Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Lettner Dresser

SKU: 457251
is $669.00 , was SRP: $899.00
You save: $230.00

In stock
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Lettner Dresser
Create an elegant bedroom with this stunning dresser. The impressive design showcases seven English dovetail drawers with ball-bearing glides and knob hardware. It also boasts a hidden pull-out tray behind the top center drawer. The eye-catching combination of bun feet, brushed silver accents and a light gray finish complements any traditional palette.
  • Dimensions: 40.000H X 65.000W X 18.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Semi satisfied I like the size and the look of it but I'm disappointed in two of the drawers. The hardware is made of plastic and I had trouble right off with them closing well. One of them came off the track but I was able to get it back on. The other drawer doesn't open evenly it opens out crooked.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not light grey, more greenish-grey I like the height. It is solid. Wall supports are likely necessary, because the piece wobbles while opening them. All can be overlooked. But the color is definitely not accurate. I was looking for a light grey. This is not. And it looks green.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came damaged multiple times Disappointed in the quality of the dress upon delivery. I had this delivered 3 separate times and each time the new dresser came damaged. It was a hassle and I finally just kept the last dresser and asked for a discount on it.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing It is very different in color to the photos. It is VERY grey in person - but it looked more beige/grey on the photos. Darker in person also. Drawers do not shut easily or evenly. For the money I am quite disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design Ordered it two months ago. It was worth the wait. Upon delivery the bottom drawer rack was broke and the bottom drawer on the other side is lopsided. Have to wait another month to be repaired.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect The dresser is a good looking piece but I was disappointed when it arrived with several drawers out of alignment. Ashley was quick to have someone come out to fix the problem.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Piece of Furniture I love it. It’s beautiful color, it’s a thicker wood so it’s not fitting cheap like some of the other furniture. It’s very sturdy. Excellent piece of furniture.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product The dresser arrived with several drawers out of alignment as mentioned by a previous poster. The unit was replaced and the second one came with the same issue.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful dresser. Came in perfect condition. Felt lined upper drawers, sturdy and well built. Color perfect. Not too grey. It's in-between a taupe and grey.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Transaction. Perfect. Great, careful delivery team. Drawers don’t glide quite as easily as some, but may be they are just so new. I recommend buying!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Lettner Dresser Perfect size for my bedroom. Tall enough to provide the storage I needed and the depth does not take up too much of the room.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & solid Nice details & drawers glide so nice. Very satisfied with this purchase. It’s more beautiful than I remember it in the store.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-built and spacious drawers It is well built and has very spacious drawers. The drawers open easily and do not stick. The quality is good.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty, however, the drawers do not glide open and shut well. The display in the store was much smoother.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Happy with my purchase, the set is a beautiful gray patina color. We also purchased the nightstands and chest.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Just like the tall version so spaceous and gorgeous! I need to go shopping to fill an empty drawer ;)
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drawer issue The drawers don’t close smoothly. You have to push them shut and they stick when trying to open.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful functionality. This dresser is so awesome I bought two. Didn't want to share with hubby. Wanted one of my own.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Ordered online without seeing it in the store. It was a good purchase and looks as advertised!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured! Love it’ the color is just like the picture and the drawers have plenty of space in them.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Character! We bought this a month ago for my son's room. It was a nice addition and looks great!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I’m very happy with this product. I love how it sits and the quality of the material.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drawers not working as expected Couple of Drawers are not closed all the way. some not close it all the way smoothly.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finishing touch The drawers do get a little stuck at times but overall looks great in my space.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chores aren't completely aligned Some of the drawers are not aligned. The overall I really like the dressers.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser Love the dresser! Bought online and matches bed perfectly. It looks great.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dresser! The dresser fits my home decor perfectly. The size and color are great!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Bought this on a whim online. Beautiful piece. Fits my room perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dresser Good quality dresser! Really love the color! Exactly what we needed
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish dresser This dresser makes my room look way better. Brighten ups the room.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_457251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product