Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Anemoon Metal Floor Lamp

SKU: 364812
is $125.00 , was SRP: $169.00
You save: $44.00
Available as soon as 03/07/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Anemoon Metal Floor Lamp
Choices are endless with this industrial chic floor lamp. Two knobs allow you to adjust the height while the sculptural base and contrasting shade are sure to add contemporary style to any space.
  • Dimensions: 65.000H X 21.750W X 14.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Very happy with purchase. It is a quality built piece.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Look This is a nice lamp. It is very sturdy and it gives off a good amount of light. It would be a nice look for either an office or den. Unfortunately it really doesn't go well in my living room. I'm going to keep it hoping that I will figure out just the right place for it. I gave it 5 stars because it is a good quality lamp, just not the right look for my living room. Excellent price also.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with lamp Lamp looks great, as pictured. First shipment was a dented shade and loose base so I called Ashley and they sent me a replacement. Replacement has no problems. I was told I could just donate the defective one so that was easier than packing up and returning.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these lamps We love the lamp! We also got the table version to go on the other side of our couch. The only reason I’m not giving this one 5 starts is because it’s slightly bent.. but really it’s not a huge deal. They look great and work and that’s all we needed!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Many department store lamps are flimsy - this one is not! The lamp can only take up to 23 W bulbs - why so low? Also, one of our lamps arrived with a slightly dented lampshade. Otherwise, a nice-looking lamp at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parts did not attach properly. It would look great if I could actually put it together, too many pieces had the screw section making it impossible to assemble. Rather frustrating and vexing that this defect could happen.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamp I Love this Lamp, it is Beautiful and sturdy lights up over 1000 sq ft it matches my Mocha Leather couches and white carpet beautifully it is a very nice addition to the family room
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this lamp as a Christmas gift. The lamp is absolutely beautiful and so sturdy. Definitely a statement piece. Love it!!! Wanted to keep it for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my floor lamp! My lamp fits perfectly in my den. I love the shade and the versatility.It is great to be able tohave some subtle lighting where I need it.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp!!! This floor lamp is gorgeous! It is well made and sturdy. Very easy to assemble!! You will not be disappointed with this lamp!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good Bad. The lamp is crooked & one if the screws is loose or stripped on one of the posts. I really would like to return it!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor lamp Really beautiful. Nice that it’s adjustable since I do sewing in my chair, makes it easier to see my project.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! Love it. Matches my decor beautifully. The only issue is that the switch is a bit difficult to get to.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful Sturdy and expensive looking. The only item from my $4k Ashley order that has arrived without issues.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and value. Very well made and a solid lamp. Love the look of it. Would highly recommend this lamp.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It was easy to put together. I love it! It fits nice where I have it and the amount of lighting is good.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little wobbly The base is loose and there’s no way to tighten it. Doesn’t stand straight.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It is exactly what I wanted! Very nice quality and gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love how much these changed the look of my living room!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory They Definitely complement my power love seat and sofa.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome floor lamp Love the adjustable height, the color,& the quality!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Lovely Floor Lamp. Sturdy, attractive and simple. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lamp I’ve Ever Owned Love! Great quality, great price, beautifully made.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_364812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product