Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Altari Slate Chair

SKU: 475469
is $268.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $91.00

HM
outlet
In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Altari Slate Chair
Add moody style to your space with this Ashley Altari Slate Chair. It features track arms and plush foam cushioning. The clean lines, squared-off profile, and dark gray upholstery make this a stylish addition to any living space. Location: 8I, 4F
  • Dimensions: 37.000H X 38.000W X 38.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chair at the right price! I purchased this chair in the Outlet center and it was a really good deal.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a grate chair i bought this chair and couch last mouth and 2 days later very nice stuff
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So comfortable and soft! Would by this chair 10 times over again! Love it!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and I like the fabric Good look with my new laminate flooring and the ottoman is a good addirion
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price Bought Furniture for an AirBnB and so far it has worked out fine.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong shade of blue Nice accent chair but. Didn't work in our home so we returned it
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Love this chair . Perfect size and addition to my living room .
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well with my decor and is comfortable. Great chair, soft and comfortable. Love the fabric and color.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome chair for anyone looking for something modern and comfy Its a great piece that really brings together my apartment!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to add to your Livingroom Very comfortable and fits perfectly in my living room.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chair Good chair a little high priced but a good chair.....
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Goes great with the matching ottoman! Love the color.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cgaur This is a great comfortable chair. Very affordable.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this a month ago and absolutely loving it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new chair Love my chair it's very sturdy and comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_475469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product