Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Klorey Denim Barrel Accent Chair

SKU: 181090
is $289.00 , was $389.00
You save: $100.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Klorey Denim Barrel Accent Chair
Bring modern style to your home with this comfy accent chair. Its clean design features a rounded back with subtle tufting details, swooping flair arms, a supportive fiber wrapped foam seat cushion and barrel-styled framing. You'll create relaxed, minimalist allure with the tall tapered feet and muted denim hue. LOC: 10H
  • Dimensions: 31.000H X 30.000W X 30.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair I bought a few days ago, and just got it. Looks nice and is very comfortable
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to add Grippers to chair legs Because the chair wobbled on our porcelain tile floor, it required a single plastic "Gripper" on the bottom of each of the four legs. Two legs (the front right leg and the back left leg) required three metal washers in addition to the Grippers to eliminate the chair's wobble. We purchased the screw-in Grippers at Ace Hardware. My husband drilled each of the four legs slightly at the center indentation on each to properly attach the screws. Once the Grippers were installed, the chair no longer wobbles. And it is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice reception chairs We bought 8 of these chairs based on recommendation of our decorator for the reception area of our law office. Did not think they looked so good in the store. But, they look amazing in the office and very comfortable. Have only heard positive things about these chairs for people who sit in them.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect in our home office We bought two fur our home office. They are the perfect size for a smaller space. I wish the fabric was softer, but that's my only complaint.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! This a very comfortable chair (I have 2 now) and they add just the right amount of accent to both my bedroom and livingroom.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Klorey I bought two for my bedroom and we added two ottomans for more comfort.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Love this chair. Great color and style. Everyone wants to sit in it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love them, very comfortable. Love them, love them, love them!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confort for Good price Looks great, exactly as pictured online. Not easy to put together with the supplied tools however. You only have to attach the wooden legs to the chair but they are EXTREMELY difficult to get on! The tool provided isn't the best and it sound have been regular hexhead bolts instead of screws that use an Allen wrench. It is very comfy though, there aren't traditional springs in the base of the chair, instead the springs or coils are in the cushion itself.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Description True to website color, and easy to put together. A nice, firm seat, and is sturdy. Warning: It took me 3 chairs to get one that didn't have snags in the stitching. It is a terrific chair, however, I had to deal with 2 chairs with damaged seams until I finally received the 3rd one, which is in great condition. Took alot of patience and frustration, and now I'm happy with my chair.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Klorey Chair As of right now, this chair is sitting on the floor because the screws and legs didn't fit correctly with each other. I spoke with customer support 13 days ago and they said they were sending new screws and legs and they should arrive within 14 days. Hopefully they will arrive tomorrow because right now this chair isn't that functional :/
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klorey chair - perfect fit! We bought this chair (2) from the Stockton store. The chair is exactly what we were looking for to go into our 5th wheel (note - they did fit through the door with the legs off). They are comfortable and I like the fact that the bottom cushion can be removed for cleaning or to replace cushion at some point down the road if needed.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair It's the perfect size for my small living room space and is really comfortable! Definitely more on the firm side but still very comfortable. I put it together on my own and it was really simple and pretty quick (maybe 20-30min max). It works perfectly with the neutral colors I have in my living room, so I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous chair great value I was looking for the perfect living room chairs to go with my gray couch and my electric light gray leather recliner. These chairs are fabulous. Not only are they sturdy but they look much more expensive than they are. Very comfortable and look perfect in my living room
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Not the best quality. The legs started to wobble in a few days and had to be tightened again. We did put it together well so it should not have happened. The seat cushion is already looking worn down. The cover has shifted and it looks bad. Not happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable chair We got two of these chairs. They were not expensive but very useful in our living room. There was a wired smell for the first couple of days but after a week it went away. We matched these chairs with some existing leather sofas and they mathed very well.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to return I returned the chairs as they ended up being too big for the area. But I also didn't care for the fabric. The one I saw in the store had different fabric. The blue one is a very soft suede like fabric. Didn't look like it would hold up well.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size Very versatile! I'm using in my living room but I could totally use it in any other part of the house. Also, the color matches with almost everything. Not very comfortable though, I use it with a comfy pillow and works fine. Love it!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very firm chair It arrived in the rain left at our front door without any notification. There is no cushion, it is very firm. You don’t want to sit in it for very long. Looks good and color good. I would not recommend this chair
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! I bought two of these for our office lobby. I needed something quick and easy. These chairs fit perfectly into our space. They're a bit more low profile than I was expecting but sit well and look great!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the look. Worried about construction. I love the look of this chair. However, I have concerns over the construction. The legs constantly get loose ans have to be retightened. I worry about the longetivity I f these pieces.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the Klorey chair I am happy with the style the and the color. The manufacturing as in there is puckering and thread issues when made I am disappointed in. Delivery and set us was very well done
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophistication Meets Comfort I bought these chairs to replace an oversized chair in my living room. They were a great addition that brought elegance to the room without sacrificing utility or comfort.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but... Small tear in inseam. No quality control. Other than that, I like the look of the chair. Deep seat, very firm. Needs a decorative pillow for back support.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice chair! It arrived pretty quickly, was easy to assemble (just have to put on the legs), love the color and the material! It is very stylish and pretty comfortable!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chair good price It was great. Very nicely made -just like its picture. I didn’t measure correctly so I had to Send it back. It’s a good size chair Just likethe picture.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good style-great price! Like the style and comfort. The two chairs arrived with ripples in the lower panel. I called and someone will be out Dec. 26 to take care of it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair I love my chair. The color is exactly like the photo, it's the perfect size and it is very comfortably. It's perfect for my little sitting room
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moms chair I do like it but I do wish I would of looked a bit longer and found something with a higher back but I do like it it is comfy.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this chair first ..... the chair looked just like the photo the color is great the size is perfect the price was right! I would buy is again
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_181090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product