Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Clarinda Gray Accent Chair

SKU: 181095
is $249.00 , was SRP: $349.00
You save: $100.00
Available as soon as 03/01/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
6-Month Financing Available with $199 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Clarinda Gray Accent Chair
Impress your guests with your home's sleek, modern style with this lovely accent chair. Its clean design features a tight back with subtle tufting details, swooping, wingback-inspired framing and plush fiber wrapped foam cushioning. You'll add trendy, minimalist appeal to any contemporary living space with the exposed tapered feet and stormy gray hue. LOC: 8I
  • Dimensions: 33.630H X 28.000W X 31.750D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lines and comfort! Bought this chair a month ago and I Love it! It was easy to assemble and is so comfy. The color is as shown online. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Chairs I bought a pair of chairs and I am loving them. The orange color brightens up my living room. They are also comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chair! This chair is nicer than I anticipated! Great material for a "higher quality" look. Was easy to assemble!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from guest room We bought it for our guest room and it looks great. We love the color and it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking accent chairs I bought this about 2 months ago, I liked it so much I bought another one just like it!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great with my furniture! I bought this chair a month ago and it flow with the rest of my furniture..
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent accent chair Very happy with this chair, comfortable, great looking and great price
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darker color The color of this chair is a little darker than shown in the picture.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great little chairs. Fit perfectly on either side of the fireplace
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarinda Chair Chair fits well in the space, assembly was fairly easy.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent chair Looks good and Goes with everything in my living room
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard as a Rock I love the look of the chair and it fits perfectly in my family room. Unfortunately, it does not feel anything like the chair we sat on in Ashley’s. To say it is as hard as a rock would be an understatement. There is no cushion to speak of. I told my husband that when we have company not to let any of our guests sit in this chair. They would wonder why we would buy one that is so uncomfortable. What gives???
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty chair! It’s a nice chair for the money. Hubby had to put the legs on and it’s a little uneven, but if he can’t level it any better, I’ll still be ok with it. This is strictly an accent chair anyway. It also had some dark smudges on both sides when we unpacked, but I was able to get them out with some carpet cleaner. I believe it was from the packing material. Overall, I’m pretty happy with the chair.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my chair Saw the chair in the showroom and walked away because I didn't need it... but I had to have it so ordered online... perfect for me and my fave color
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color is perfect! The only thing that makes me uncomfortable is the self assembly. When I put the chair together, I thought the seat portion and the back connected with no issue...until a tested the seat and my rear end sunk through!! Nonetheless, I bought two and they are charming in the room I got them for. Instructions, though, need to be a little clearer with assembly.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent chairs from Ashley We love our new Clarinda Access chairs from Ashley. The chairs are easy to assemble and all the parts are included. We got two so we could finish out our retirement apartment living room, and we love them. The deeper gray fits so well and the size is perfect. We've shared pictures with friends to let them see the chairs they have waiting for them.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! We just received two of these chairs and put them together. The quality for the pricepoint seems very good. The chair cushion is fully attached, and has a medium-firmness. The chairs are comfy, soft and spacious while still being small enough to fit into smaller spaces. Great with a pouf for your feet.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely exceeded my expectations The color is a neutral shade of gray without blue undertones. The Texture of the fabric is very appealing and interesting looking. The workmanship on the chair upholstery is very professional. This furniture is being used in staging, so I don’t really know how comfortable it is, but it looks great.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Nice looking chair, however, color is dark teal not navy blue. We read the reviews because we wanted a "comfortable" chair and many of them said it was comfortable, but it's very hard. So we were disappointed in that. That and the incorrect information regarding color is why I gave it 2 stars.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Chair! The chair ended up looking more Teal Blue instead of Navy Blue but I still love it and I am going to make it work just fine. It was very easy to but together and I did it all by myself and I highly recommend anyone purchasing it and putting it together themselves. Love, Love, Love it.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs The chairs are the color shown. They add color to my living room. I am so glad I bought them.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition Needed to transform a small corner of our bedroom & this chair was the perfect fit. The seat width is wider than most making it a more comfortable fit even on small petite frames as myself to just relax with a good book or take a nap. (Be sure to check out Ashley’s foot stools too)
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the Clarinda chair for my bedroom so I could get away and do some reading when my upstairs neighbors were noisy in the living room. The fabric is a classy woven material and the blue color is a beautiful complement to my decor. I'm really enjoying it!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Comfortable I love how easy these chairs are to put together and the color is beautiful. It’s a rich, deep blue while still providing a nice pop of color. They are comfortable to sit in and feel sturdy. They’re a great value for the price, and I would recommend them.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem is I could not put one screw in its place because the holes does not line up correctly We loved the chair and fits right in the small space that we have. Only problem is I could not put one screw in one of the chair because the wholes are not lining straight between the two pieces. What can be done about this. I will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bedroom chair The chair looks exactly as pictured. It’s perfect for what I was looking to put in my bedroom. It is a very pretty teal color. There were a few threads hanging from the front edge of the seat but other than that it seems to be pretty well-made
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little accent chair Perfect chair for the corner of a master suite. It’s firm, but that’s comfortable to me and feels pretty sturdy. One of the pre-drilled holes was slightly off center during assembly but nothing a tiny bit of elbow grease couldn’t fix.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assembly is not easy There aren't many steps to assemble, but the chairs do not come with the holes that are supposed to be there. It is very difficult to put together. Maybe I was unlucky and just got two that were missing the holes.. but what a pain!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Color This chair is what I expected, nice color and comfortable. Although it sits low, I expected it would. The assemble wasn't too complicated excepted I had an issue lining up the screws but other than that I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Love this chair! I ordered on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered in 2 days. Set up took less than 20 minutes and it’s very comfortable and extremely solid! I am very pleased with the entire experience and the chair!
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_181095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product