
You save: $162.00

3 Items in this set:
noimagelarge.png?sw=622&sh=490&sm=fit&q=65

Ashley KING FB

SKU: 276390
is $150.00 , was SRP: $199.00
You save: $49.00
In stock
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
noimagelarge.png?sw=622&sh=490&sm=fit&q=65

Ashley KING HB

SKU: 276401
is $216.00 , was SRP: $299.00
You save: $83.00
In stock
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
noimagelarge.png?sw=622&sh=490&sm=fit&q=65

Ashley KING RAILS

SKU: 276429
is $80.00 , was SRP: $110.00
You save: $30.00
In stock
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
is $446.00 , was SRP: $608.00
You save: $162.00

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Willowton King Panel Bed
Value and versatile style combine with this king-size bed. It features a large-scale design, a wide panel headboard and horizontal planked details. The worn, whitewashed finish adds casual appeal to any setting.
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE If 0 stars were an option that would be my choice.Not even a year of ownership and the finish is chipping.Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok headboard It looks nice but it is really just a prettied up pice of particle board.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Partial Satisfaction I'm not completely unhappy with my purchase but it's my fault for not looking. I ordered the headboard but meant to order the whole bed. Unfortunately, the foot and side boards aren't sole online, according to the FAQ's. I will have to search to see what store locally has the remainder of the bed. A huge inconvenience and apparently, I'm not the first person to do this which is why the question is on the FAQ. Hopefully, someone in corporate will realize it may be beneficial to offer such items online and not just in stores. Other than that...the quality seems great.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this for the guest room still waiting for the mattress to be delivered...but perfect for what I was looking for. It looks like the bed has wood slats but it's just one piece that is painted to look like that.....I like this bed a lot and you can't beat the price
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Check the details I was surprised to find that this was not a wood paneled bed, but instead the paneling was just a wall paper sort of stick on. The wood was also synthetic. I had done my research on so many of the other beds, making sure their quality was correct, that by the time I came to this one I assumed it was real wood… why wouldn’t it be? Practically every other wood bed frame was. I was so bummed because Ashley bed frames are amazing! I will be buying another bed frame from Ashley’s I am sure, but probably from the store. Make sure you know what you’re buying.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bedroom set I bought the king size bed, 2 night stands and the dresser/mirror for our condo in Florida and I love the craftsmanship, durability and the way it looks. Couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Willowton Headboard I bought the headboard a couple of months ago. The headboard does not connect to the frame correctly so the headboard is not very stable. Top heavy.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking I bought the whole frame, headboard and footboard. This is such a wonderful addition to my bedroom. I love this bed..
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The back of the headboard was completely out of alignment. This product should have never passed inspection at the fac
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I loved it more in person! Easy to put together and looks awesome.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom furniture Beautiful features; added to match the dresser/night stand
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price for a queen bed I purchased the Willowton queen bed for a temporary rental apartment we just moved into. It’s is a nice looking bed but there are numerous unfinished areas such as the inside of the footboard and the backside of the legs which show when the bed is assembled and spoil the overall effect. The price is cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Price This head and foot board is exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a beach look without having to spend a lot of money as it was going in a rental.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget friendly all around bed! This is a great bed. Sturdy and looks great in our spare room. I only rated it a 4 instead of a 5 to help understand the quality from a wood perspective. In photos and truly from far away it looks really nice. Up close though you can tell it is a painted/printed particle board or laminate darker trim. It is noticeable. This should not deter you from purchasing as it is super cute. Just always good to set expectations for the purchase! Enjoy you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panel Headboard LOVE IT Would definitely recommend the store and the sales people anytime. great merchandise and great prices
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! I am so happy with this bed! Very sturdy and rustic looking! It matches my room decor perfectly!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I like. Love it !!!! The set is perfect. Have recommended Ashley Furniture to everyone I know.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but has a crack in footboard I love it! Beautiful bed. Sad that the footboard is cracked but mostly happy with it!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Saw this at the retail store then found it online. Getting lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bed Love the color and style. Goes good in my beach themed bedroom.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love it so much! It’s so gorgeous and I love the top wood!!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought the set. Looks beautiful I would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS WHITEWASH LOOK!! IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Once the bed frame was delivered, my Fiancé and I put it together. It took about 45 mins and was very simple. Directions were clear and the process was fun. It turned out beautiful in our freshly painted master bedroom!! I would have bought the matching dressers, but i liked these gray top nightstands they had to offer with another bedroom set!! It looks so good and I can’t wait to move in :)
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing quality I don’t normally do reviews if I do not like something, but I was very disappointed in the Willowton set, and I wouldn’t want anyone to spend money on it. I received part of it, very damaged, and returned it. The back of the headboard looked like thick cardboard. I am still waiting for my money for the entire suite to be refunded. I hope I don’t have to call on that again.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price! We recently purchased a new mattress with an adjustable base. We only needed a headboard to complete the look, and this one did the job. It arrived well packaged and the instructions were very easy to follow. We put it together in about 15 minutes, if that. We have it free standing behind the bed, not attached to anything and it’s very sturdy. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I can’t enjoy my headboard because it was delivered damaged and no one is getting back to me on this issue. I didn’t pay for a broken item so why don’t you get on the ball and take away this broken headboard and replace it with a new one. I know with the virus it is going to be a wait but at acknowledge that you’ve received the many messages I sent.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good headborad for a Teen I bought the Willowton Queen headboard for my 14 year old granddaughter. It is not real wood but high quality and sturdy pressed wood, fairly easy to put together, and she loves it. I did not want to spend a lot of money because she "often" changes her mind of how she wants to decorate. It arrived on time and in good condition.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, but lacking in quality I loved the way this bed looked online. Since there wasnt a store near me, I bought it based off the online photos. Had it professional installed, but the bed seems flimsy and makes noise when you get in and out if it too quickly. Wish that the frame was built more solid with more supports and brackets.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy The head board is beautiful. My daughter loves it. I also bought the matching foot board but the wrong size was delivered. I have waited over 2 weeks for the correct foot board. I've had 3 scheduled deliveries and each time THEY have called to reschedule. I will never order from Ashley's.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this bed on cyber Monday for a bargain price. Recieved the bed in about 4 days to my home. Easy to assemble and good instructions. The bed looks beautiful. Not the highest quality and don’t see the bed lasting years and years. At the end of the day you get what you paid for.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_276446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product