Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Exquisite Nightstand

SKU: 10077343
is $186.00 , was $249.00
You save: $63.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Exquisite Nightstand
Add classic French style to any youth bedroom with this two-drawer nightstand. It features classic shaped moldings, decorative rosettes, attractive embossing on the drawers and satin nickel hardware. The crisp, white finish provides the perfect backdrop for any space. Additional features include: storage area, satin nickel hardware, decorative moldings and embossing, white finish
  • Dimensions: 26.000H X 23.000W X 17.000D
  • Material: MDF
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the nightstand! Love the nightstand although the knobs are a bit loose and seems not to tighten well. Very sturdy and looks great in my daughter's room!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Exquisite Nightstand - Substandard quality Buying experience isn't bad. Took a week to deliver. Had to assemble. Quality seems substandard. Should check before you buy.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this 3 weeks ago and my daughter loves it!!! The delivery was very fast and the furniture is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nightstand This is beautiful and my daughter loves it. The wood is good quality and heavy so it should last a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Beautiful, I thought it would come disassembled but it didn’t. Came ready to put in place!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I bought these a month ago & they are even better in person! Great for our baby's room.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who are assembling the bed sets should pay more attention because this is the second time this has happened to me. Very beautiful and goes well with the bedroom furniture. My granddaughter loves it.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstsnd This is a great nightstsnd. It is beautiful and a great price! I would tecommend
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite collection is exquisite I really like it! Still waiting for the bedframe and dresser with mirror.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of furniture Bought recently and I am very well satisfied. Beautifully made.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it It’s perfect for our little girl as she grows up. Super cute.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine details I love this piece. It's ultra feminine one with tons of space
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Night Stand! This piece looks absolutely beautiful in my daughter's room.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night stand It’s very pretty. I love the night stand . It fit so well
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Excellent product so firm and durable, love the white
Date published: 2021-11-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10077343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product