Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Syler Table Lamps (Set of 2)

SKU: 10035121
is $138.00 , was SRP: $189.00
You save: $51.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/07/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Syler Table Lamps (Set of 2)
Brighten your home with this stylish pair of lamps. The eye-catching, contemporary designs feature geometric details showcased by the mix of faux wood and brushed silver finishes, topped with rectangular, hardback shades. The three-way switches ensure the ideal lighting for any setting.
  • Dimensions: 28.750H X 15.250W X 9.250D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking lamp! Exactly what I wanted - size, style, and love how the modern vibe they show. BTW, my lamps got delivered in no time!!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The lamp set are perfect. Not only does it illuminates my bedroom at night, but also enhances the decorum as well.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Beautiful. A little tweaking needed to straighten. Quality shade and base.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product was okay, unique design I like the design but the lamp shade sits very unstable and crooked.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Very stylish. Fit the decor in my bedroom perfectly. Easy set up
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought this a month ago and it brings life into the room !
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamps! The are cute, modern, and chic. Just perfect for any space.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lamps The quality of the lamps were just not up to my standards
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent match Excellent accent for new tables,, flooring and furniture
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it. The design is unique and suites my bedroom deco
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Lamps are average. Light is limited due to lamp height.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lamps Praise God!!! The Perfect Lamps They are fantastic!!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Room Update I absolutely, love these lamps. Updated living Room.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10035121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product