Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Alisdair Nightstand

SKU: 35990
is $147.00 , was SRP: $199.00
You save: $52.00
Available as soon as 03/19/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

30-Month Financing Available with $1499 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Alisdair Nightstand
Classic style and function combine with this handsome nightstand. It features two spacious drawers, perfect for storing books and other necessities. The rich, dark finish highlights the antique bronze hardware and complements any color palette. Additional features include: antique bronze hardware, storage area, select veneers and hardwood solids
  • Dimensions: 21.630H X 23.750W X 15.750D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the buy for price and quality for kids room. I purchased the bed frame so I needed the stand to go with it. It is for my 4 year old son bedroom. So far it is holding up to a little boys handling of furniture. I'm pleased with it. For the price and quality it is worth it especially if you are buying it for a kids room.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nightstands and great choice!! Love the nightstands. They are classic looking but not old looking. Also full of storage space. I was hesitant about purchasing them online but I am glad I made the purchase. They look great and can't wait for the dresser to arrive. Would definitely recommend the purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month a go and I am so happy that I did
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece, received dented product It is a gorgeous piece, well worth the money. It appears well made and very sturdy. Disappointed that there is a small dent on the top of the nightstand. Not enough to make me arrange for a new one, but overall disappointing that it was packed that way.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly was we wanted! This was exactly what we were looking for which was an extra nightstand for the other side of our bed. The look and price was perfect. And the delivery was prompt. It even came assembled and we only had to take it out of the box and use it!
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from arrived dented I bought it to supplement an existing nightstand, but this was shorter and narrower. however it was badly dented in one corner otherwise I would have kept it. its really a good buy for the price. am awaiting replacement to be sent.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match It's a perfect match, but I wish that it were a little higher.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Return I was having problem with the app when I ordered it because my son already had one accidentally ordered a second one because I was having issues with the app how can I return one. I never open the box in the same box Kaemon
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night stand table Love my tables. They meet my needs. The only problem I had was one of the table had a hole punch in it. I know it came from the shipping because it was also in the box it was in. You may need to check your shipping person.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good furniture at a great price! Good deal for the price. Ok, so its not Ethan Allen, but cant beat it for the price. No better and no worse for bedroom sets I saw going for twice the amount of money. Happy with my King bedroom set.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look amazing! Wood on wood drawers though. They look amazing! Color is nice. The only thing holding me back from a 5 star is because the drawers don’t have rollers or rails. It’s wood on wood. Even my past cheap cheap set has drawer rails.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good in any room Had bought 1 to replace a table on my living room. Bought 2 more when I inherited my mom's furniture. The old blond wood didn't work with the "new" set up. These look like they belong together
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I looked into Ashley for my daughter's bedroom furniture!! Good quality nightstand! Shipping was fast, it came already assembled and all I had to do was place it in my daughters room. The drawers close easily, the pulls are secure. I really like it!!!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer This nightstand really looks nice and is above average in quality. The shipment was packed very well and it came in a timely fashion. I would recommend this without hesitation for a guest room.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As stated earlier, I just received the replacement. I like it so far. My original nightstand arrived damaged. It took three weeks for a replacement. The replacement arrived undamaged. I love the nightstand. Now I need to purchase the chest of drawers to match.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Love my bedroom set. I originally purchased just one nightstand. I moved into a house with a bigger room, so I waited months for these to come back in stock. Beautiful and sturdy solid wood.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken on one corner but otherwise great It came broken on one corner so I wasn’t too happy about that. It looked liked it had gotten smashed during transport. Otherwise it was as expected and does the job of being a nightstand.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alisdair Nightstand Very attractive and sharp looking. It arrived in a well secured box. Also, it came assembled ! I didn’t have to do any assemblying. Just lifted out of the box and it was ready to place.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit The nightstand is really nice! It arrived in perfect condition and required no assembly at all. The color was true to the picture shown on the website. It's perfect for the guest room.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Match! I love it! I needed a nightstand but didn’t want to buy the actual matching one for more than twice the price and this one matched good enough! It’s sturdy and fits my needs perfectly
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alisdair Collection I am very pleased with the quality based on the price paid. I ordered them to go with the bed in the same group to go in my mom’s memory care room. The bed is perfect for her also.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Love the price and the quality. So glad I have the matching nightstands with the bed frame it really makes the room feel complete. Surprisingly they were easy to move myself also.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed The handles are extremely small and much darker than the picture. Quality is just Okay. I bought it because it matched our headboard. It’s too small. I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am giving 1 star because I ordered 2 of them and 1 was damaged. They sent 3 replacements before they got it right. I won't order from them again. Don't do online shopping.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need the right color how can I exchange in the closer dtire I like the furniture but still need the right color I think customer service is good they sent the items on time and always informed bao you are able to tracked your items
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Very small nightstand. It’s as if it were made for a child’s room. Strongly considering returning it because I’ll have to replace it with something more substantial.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little night stand Good product. The drawers are bit smaller. I got it delivered as fully assembled. So it was very convenient. The online ordering process and delivery was excellent..
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Corroded handles The piece is very nice, but the drawers have handles that are both corroded. Don't want t the trouble of returning so I will just go to a hardware store to replace.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I Needed This nightstand replaced a very old one that got to the point the drawers would no longer clothes. Hope this one last as long as the one it replaced. Great value.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for the price ok for a single guy like me with no sense of style. drawers work crudely but they do open and shut. legs were uneven so I had to use felt pads to try to level.
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_35990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product