Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Willowton Chest

SKU: 276387
is $298.00 , was SRP: $399.00
You save: $101.00

In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

30-Month Financing Available with $1499 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Willowton Chest
Value and versatile style combine with this Ashley Willowton Chest. It features a large-scale design, shapely bun feet, antique brass ring pulls, a unique plank-style top and five spacious drawers. The worn, whitewashed finish adds casual appeal to any setting.
  • Dimensions: 53.000H X 34.000W X 16.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfied…..BUT… Beautiful set. However, I informed the delivery and quality control people via phone that the drawers are mis-aligned. The person on the phone assured me that someone would come and make the adjustments but no one ever came. It would be entirely too much work for me to re-align them myself. Then there is the strong wood smell that hasn’t dissipated yet, despite using all types of methods to air it out. Hopefully the smell will dissipate soon. Overall I’m satisfied with the purchase for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ESPAÑOL - DETECTADO INGLÉS le doy gracias primero por la personas que nos atendio, segundo porque nos enseño varias eleciones para nuesteo gusto y tres no nos dejo ir, hasta que nos sintieramos conforme con el juego de cuarto que escojimos gue una experiencia, buenisima y agrabable. gracias Ashley funiture por escelwnte servicio y gracias ala persona que nos atendio, Señor James de Jesus gracias fue un privilegio.. I thank you first for the people who assisted us, second because we taught several choices for our taste and three did not let us go, until we felt satisfied with the game of room that we chose that an experience, great and pleasant. thank you Ashley funiture for escelwnte service and thanks to the person who assisted us, Mr. James de Jesus thank you it was a privilege.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great...Deep storage! Purchased chest of drawers to go with the Willowton bedroom suite. It looks great and has lots of deep storage space for thick sweaters, etc. It must be anchored to the wall especially if you have small children and/or pets. It can get top heavy and needs to be stabilized if items are placed on top of the drawers. The delivery was quick, professional and came chest came assembled. I did have to wait a few months to receive this so keep that in mind when ordering. I recommend this entire set.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It feels like real drift wood. It has great quality! Recommend it if you want to go for the beach theme!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought this a week ago and loving it. It really matches my room decor and i love the rustic look.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look one came damaged and i had a new one before the day was over i will be back for mote
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have the game since December 29 I love it I am happy with it is like and cute
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed. Great finish, looks great and very solid and functional.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy roller Perfect want to get another one for my college students apartment
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! I loved my Willowton Chest of Drawers. Is perfect for my room !!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful furniture I bought the set for my daughter and I returned for the chest
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chest I love it. It has 4 deep drawers that are perfect in size.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish, great price! Perfect piece to compliment our beach themed room!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the style I am very happy, like how it matches my bed and decor
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks are deceiving. I purchased it thinking it was made of actual wood. The top is just a vinyl wrap over particle board to ‘look’ like wood. The surface is poorly painted on to look weathered. The drawer fitment was completely different for each drawer. Gaps in some spots and rubbing in others. The piece looks about half of what I paid for it.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being used in guest room Using in guest room. Like the appearance and functionality.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value, but the drawer slides are not perfect The value of this dresser and look can't be beat. When it is delivered make certain the dresser drawers align properly. It is a simple adjustment, but you can see that the quality is not high. Ashley did an excellent job of replacing our first dresser with a new one since the inside of the dresser was indeed broken. All said, for the value it is a good addition to our bedroom.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This piece is very beautiful from the front 3 sides . We were very disappointed because the back is a thin piece of cardboard barely stapled on and is now popping off -and we don’t even have anything in the drawers yet. The matching night stands at least had a thicker cardboard that had decent thicker staples in them. Very disappointed .
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delivery I was excited to find chest of drawers to match the bedroom set at my beach house. I bought two chest of drawers to sit side-by-side since I needed drawer space at the coast. They are a perfect match to my bedroom set even though it’s been five years since I bought the original set.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Every piece of furniture we bought needed repair My husband had to repair a loose screw that hinder installing the foot. Also the one drawing keeps falling out of it’s track every time we open it. So he has to also fix that. It seems like he has had to fix something on every piece of furniture we have ordered from Ashley.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NA I actually seen the product on military base and purchased but never got it delivered to my place, checking on line for similar item got to find it through ASHLEY store, smooth transaction, professional development; took les than a month to get it to my daughter's house.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Dresser Generous sized dresser. Classy design--I was concerned that it would look like a child's dresser with the color, but it doesn't. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the strong odor, especially in the drawers. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty I bought it a couple of weeks ago. I am disappointed with the size and roominess. Drawers are weak and small. IT is ok if you are looking for a small chest. I have to look harder next time. I am keeping it because I have no time to deal with returns.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks really pretty and fits in small spot! Really nice looking dresser. Fits perfect in small spot where most others where too big for. Wish the top wasn’t just a picture of wood but it does look really beautiful and I’ve gotten compliments on it. Handles are really nice, love the look of it.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Run and buy this complete set. I was a little put out that I was told 3-4 months until delivery for this and my other dresser, but it came in 3 weeks and it's stunning! I am use to IKEA furniture, but I will only buy from Ashley from now on.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Dresser! This dresser is very pretty and it matches our room perfectly. It has large drawers it’s very sturdy and my husband loves it. I would absolutely recommend this dresser to another purchaser. Also the price was awesome! Thank you Ashley!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ashley Furniture Quality Control Ashley Furniture has no quality control with their furniture.. Beware. I ordered a piece that came damaged, they then tried to replace the original piece with another damaged piece twice, same damaged piece - Twice!!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Five stars for being aesthetically very beautiful. I hope it holds up. It’s not real wood and the top is plastic? I love that it came assembled and that it can match with so many bed room themes.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised This is exactly what we were looking for. Color is true to the photograph presented on the website. Easily assembled, only had to screw on the drawer pulls and put the 4 legs on the dresser.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beachy look I bought this for a guestroom with a coastal feel and it fits in nicely. Drawers are ample in size and I really like the legs that it sits on as they don't dig into the rugs or hardwood floor.
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_276387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product