Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Anemoon Metal Table Lamp

SKU: 364817
is $109.00 , was SRP: $149.00
You save: $40.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/06/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Anemoon Metal Table Lamp
Choices are endless with this industrial chic table lamp. Two knobs allow you to adjust the height while the sculptural base and contrasting shade are sure to add contemporary style to any space.
  • Dimensions: 34.500H X 17.500W X 12.500D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to my living room I absolutely love these lamps. I had one part of a long room that was a little dark. These 2 lamps on the console table brightened that entire area. High quality, rich looking.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased two Anemoon Table Lamps Beautiful lamp. Heavy base, adjusts easily. The only reason I gave it 4 star is because one of the lamp shade wobbles and needed two washers to make it stable.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lampa The matching y’all one doesn’t stand straight. It leans and I don’t like the fact that the cord doesn’t come out on the base. I may return both lamps.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of furniture. I love this end table. Beautifully made. Love the electrically outlets. I had to go back online and order another one. Very satisfied!!!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Lamp We are very happy with our table lamp. It was delivered even before promised date. Gives perfect lighting and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Lamp We have been wanting a change from our current lamps to something completely new and different.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Lamp that’s tall enough! Love it! We have a high bed and to find a lamp that adjusts in height is great. Perfect for us!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and unique lamp. I like this lamp's unique style. The base is heavy and makes this lamp very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Lamps! Just what we were looking for...out of the ordinary. Sturdy and beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Great lamp. And 1/2 the price compared to the same lamp on wayfair
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull I like so much, I like this items was wonderfull in my hallway
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Easy to put together. Looks good in my living room. I love it!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish! Love it! Very beautiful. Goes great in my reading nook!!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design ! Bought two of these lamps - Love ‘em ! Great design !
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid build..heavy base. Looks great Very pleased.......................................
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what we were looking for Would buy again..
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_364817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product