Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Clarinda Gray Accent Chair

SKU: 181095
is $249.00 , was SRP: $349.00
You save: $100.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/02/23

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Clarinda Gray Accent Chair
Impress your guests with your home's sleek, modern style with this lovely accent chair. Its clean design features a tight back with subtle tufting details, swooping, wingback-inspired framing and plush fiber wrapped foam cushioning. You'll add trendy, minimalist appeal to any contemporary living space with the exposed tapered feet and stormy gray hue. LOC: 8I
  • Dimensions: 33.630H X 28.000W X 31.750D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chair Great looking chair that gives my room a modern look. It is also comfortable and not stiff like other chairs.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally satisfied! Ordering on line sight unseen seemed questionable but color was exact as on line photo and glad I bought a pair because the comfort and quality are great! Would not hesitate to buy again from Ashley on line quick delivery too!!!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent chair I bought this chair 2 weeks ago and I am in love! I got the orange and it give a good splash of color in my beige/grey living room. Go perfectly with my orange Ikea curtains. The size is perfect for my needs and the kids can sit on it easily. Now my living room is anything but boring!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome! This accent chair is wonderful and so was the price. I ordered two of them in the blue/green almost teal color, and they look great with my gray sofa set. Love them!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent chair This is a comfortable, great looking chair. I was sceptical when I bought it, thinking it might not be a good quality chair for such a reasonable price, but was pleasantly surprised to see that it is sturdy and expensive looking. It also is roomy and quite comfortable. Great buy!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the chair it goes great with my Rus tickets decor it gives it the Contemporary flair I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was just as I expected Thanks I am enjoying it And it match my living room design
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra wide, comfortable We bought it a month ago and im enjoying it very much comfortable and sturdy
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together The chair was easy to put together and It looks terrific in my family room
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Furniture - Easy ro put together! Excellent accent chairs for living room. Fits exactly in bay window area.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This chair was just what I’d hoped it would be! I took a chance and ordered it before trying it out but I wasn’t disappointed. It’s comfortable and firm instead of squishy. Great wide seat and I’m in love with the deep blue/green color. The perfect accent chair.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! We bought two to place by our fireplace with a small table in between. We love the way they flow into the room, but also gives the room some flare. They are comfy while we sit around in the living room talking and playing games with our family and friends.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Clarinda Chair! I have had this chair for several weeks now and am so happy with it. I bought it to set up my little stitching nook, and for my personal use. It is so comfortable I have found myself sitting for hours happily stitching away into the wee hours. Itks a beautiful teal blue color and fits into a corner in the bedroom nicely. Very sturdy, and comfortable. Also, was quite easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Sleek I purchased the Clarinda Accent Chair in cream to sit near the fireplace in my living room. My husband assemble the chair in less than an hour, and it ties in perfectly with my existing living room furniture. The seat is firm and the fabric seems to be high quality. This was such a great bargain that I plan on getting another one for my husband's office/ man cave.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Ashley makes their overstuffed furniture with zippers. A very nice feature to add fluff when it has gone flat!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality and comfortable-but read please Would have given five stars except for two issues. I have a lot of building experience but these chairs should not be assembled unless you have an impact driver and some patience. Second issue; after assembling and admiring we realized that one of the chairs did not have tufting on the seat. Luckily the bottom unzips because that's where the hardware is shipped. We compared the two chairs and one did not have strings for the tufting pulled down and tied off. My wife pushed on the seat cushion while I tied them tightly and voila, fixed. So know that there me an issue or two.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Bought for daughter's room. She uses it for a reading chair. Looks great!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price It came with out 2 of the screw holes necessary to put it together which turned it into a nightmare trying to put it together without 2 of the most important holes in putting it together.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleased with these chairs i bought 2 of them they were the exact color shown and comfortable, they look great in the room. the only negative i would say is i wish they had used buttons instead of just stitches where it look tufted.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarinda Accent Chairs These chairs are exactly what I have been searching for. They are comfortable, the color is perfect and fit perfect in the area I needed them for. They complement and complete the room.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Comfortable The chairs we brought are well built and comfortable. They are a great addition to our newly purchased home. They are stylish, solidly built and a great fit for our home.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy for petites! I bought a pair of these for my family room .They were easy to assemble and initial quality seems to be good.They are very comfortable and do not cause backaches.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accent chair I purchased this about a month ago, and it's just like the description. I love the chair! Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! After I saw how great it looked, I ordered a second one. Beautiful chair.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great chair, comfortable, great color. Great price
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful chairs I bought these chairs in orange to brighten up my great room, and they did just that. My daughter and her husband were skeptical when I chose orange, but they are a beautiful color, not "neon" looking. The cushions are a bit stiff, but will probably soften with time. The addition of some decorative lumbar pillows makes them more comfortable for sitting any length of time.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design but not very comfy Bought it a couple weeks ago. It’s a great style and fairly easy to put together (two of the holes were not positioned properly but thanks to my husbands brut strength he persuaded it to fit-I would not have been able to do it on my own) but the stiffness of the seat makes it uncomfortable. A layer of upholstery grade batting on the seat top and back would have made all the difference in this attractive chair. I bought it as a place to do hand sewing in my weaving/sewing room, just wish it was comfortable enough to spend time in.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chair for Small Spaces I am thrilled with this chair. It’s well made, comfortable and just the right choice for a corner space I needed to fill with some extra seating. The orange color is just the pop of color needed in my blue and gray living area.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design look of the chairs! We got 2 chairs shipped to our house. We got them 3 days after we ordered and were told by the floor designer at the store that the only assembly would be to screw on the legs. NOT TRUE! We had to also attach the backs to the chairs and had to line them up just right to the bottom of the chairs to get the screws in. Was a little tricky and took us about an hour to get them put together. We do love the look of the chairs, but wish the back was a little more supportive in the lower back.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair and sturdy I bought two of these chairs and they are gorgeous and more study than I thought. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for simplicity and style.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_181095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product