Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Darcy Cobblestone Rocker Recliner

SKU: 10041732
is $319.00 , was $449.00
You save: $130.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Darcy Cobblestone Rocker Recliner
Unwind in style with this rocker recliner. The inviting design features plush cushioning, pillow arms and smooth motion mechanisms that melt away tension. The neutral microfiber upholstery complements any casual palette.
  • Dimensions: 42.000H X 34.000W X 42.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right size for our in-law-apartment We are very very happy with this recliner. Delivery was a breeze, easy set up, polite and cordial delivery people..... the chair is very comfortable, sturdy and fits really well in our in-law-apartment..... thank you for delivering quickly
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I was able to complete my Darcy collection! I loved this collection since 2013!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is this a child's recliner? I ordered this online so I knew I was taking a gamble but I'm really shocked how I can barely fit in it. I would consider myself average size (except that I am currently pregnant but hasn't really affected my width much) with some curvy hips but it is so tight!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color. I brought the sky recliner to match sofa and loveseat and I love the beautiful brightness it brings to my home.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair sized for smaller people. I bought this Salsa colored one over a month ago after coming home from Rehab with a broken ankle. This chair is just the right size for me as I am only 5'2" and weight about 120 lbs. Gave the information to my closest friend and she was going to buy one too.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST recliner EVER! We have had MANY recliners over the past decades, All had something to offer, but none were ever "quite right" for everyone. This one HAS IT ALL!! We bought two for TV watching and lounging comfortably - PERFECT!! Easy to recline and even nap in!! Also - a new baby in the family - PERFECT for holding and rocking!! COMFORTABLE!! Easy to clean!! Perfect size for every family member - tall and short!! These chairs are THE BEST!! I want one in every room of the house!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids complain I never leave the recliner I was excited to find a recliner that actually matched the chaise couch that I so desperately wanted. Now the problem is I don't even sit on the couch because I live in this chair. I will have to add that the seat portion is narrow in width which is fine for my shape and size but may not be suitable or comfortable for wider body styles. Also when the chair is in the recliner position, others in the room can visually see the particle board sides. I feel this cheapens the look of the room. With that being said, I love the blue color, the comfort and style, but feel it may not last for years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart in 4 days Sadly the couch arrived with damaged and stained arms, the recliner started falling apart 3 days after we started using it
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I went with this I recently brought this after getting a bad order from somewhere else and I must say I am very much pleased. Its easy to clean and firm enough for heavy size ppl to sit on.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me I have not even finished paying for this recliner and I want an different one. I like the size and color however I would not recommend it. The neck area of the back is too puffy and gives me a stiff neck and the leg area has a separation which hurts the back of my legs. I also paid way more than what it is now. I am not happy.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price I have really enjoyed this recliner, just a heads up it’s smaller then the ones they show in the showroom ( my location didn’t have a floor sample) all the other recliner on the floor were wider. But it’s still a great recliner at an awesome value. And we do have limited space in our living room so it actually worked out prefect.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy!! I finally got this chair it matches my Darcy couch and I really love it. Very comfortable, fall asleep in it every night.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puts the "R" in Recliner The color is very pretty and true to the picture. Great lumbar support and reclines all the way to supine.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty in green I bought this chair and got it on Friday. It is very comfortable and looks good.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent recliner Very easy to use and very comfortable. I sleep on the recliner all the time.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and confortable just bought, and I am loving the chairs every minute. So comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service My second chair. I ordered it online and the service was spot on!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable addition I lbought this a week ago and I love my new Darcy recliner
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this recliner on-line, and the color is a perfect match for my home decor! Comfortable, sturdy!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL! This chair is comfortable BUT If you are over 5'4" or weigh more than 120 pounds, this recliner is probably not for you. We found out the hard way, don't make the same mistake! And we have given this recliner to the grandkids to sit in. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest recliner ever! This chair feels like it is giving you a huge hug every time you sit in it. It rocks, it reclines, and it is super cushiony! This has everything you would ever want in a chair and I couldn't be happier with it
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what they Advertise It's been a month and this is great no problem with this recliner
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not like the showroom model This chair was delivered 4 days ago and I am very disappointed. The chair is lacking in arm padding, the seat sits crooked, the arms are different shapes, and was covered in sawdust when delivered.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for the money I like the chair . It looks good. Sits high, arm rest very comfortable- the headrest protrudes out too much pushing my head forward --maybe in time it will give in and sink in more The back could, have more lumbar support ,I put a pillow there but still hurts my back- needs more padding but I think for the, price it is okay. I love the stone color- goes with everything
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair I bought this chair a few weeks ago and am really enjoying it.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought the chair for my daughters room because of it's size and color. It is very comfortable and my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I've had this for just a few weeks and I love it! I also have the sectional sofa and both have added comfort to my home. Very happy customer here!!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable I purchased this online without actually seeing it in person. It is amazingly comfortable! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size for small spaces Love the color. It is a narrow seat, but very comfortable. Ideal for a small area.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Recently bought so no long term rating. Very comfortable and love the color.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_10041732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product