Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Lettner Dresser

SKU: 457251
is $799.00 , was $1069.00
You save: $270.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Lettner Dresser
Create an elegant bedroom with this stunning dresser. The impressive design showcases seven English dovetail drawers with ball-bearing glides and knob hardware. It also boasts a hidden pull-out tray behind the top center drawer. The eye-catching combination of bun feet, brushed silver accents and a light gray finish complements any traditional palette.
  • Dimensions: 40.000H X 65.000W X 18.000D
Share with:
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product The dresser arrived with several drawers out of alignment as mentioned by a previous poster. The unit was replaced and the second one came with the same issue.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Transaction. Perfect. Great, careful delivery team. Drawers don’t glide quite as easily as some, but may be they are just so new. I recommend buying!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Lettner Dresser Perfect size for my bedroom. Tall enough to provide the storage I needed and the depth does not take up too much of the room.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & solid Nice details & drawers glide so nice. Very satisfied with this purchase. It’s more beautiful than I remember it in the store.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-built and spacious drawers It is well built and has very spacious drawers. The drawers open easily and do not stick. The quality is good.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty, however, the drawers do not glide open and shut well. The display in the store was much smoother.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Happy with my purchase, the set is a beautiful gray patina color. We also purchased the nightstands and chest.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful functionality. This dresser is so awesome I bought two. Didn't want to share with hubby. Wanted one of my own.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Ordered online without seeing it in the store. It was a good purchase and looks as advertised!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured! Love it’ the color is just like the picture and the drawers have plenty of space in them.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Character! We bought this a month ago for my son's room. It was a nice addition and looks great!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I’m very happy with this product. I love how it sits and the quality of the material.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drawers not working as expected Couple of Drawers are not closed all the way. some not close it all the way smoothly.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finishing touch The drawers do get a little stuck at times but overall looks great in my space.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser Love the dresser! Bought online and matches bed perfectly. It looks great.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dresser! The dresser fits my home decor perfectly. The size and color are great!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Bought this on a whim online. Beautiful piece. Fits my room perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish dresser This dresser makes my room look way better. Brighten ups the room.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dresser Not able to mount mirror to dresser because of missing parts
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lettner Dresser The dresser is great quality and looks beautiful in person.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinky Stinks . Smell won’t go away . Makes all my clothes stink
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking We got this on the 14th of December and so far love it.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_457251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product