Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Trinell Nightstand

SKU: 181493
is $153.00 , was SRP: $209.00
You save: $56.00

In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Trinell Nightstand
Add a rustic touch to any kids' bedroom with the Ashley Trinell Nightstand. It features one drawer, handsome planked details, side-mounted roller glides, dark bronze hardware and nailhead accents and a slim-profile dual C-Cord adapter on the back. The replicated oak grain finish lends a reclaimed barnwood feel, adding bucolic charm to any setting.
  • Dimensions: 26.000H X 24.000W X 16.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed due to damage. Unfortunately it came damaged. The company gave me 40.00 off the price but I was disappointed it has a chip on the top. It was not damaged in the transport but appears it was that way when it was sent out. Not the quality I would have expected.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and craftsmanship!!! Amazing!! This is a beautiful solid piece of furniture. You wont be disappointed! Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Cant beat the price either! So happy with my purchase and delivery was fast!!! Love Ashley furniture:)
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! I really love this nightstand and it goes very well with my decor. The only issue I have it that the drawer on one nightstand is slightly damaged on the inside. Ashley has been notified and is supposed to fix it.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking guy Good looking guy, but I had to replace the first piece because i received a broken one in the first shipment and that is when I realised the wood-looking frame is not actual wood but some ordinaly material...
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIGHT STAND Love the table. It’s the match to the bed. Perfect size and extra option for charging phone..ipad..tablets..is a big plus! Definitely would recommend...made sturdy and love the style!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not solid wood, but looks okay and feels sturdy. The night stand is okay. I did not realize it would be built from fiber board rather than solid wood. So, that was disappointing. But, it looks nice and feels sturdy.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Just got my Trinell night stand last night. It goes great with the Trinell bed and works great for a record player stand. Good product and fast service!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it. I thought it would be smaller but it’s a pretty good size, it came in a box already assembled all I had to do was screw on the handle.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy. Love the deep shelf and usb connec Just got these in. Bought them as a set with the bed that goes with it. It looks great and has really great features. I’m excited to get the bed
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it After waiting 2 months I finally got it. It is heavy. Don’t forget to have them attach the USB ports. Spacious drawers for all my mom goodies
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy Love this piece, we have two. Great finish, super durable and attractive. I like the ease of charging devices right from the nightstand.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nightstand Was surprised and grateful by the prompt delivery. Very impressed by the quality and durability of the item. Great furniture!!!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Bedside Piece Very well built! I was not expecting the USB ports to be plastic add-ons that need to be installed, but they’re still useful.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nightstand Very nicely made just as pictured; Substantial but with a slightly more open feel than similar items. Fit my area perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nightstand My son loves the nightstand, especially the USB ports. Now he can plug in his phone without needing a power outlet.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand Love the new furniture! Nightstand was delivered straight to the house and all I had to do was add the hardware.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stands Like how they look and also have a usb to plug in devices. We got two, one for each sides of the bed
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! These night stands are very sturdy! I am in love. It came with USB plug in which was a bonus!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a kids set Built well and sturdy. Nice height and it looks well. Metal accents are a nice touch.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish for teen room We went in to buy a bedroom set for my 15yr old son and this set was perfect for him.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the! They are exactly what I wanted and look great with the matching bed frame.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This was by far my favorite night stand and the cheapest! Love the rustic look.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and sturdy. Love the color Love it! This is a great nightstand. Love the stability and color.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not heavy duty It is cheaply made but is mostly decorative and does what I need.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken! It’s broken and I can’t get in touch with anybody to return it
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night stand Very nice quality night stand. Works great as end table also.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This nightstand is super cute but still sturdy and practical.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night stand Great night stand. Very sturdy and the quality is great
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightstand damaged Don’t know I only have one since one came in damaged
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night stand Look great in my livingroom! Great quality and color
Date published: 2023-04-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_181493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product