Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Starmore Desk

SKU: 288558
is $449.00 , was SRP: $599.00
You save: $150.00

In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Starmore Desk
Contemporary form and function combine with this Ashley Starmore Desk. You'll love the wide workspace and generous storage, including two utility drawers and a center keyboard pullout with dovetail construction. The oiled walnut finish showcases the clean lines and gunmetal hardware, creating a great look for any modern space. LOC 5B
  • Dimensions: 32.000H X 63.000W X 28.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 problem I bought this recently, it's beautiful, well built, and looks great as an office desk however it does not have a hole to run cables underneath. My only complaint is that.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil yourself!! I’ve been watching this piece for the last 6 months. Finally ordered and sooooo glad I did. Ordered the matching bookcase as well!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check the drawers I like the desk, but I suggest you check that you can open all the drawers at the same time without the guides scraping the one next to it. Should be an easy fix to move the drawer front over 1/4", but no, the manufactured put nails and glued it, in addition to the screws (just screws should be the standard, in case you need to remove the front for whatever reason). To the manufacturer: It's terrible design to nail, glue, and screw the drawer fronts on, especially if you are going to send them out misaligned to the point where the middle guide scrapes the drawer front next to it. You don't think 4 screws is sufficient to hold it on? It really needs nails AND glue AND screws? No, it doesn't.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, spacious I like the Starmore line so buying this desk was a simple decision. It is well made, and I like the storage cubbies in the front. Sune mine is agsinst the wall I use it for wire management. No complaints here, I recommend this desk.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely made I always know that when I order from Ashley my item will be OK, even tho it is sight unseen. I have never been disappointed. The delivery guys set it up and are kind and professional. I like doing business with Ashley
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wanted my industrial decoration and this desk is perfect. Simple lines and excellent color.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this desk It has a very nice look and big with deep draws. I have 2 computer and a 27" monitor on the desk top with room to write. With the front open for books an nick-knacks, I put the desk in my living room as a home/family work spot.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple but nice desk Very simple desk but works great for small spaces. Only issue was the smell of the product. Had to leave the windows open for several days to alleviate the smell enough to be able to tolerate it.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Starmore Desk I loved this desk however when I rec'd it the holes were not drilled correctly on one end and the delivery driver supposedly fixed it. After getting the desk moved in our office I realized that all he did was drill a hole and put in hardware that did not fit. The entire crossbar was not even attached on one end and exposed holes where there should not be. I have spent HOURS on the phone over the past 3 weeks trying to get it corrected but was told that they didn't have anyone to come out and correct. I am now spending hours on hold trying to get someone to call me back to process a return for credit and schedule a pick up. I have done business with Ashley for 20 years but after this experience I will take my business elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from look good just purchased...like the looks. But has a horrible smell...when you open the drawers like a gas smell. I've left them open smell is not going away
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but no cable access! Desk is gorgeous, but no whole for computer cables! Not functional having chords running up the side of the desk. Otherwise nice, and great size.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will it survive the shipping? I liked the design on this unit, but the material it is made from very low grade fiberboard, and is so heavy, you will be lucky if it doesn't arrive damaged. Mine had a broken drawer and a number of places where the veneer broke away from the mdf. It also has some veneer lifting in places. It was easy to assemble but four of the bolts were not in the hardware pack, causing me to go to the hardware store. I know how to repair furniture, so I took care of the issues and kept the unit. We get what we pay for, and this one is a roll of the dice.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classy piece. Very sturdy, heavy duty. It’s a beautiful desk in our home office. Note: there is no cord hole, but we liked the desk too much and make it work.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid desk I’m very happy with the quality for the price! It’s a nice piece and looks/feels great.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Industrial Desk Looks great. Easy to put together. Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice to look at (design), but poor quality materials Alluminum metal legs are weak and unstable because of the particle board above that they are screwed into . Nice design but poor materials. The entire desk collapsed upon moving it one inch laterally. I repaired it with extra plywood support underneath since the particle board hidden under the veneer was practically worthless. Made in China. I must admit, however, it is nice to look at (appearance) and the front shelf is unique and is useful. The desk is worth half of what I paid for it. I have decided to make due with what I got.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good Finish of the desk is not good and there are also a lot of chips due to impacts on the wood. Desk feels solid and drawers are good. Desk is big, and you need a big place for it. If not it overcomes the room with its boxy shape. Construction is very basic. Just some wood planks put together. Overall, feels like an unfinished product.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this a month ago and it's great! Its depth is greater than I thought but the wood quality is fantastic. Some of the knobs on the drawers are crooked but it's only noticeable if you look very close. Love the product!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The desk is beautiful BUT... Although the desk was larger than I anticipated (check dimensions) it is a beautiful piece. I have a dedicated office so this wasn't an issue for me. If you are planning to put it in the corner of a room be sure to measure. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because there is no place for a keyboard. I Since this is an office desk, I would have expected it. Also the drawer handle sticks out a couple of inches and may be uncomfortable for some because it rests right at your abdomen area.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Office Desk with cable storage Desk was delivered in good condition Assembly needs 2 people to get upstairs and turned over assembly was very easy to do I did not give a 5 star rating as the top was a little rough but solved the issue with a couple coats of clear coat finish I bought the desk because it was the only one I found with drawers and a large cable storage area in the back so I can hid all the cables and not have that web of wires to get my feet caught in and my wife likes what will be a clean look
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and well made! My husband is very happy with the choice. It has great storage and is quite stylish.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous desk Great size, beautiful and good finish. Perfect for daily home office work.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great desk,love the great storage up front, and the wood is great quality
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy desk Love my new desk. Sturdy with plenty of space and room! Great purchase
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office Table Perfect table! It's sturdy, perfect size, and the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Desk Perfect size desk with plenty of space for computer and other things
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nice quality for price. Delivery was on time and completed quickly
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I’m so happy with this desk. It fits perfectly in my home office!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything! Love the desk, roomy, sturdy and a beautiful piece of furniture!!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It ok I liked it better in the store, i bang my knee on the drawers.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_288558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product