Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Culverbach Dresser

SKU: 325062
is $256.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $103.00

HM
outlet
In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

30-Month Financing Available with $1499 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Culverbach Dresser
Form and function combine with this Ashley Culverbach Dresser. It boasts clean lines, ample storage, roller glides and satin nickel hardware. The weathered driftwood finish is an appealing addition to any casual setting. Location: 11I
  • Dimensions: 36.420H X 62.240W X 15.350D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Lots of room and such a beautiful color. I purchased the matching nightstands a week after I bought the dresser to complete the set. Happy with all!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my new dresser! The size is perfect! The color is exactly what I was looking for! I would definitely recommend this dresser to anyone!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great but not solid Pretty dresser but not very sturdy and definitely not built solid. But since its a kids dresser that will get beat up it will work great.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Pretty cheap dresser. One of the drawers already struggles to work and I’ve only had it a month or so. Looks pretty but not great quality
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be more stable. I like the look however the dresser is really thin amd wobbly, wish there would be more of a wood like feel to it than plastic veneer.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and size. Very beautiful and sturdy. Great dresser for the prize. Drawers are very deep. It also comes with a wall harness which is very handy.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, poor quality The product was not nearly the quality we expected. We like the look, but the headboard is flimsy and the dresser moves all over.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok. Cheaply made. One of the drawers is crooked a little and there is no way to fix it. They look good but not made very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the dresser however it was darker than the photo shown It was delivered with no handles and a defective drawer, merchandise should be inspected before shipment to prevent defects.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser Love the look of the dresser and the drawer space is exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend buying this item.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Modern!!! Very happy with my furniture, I loved Ashley furnitures, my beds room sets is looks very modern and I loved the color
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! I really like it. The drawers are a little smaller than I expected but other than that we love it. Easy assemble too!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Came very quickly. Deliverymen set it up in a few minutes & took away all packing material. Looks stunning!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose It's okay. Not the greatest quality, but serves it's purpose in our teen son's bedroom at our beach house.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but flimsy The dresser drawers are very flimsy but its fine for our guest room! I wouldnt recommend for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This dresser was delivered already assemble! It's very durable and spacious. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This dresser is a perfect fit for my room. It looks just like the picture. The assembly was easy also.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size drawers! But big are on top small on bot I was looking for a nice well made dresser for my daughter and we both love the color, look and feel.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! This thing is HEAVY! But the quality is amazing. It's elegant and the drwayers are perfect in depth.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dresser we love it! one drawer needs to be “tweaked” to close properly. I will figure it out! hopefully.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Perfect for our guest room. This is well made and looks great. The delivery department was very informative and arrived early.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase I am really enjoying this dresser. The entire bedroom set perfect, especially for the price point.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No thanks The quality was not good, the dressers came scratched. The dresser was wobbly, donated it instead
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Nice quality for a great price, very spacious and I love the color , very happy with both pieces
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for young man’s room! Perfect for my son’s room. Top drawers are deep, good quality, arrived quicker than expected!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The dresser looks great! It’s perfect for my son’s room. Delivery and setup was wonderful!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser Very nice dresser for the price, love the color, we ordered 2 and are loving them
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love it. Very heavy and well made. Beautiful piece of furniture for the bedroom.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought this for my daughters room , looks great only wish all drawers were deep
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item Love it! Great quality, lots of space. Matches the nightstands I already had
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_325062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product