Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Duka Floor Mirror

SKU: 316981
is $199.00 , was SRP: $269.00
You save: $70.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Duka Floor Mirror
Brighten and visually enlarge your space with this floor mirror. The versatile design features beveled glass showcased by a mitered frame with a silvery finish. Also can be hung on a wall. D-Ring bracket included.
  • Dimensions: 78.000H X 30.000W X 1.330D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror The mirror is great just as pictured! Love how big it is! Delivery was flawless, I opted for text alerts and was notified when the delivery would happen and was even given a 4 hour window. The driver even texted when he was 10 min out! Would definitely order from Ashely again!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never purchased anything from Ashley’s and I will continue shopping there. I was looking for a very tall mirror for my bedroom for a while and I found thi one I was very excited. The price was perfect and when it arrived I was very impressed with great quality, beautiful frame and very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mirror I absolutely love this mirror. It is very beautiful and I love the height of the mirror. It is also easy to move as it is not too heavy. I am very happy that I chose this mirror and made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mirror! Great quality and delivery experience. Use at end of hallway upstairs leaned on wall. Love it and use it everyday when I get dressed.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go ahead and get it Got it delivered to my door earlier than expected, which was cool! Love the size of the mirror and overall quality, she’s a beauty
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful full size mirror Wonderful addition to my home, full size mirror that doesn't take alot space and you hang it up on the wall if you want, perfect!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition for apartment decor Added the perfect touch to my living room in my apartment. Absolutely love the size and color of the mirror, totally worth it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I got this mirror on sale for $100 & it’s huge! I love that it’s not heavy so I can move it by myself when rearranging.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Price! For the price, it is an excellent product, design is sleek yet elegant, as well as very light considering the size.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed It’s flimsy and way too expensive for the quality. I also thought it was suppose to be bigger than what it is.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror! My wife loves it! I see her in it all the time with doing makeup and getting dressed! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really wanted this mirror I really wanted this mirror but after 3 deliveries with cracks in the frame and mirror I have to give up....
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it already! Great buy photos do not speak to the quality of this mirror especially considering the price. Very pleased!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised. Mainly, purchased it for decor but I actually use it before work, too... I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin My Mirror This mirror was exactly what I needed to set off the room. It looks great on my wall. Love It!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror!! Much taller than I pictured. Great mirror for the entryway hallway at the foot of my stairway
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love it, I'm impressed look very chic the color just perfect not to expensive is just great
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Look I love my Duka Floor Mirror. It's larger than I expected it to be and it looks so elegant!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I’m very pleased great value it looks substantial understated in its elegance
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Budget Buy! Wife loves her new body mirror. Excellent design and quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror Not as gray as I thought but happy with the size and delivery process.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Beautiful stand mirror. Looks beautiful in my bedroom. Color is perfect and mirror is stylish.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Floor Mirror Nice floor mirror, but the frame isn’t silver- more of medium gray.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality So glad the dresser and night stand was in stock, I needed soon.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror Large and glamorous! Looks much more expensive than it is!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! Looks great by the stairway in our new house
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered unseen great size, easy to move, using on the floor, love it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love the height, fits perfectly with my modern decor
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! Love this mirror!
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_316981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product