Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Torjin Adjustable Counter Stool

SKU: 366327
is $69.00 , was SRP: $89.00
You save: $20.00
In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Torjin Adjustable Counter Stool
Add industrial edge to your dining or work space with this stylish Ashley Torjin Adjustable Counter Stool. The impressive design features a metal base and a swivel seat with adjustable height. The two-toned finish of warm brown and aged gunmetal offers a relaxed, casual look and feel for any space. Additional features include: metal frame, Acacia seat, swivel and height adjustment, dark finish.
  • Dimensions: 25.000H X 19.000W X 19.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and appearance. Love the style and how it blends in with other furniture in the area. Nice that the matching table can accommodate 4 chairs. Love the stools adjustable height capability. Only rated the stools as four star as the finish quality of the base needs to be improved to match the other quality features of the stool. Love the wood part of the stool seat.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stools are great! I bought these stools with the matching table. They are great! Very sturdy and easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stools are perfect!! Adjusts to the perfect height easily and simply... gorgeous details! Love them!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature. I bought this table and 2 chairs a month ago. I really love it. A++++
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought these bar stools for new house Poor quality- wish I wouldn't have bought them. Shop around.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matching Stools I liked the chairs because they match my Torjin table. My issue with the chairs is you have to constantly adjust the feet to keep the from rocking and retightening the seat do it won’t move on it’s own. They look great and are functional with some regular maintenance. My other issue was you have to buy them by the set of 2 but yhe matching table can only accommodate 3 seats so I have an extra.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like them I wanted something small to replace my bar stools. They are too hard to sit for more than 5 minutes. Had to buy cushions for them and its a little bit better, not as comfortable as I expected.. They do not lock at the top they keep on coming down if you leave them at the top. Bought 6 and regret that. Do not recommend this bar stools.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stools! Our counter has drawers underneath so a typical counter height stool wouldn’t work and we were pretty limited in styles with the lower counter height. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and sturdiness of these stools. We purchased 4, and my husband assembled all with the hour. They look great in our new home.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stools, but wish they would lock in place more securely! We love these stools. Our one complaint is that the locking mechanism for the adjustable height of the stool unlocks really easily. We're constantly having to fix the height and re-lock the stool height. Other than that, these have been perfect for our space.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Height I had ordered some tall stools similar to these but my feet could never quite rest perfectly on the ground and sitting for a long time became uncomfortable. These however are perfect !! I can plant my feet and they can still raise higher for anyone taller
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons Pros: Color tone, Metal color, sturdy, functionality. Cons: VERY POORLY DESIGNED ADJUSTABLE FEET. They had pegs that were pointed, ready to damage any hardwood or lanolium floor. We had to replace them. Wood look is somewhat fabricated looking.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I bought 4 of these for our home redecorating and I was pleasantly surprised how good they look! They were paced well with no damage. They were super easy to put together and will look great with the bar height tables we plan on using them for.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Buy for the Price We love the look of the counter stools. They are functional; however, the threaded height adjustment posts have a little bit of play in them. They work well for us, but these are not high-end stools. They are a good buy for the price.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There Ok I like the bar stools, however there were some marks on the stools like i didn't know if they were resold or not. But i decided not to go through the hassle to send them back they will do for what i need them for
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style Plus! We love the look/style and adjustability of these chairs! The trade off is that they sometimes get loose and have to be retightened, etc. But, it is worth it for us. Ashley gave us all the tools and more...
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!!! These bar stools are a perfect match for the Torjin table. The adjustable height with the quality just overwhelms me. They are like the table solid so you know they will last...Thanks Again!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang out spot My family and I absolutely love the stools! We purchase the stools and the table. The kids use it to do their homework and it has become my hang out spot while everyone else lays on the couch
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made Bar stools are nicely made and sturdy. I purchased with the table. I am getting a lot of compliments on them both. I have them set up in my office lounge and they look great.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Look and Fit! Fit perfectly and look great with Torjin Counter Height table. Love that you can adjust the height and were easy to put together. Actually did it myself with no problem.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warp's easily These along with the table look great in our game room. But, be careful with any spill's. I'm assuming one stool unknowingly had a spill that warped it very quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Furniture! I bought this item over a month ago. My family loves this furniture. We are now sitting in our kitchen area eating or doing homework or just enjoy watching tv.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope Stool tops were not the color we saw in store, do not match and I hate them. Will not pay to return them. Will never purchase from Ashley again.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful!! Easy to assemble! Easy to adjust height! I bought two of them for under my kitchen bar and they are perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrea R Torjin bar stools are perfect for my bar area, very durable and great workmanship, the adjustable feature is awesome.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend for purchase Love this table, I recommend 3stools if you bought it. 4 is too crowded and two is not enough. Great product though!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesone! I love the stools, I order 4 of them. Was easy to assemble. Once assembled they looked so good I order another set!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter height bar stool Love the stools. They are sturdy and were easy to put together. Perfect for our counters and the kids loce them.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Excellent chairs! Rustic and functional. Easy to put together too! Adjustable height. Not cheaply made. Sturdy!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality and easy to assemble! The shipping was fast and the stools are just awesome! Very easy to put together. My wife and I love them!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these bar stools! They are beautiful and sturdy. You can tighten down the stool so it doesnt continue to turn.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_366327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product