Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Lettner 4-Piece Queen Panel Storage Bedroom Set

SKU: 462690
is $1927.00 , was SRP: $2596.00
You save: $669.00

is $1927.00 , was SRP: $2596.00
You save: $669.00

6 Items in this set:
noimagelarge.png?sw=622&sh=490&sm=fit&q=65

Ashley QUEEN PANEL HEADBOARD

SKU: 457183
is $280.00 , was SRP: $380.00
You save: $100.00
Available as soon as 05/21/24
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
Ashley Lettner Nightstand large

Ashley Lettner Nightstand

SKU: 457189
is $316.00 , was SRP: $429.00
You save: $113.00
Available as soon as 05/21/24
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
Ashley Lettner Mirror large

Ashley Lettner Mirror

SKU: 457243
is $146.00 , was SRP: $199.00
You save: $53.00
In stock
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
Ashley Lettner Dresser large

Ashley Lettner Dresser

SKU: 457251
is $669.00 , was SRP: $899.00
You save: $230.00
In stock
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
noimagelarge.png?sw=622&sh=490&sm=fit&q=65

Ashley QUEEN STORAGE FOOTBOARD

SKU: 457146
is $386.00 , was SRP: $519.00
You save: $133.00
Available as soon as 05/21/24
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
noimagelarge.png?sw=622&sh=490&sm=fit&q=65

Ashley QUEEN STORAGE RAILS/SLATS/HW

SKU: 457149
is $130.00 , was SRP: $170.00
You save: $40.00
Available as soon as 05/21/24
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
is $1927.00 , was SRP: $2596.00
You save: $669.00

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Lettner 4-Piece Queen Panel Storage Bedroom Set
This four-piece bedroom set is the perfect combination of traditional styling and charm. It includes a queen-size storage bed with two drawers, dresser, mirror and nightstand. The ball-bearing glides, knob hardware and light tone create a versatile look that complements any bedroom palette.
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix For my eclectic decorating style, this night stand Is peefect in my mix and match bedroom!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Character! We bought this a month ago for my son's room. It was a nice addition and looks great!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dresser Good quality dresser! Really love the color! Exactly what we needed
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this a few weeks ago and am very satisfied with it!
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_462690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product