Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley North Shore Chest

SKU: 10071608
is $1029.00 , was SRP: $1369.00
You save: $340.00
Available as soon as 03/01/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
6-Month Financing Available with $199 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley North Shore Chest
Add a stunning focal point to your bedroom with this gorgeous chest. It features a serpentine front, decorative pilasters, ornate appliques and a diamond patterned stone veneer inlay on top of five spacious drawers. The opulent brown finish highlights the intricate detailing and complements any traditional palette. Additional features include: hardwood solids and veneers, resin, dark finish, decorative pilasters and appliques, serpentine front, diamond patterned stone veneer top, storage area
  • Dimensions: 54.250H X 44.750W X 19.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous piece I’m so glad I purchased this and not the porter again! I like this one MUCH better
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is chester drawer number two. I love the North Shore furniture line
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from North Shore chest of drawers Beautiful to look at and holds everything. Great value
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chest is just ok very large, may not need the dresser once it comes in. Why no granite top for almost $1000.00 and again the glide they installed in the center of the drawer gives the drawers zero balance. It rocks when open. A simple fix would have been metal glises on both sides of the drawer a simple and inexpensive fix. I may look at installing them myself. A big dent as well on the top left side of chest,
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful bedroom furniture I purchased chest of drawers and Nightstand. These w pieces are absolutely beautiful. Exceeded my expectations! I would recommend these to anyone who wants to add elegance to your bedroom. I love the marble on top of Nightstand and the weight of both the dresser and Nightstand.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how big it is I bought this last year and the house I was buying fell threw. I talk with customer service and they told me no problem we can hold it for as long as I needed
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chest of drawers My chest arrived quickly and easily. It matches the rest of my bedroom set perfectly. It is absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected!! I LOVED IT!! It Was Better Than I Expected. Wow It’s Big & Beautiful. It Was A Great Price So Worth The Money.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unpleased Uneven drawers and cracks in wood...Love Ashley furniture but this was definitely just thrown together
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from North Shore Chest of Drawers I bought this to match the set I already have. It has a lot of room and the drawers move easy.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new master bedroom The chest of drawers is large in size and very beautiful. The whole bedroom set is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser It’s a beautiful piece. We also have the matching night stands and plan to get the bed next.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corey was easy our customer service representative and went above and beyond the call of duty for us. We love our new northshore set . We've waited a long time for the set of our dreams
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Back of it was messed didn't want to wait to get it replaced at least it hide-able
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the wait I love the traditional look and solid construction. Well worth the wait!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. I really enjoy the look of this chest. Very attractive and well made.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really love this entire collection of fancy bedroom furniture!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best piece I have ever bought for my bedroom, it gives your room a beautiful look. This is the best piece I have ever bought for my bedroom.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Shore Chest of Drawers Beautiful/sturdy color outstanding storage/plenty ok
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10071608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product