Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Coviar 5-Piece Counter Set

SKU: 318851
is $416.00 , was SRP: $559.00
You save: $143.00

Available as soon as 03/19/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

30-Month Financing Available with $1499 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Coviar 5-Piece Counter Set
Give your casual dining space a contemporary flair with this five-piece counter set. This set features a square counter table and four ladder-back counter chairs with padded faux leather seats. Birch veneers and rich brown finish make this a must-have set for any smaller dining spaces.
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 42.000W X 42.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice set! Purchased this dining set for my kitchen and it is perfect! Well made, sturdy, comfortable. Love the counter height chairs! Looks great! I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Top Dining Table I love the dark wood and black color shading of this table and chairs. Very attractive and and looks great! I am very glad I purchased this set. Very reasonable and great quality. Thanks again Great Service!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great, poor quality I bought this set two months ago and within the first week the tabletop was chipping. Now my 3 year old knocks over a chair and it breaks into several pieces!! I understand damage can be done fairly easy but this is ridiculous
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dining set I bought it a week ago and it’s exC what I needed... my son is 6’2” and it works perfect for him ...
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Table Nicely sized, sturdy table. The table top is VERY prone to scratches, and was scratched within the first few hours that we received it. Use a tablecloth or placemats as soon as you get this product. Other than that, the chairs are sturdy and the cushions are comfortable but firm.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table for a Great Price! I bought this last month and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! I was looking for a table that wasn't too large for an apartment, but was still a solid wood table and this was perfect! Both the table and chairs are extremely sturdy.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit For My Home! I purchase my Coviar Counter Height Dining Room Table about eight months ago and I has absolutely improved the functionality of my home. Also, I get compliments on the table from guest that visit my home. It's just awesome!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I moved to a smaller home and this fit perfect. I like the padded seats.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great! looks beautiful in the breakfast room! wonderful addition to the house!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased This table is like a 4 seater high top table you'd sit at in a bar - except with comfier chairs. It fits in my breakfast nook perfectly. The Dark wood finish is awesome. I would recommend this for a small family, to put in a small apartment - or to add more space in your basement bar!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent table and quality but not impressed with Chairs have small holes/scratches, which is not finished well. They should have applied dye properly. Apart from that no complains.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made It is very pretty and does not look cheap. It is exactly what I wanted. Not huge, but big enough.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the work The set is a nice and heavy wood. The finish was smooth and a perfect stain. Chairs are comfy and are made of the same wood. Table was easy enough to put together. The only issue is the amount of work needed to put the chairs together; each one required 6(!) fairly long Allen wrench screws to put it in. Using the included Allen wrench would have taken forever (since not all of the screws were able to be hand screwed down). Long story short: we love the table, we think it's going to last us a long time, the setup time reflected that.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful table and chairs, nice accent to our kitchen I like the set even more than I thought I would. The color is warm and matches our other furniture which has a similar color (also Ashley). The chairs are comfortable and a nice height to get onto and off of easily. Would have rated 5 stars but one of the chairs arrived wobbly; something they should have caught before it left the manufacturing floor. We were able to fix it by applying a pad to the bottom of the shorter leg, but still, it should not have arrived uneven :-)
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from check it out check it out before the driver leaves. one chair wobbles so bad i can't believe they shipped it. an inconvenience to get it resolved.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It appears to be a secondhand purchase. I was super excited about the set. Until delivery. All four chairs had scrapes on the bottom of the legs and some on the sides of the chairs. I felt it might have been from the delivery. One chair specifically had gouges in the bottom of the leg which caused the chair to be considerably wobbly. (At least 1/2 inch) The table has scratches in it. When I asked the delivery driver if the furniture was pre-owned. He said no I showed him each item and leaned on the chair and he told me to put a piece of felt on the bottom of the one leg that’s uneven. I told him if it’s new I should not have to do that. He was not the most pleasant delivery person. So sadly I did put a piece of felt on my “new table and chairs” In my new home. The concept of it is great. But in looking at this it does look like a secondhand item.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love this set! It fits perfect in my room and has a very rich look to it. Delivery was on time and set it all up for me!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Table Set I just received my table set yesterday and I love it. It was easy to put together. I thought the chairs would have been hard to put together but it was easy just like the table but the only thing is after I put everything together one of the bar stool legs is not lined up correctly to insert the foot bar in place. It’s like they didn’t line up the hole evenly. So I can’t put that chair together. I am going to call customer service to see if I can get a replacement chair.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Reasonable price for a great product! Table and chairs are sturdy and look nice in our small kitchen.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I brought this for my daughters new apartment about a month ago and she loves it!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Dining Table and Chairs Great price and quick delivery. Table and Chairs look great in our breakfast area
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table Great quality! So glad I purchased this!!! It is a beautiful addition to my home
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Love the table I bought it is perfect for my apartment!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Good table, quick delivery, Overall happy customer.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covair Counter Heights Tabel and Chairs I have it in my small kitchen. May be a bit large for the room but it fits. The table and chairs are just like the website description and fair value for the price. Assembly is not difficult but when delivered the box is heavy (140 lbs.) and not easy to move around. I opened in my garage and carried the separate pieces to my kitchen for assembly. probably a good idea to have a helper at least for the table top. Arrived when promised and in good condition.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice looking table Pros: I love the look of this table and it was fairly easy to put together. I did it myself in under 2 hours. The chairs have quite a few parts. Cons: The packaging is not very good. The table top was delivered damaged on one corner, probably happened during shipment. Also, each chair wobbles due to the legs not being the same height. Every one of them had one leg that was off. As shown in the picture, one of them was quite a big difference.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Parts Busted The table itself it nice. Slightly lighter in color than pictured. It is a good size, and it looks quality from a distance. The closer you get the more you notice small imperfections, but for the price this was expected. Perfect for a small kitchen. My biggest issue is that two of the chair backs were delivered completely busted. I am talking the frame of the chair was snapped in half. I reached out to Ashley who said they would be sending me new replacement backs. They only sent one when two of the chair backs were snapped. I called back again to inquire about the other chair back and was put on hold and told they had to investigate my file. It has been three days, and I still have not heard back. Get replacement parts should not be this complicated, but everyone I have spoke with has been kind and professional. Just hoping this gets resolved soon.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like the dinning room set, this is why order this set. I was not notified of my delivery, before arriving. I didn't realized my dining room set was delivered until early part of this week of May 5, 2020. I hadn't been outside until on May 4 and this is when I realized dining room set had arrived. I live on the third floor and had to carry up the set myself and found out a leg was broken on the chair. I also didn't know I had to assembled it myself.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To much putting chairs together Overall I liked I just don’t understand why the chairs can’t come already assembled. Spend money to do the work isn’t a great way to satisfy a person. I had to get my wife to sit on top of the chairs while I tighten the screws, one of the chairs still flush with the floor I tried everything to even it out. Decent furniture to much a person can make a mistake putting this set together
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This table had some damage at delivery. Ashley did a price adjustment, but that voided the warranty. Overall you get what you pay for. The paint or whatever this table is covered in, because it’s not stain, chips so very easily so be sure to grab some touch up markers for furniture. Sure it looks like a decent piece of furniture, but the table probably won’t last but a few years.
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_318851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product