Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Sommerford Bench

SKU: 327147
is $245.00 , was SRP: $319.00
You save: $74.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/06/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Sommerford Bench
Add country style and additional seating to your dining space with this charming bench. Constructed from reclaimed pine, this piece features a butcher block pattern and a washed grey-brown finish to highlight natural variance in the wood tone. Due to natural variations in reclaimed wood, your unique bench will not appear exactly as shown.
  • Dimensions: 18.000H X 64.750W X 16.100D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this for a week. Good quality, and a lot more seating. Recommend to all who like rustic
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sommerford Bench It looks even better than online! I love it! Sturdy and easy to assemble!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and size I am very pleased with my purchase of this bench. I wanted a bench that was long enough to seat 3 people fine. I am also very happy with the height of this bench too because I am planning to tuck some baskets of toys and blankets underneath it. Has a nice barn wood look to it. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it Although it’s a little lighter than I thought it would be. I thought it would be heavier in weight. However, it’s not but I think that it’s a good piece of furniture and will probably last a while.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this a month ago and have gotten so many compliments about how nice it is. We love it!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sommerford Bench I love the quality of the bench. This was exactly what I was looking for !!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Old Style Seat I have bought furniture 10 years ago from other stores and hated the quality. Don’t remember how I found Ashley’s but been buying furniture with Ashley’s ever since. Great furniture store. Got 2 benches last week and table just got delivered My family loves these benches Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy I purchased this about a month ago and would have to say I love everything about the table other than the fact it's a little hollow. It makes a bit of noise when you sit items on it and the bench is a bit lightweight as well. Other than that is is a pretty good buy.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STURDY My toddler can’t destroy this solid seating solution! Easy to assemble! I’ve gotten many compliments on the bench.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gorgeous bench Gorgeous matching bench. Our grandkids just love it to sit on at the table. Will make great memories together.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome buy! The bench came quick and looks amazing! And it was easy to assemble!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern Farm Table I really love this table set. I’ve always wanted a bench on one side as a seating option and this one is built well. My only slight complaint is it’s a bit uncomfortable after a period of time and some kind of cushion or padding would have been a great add on to purchase. Currently shopping for one and it’s a bit of an odd size to match, but I don’t regret our purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightening fast shipping too... Chatted with an online assistant about wood specifics and to see if it would match my existing Ashley chairs of another collection. I ordered it before noon and it was delivered to my door before 5pm the very next day! Put it together quit easily and it looks perfect. The bench is so comfortable and plenty wide I can sit on it for hours. Super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entryway bench I used the bench by itself instead of as part of the dining set. It’s a beautiful addition to our entryway under a large mirror. I put a tall plant on one end, a pillow on the other end and laid a small faux sheepskin rug to give it some softness. Just like it’s pictured. Assembling took about 3-5 mins. Just have to attach the legs and everything you need is provided.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bench, well made We really like the bench, which it can in slightly shorter size
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product but horrible shipping!!! Bench is perfect! Unfortunately shipping is the worse! I waited over a month for item to be shipped. When I order the bench it said it was in stock and in stock items ship within few days. Due to the beyond long shipping time, I will not be ordering from here again.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for price very pleased with this bench. it can with a little slice in it on the corner, making it sharp, but other than that, this bench gets the job done. we ordered two for each side of our dining table. you can definitely fit 3 people on the bench.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Bought this right at a year ago, barely used and thankfully I bought the protection plan because it states it holds up to three people but even if only one person sits in the middle it cracked and broke! very very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. I put it under my windows in my bedroom for a little reading bench. My cats sit on it. It really gives off a rustic/cottage/farmhouse feel. I love the weight and it’s super sturdy and thick.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL SOMMERFORD 65' DINING ROOM BENCH I LOVE IT LOVE IT, THE RUSTIC LOOK IT IS SUCH AN IDEAL PIECE I BOUGHT 3 OF THEM AND DO NOT REGRET IT, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUY THESE BEAUTIFUL BENCH. VERY STURDY AND STRONG, SO FAR
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bench and great value. It’s beautiful and a great price compared to similar items on different sites. Went together in minutes and was shipped quickly. Would have gotten it sooner if UPS hadn’t lost it for about 5 days.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benches These are beautiful and practical. We bought two benches and can fit three children on each one for a total of six. They side nicely on tile and they are very sturdy. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far! This item delivered faster than expected and I love what I received! It is strong, sturdy, rustic, and perfect for our entryway. I can’t wait to see how it holds up overtime.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy Very well priced and sturdy. Fits the matching dining table perfectly in size. I think 3, maybe even 4 people could sit on it, but definitely 3 comfortably. We love it
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice bench I bought the bench and the table. I live the way it looks but only problem is the wood wasn’t treated so anytime a little spill happens the table and bench stain.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dining bench for rustic lovers Perfect, sturdy, rustic bench. It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for to tie in the final look with our new table and chairs that we’ll be updating with.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile bench We love these benches! Using them for a entry way bench and a bench at the end of our bed! Love the look and finish! So happy with them!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bench Nice sturdy bench with legs on the end to prevent tipping. I was pleasantly surprised at how wide it is. Easy to put together as well
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Great on the wall with some pillows and can add to the dining table for more seats when there are people over. Love the wood.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Entry Hallway Bench This bench is great! We have it placed in our entry hallway and its a wonderful decorative piece as well as very functional.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_327147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product