Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Tambo Rocker Recliner

SKU: 10050228
is $398.00 , was SRP: $529.00
You save: $131.00

HM
outlet
In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Tambo Rocker Recliner
Relax in style with this Ashley Tambo Rocker Recliner. It features plush cushioning, padded arms, a divided back and smooth motion mechanisms that melt away tension, creating an inviting look and feel. The chic gray hue complements any palette. Location: 12I
  • Dimensions: 41.000H X 41.000W X 41.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We love our new chair! Also purchased the sectional that matches and very comfy and easy to clean
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable rocking recliner by far! The quality is definitely up to standards. I’m so happy I bought this recliner!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best recliner This recliner is so comfy, love it. Color is awesome!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and very durable! I have a cat that still has its claws and he lives on the furniture as much as I do and hasn’t even put a hole in it while he is tearing around. Very comfortable to sit in.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit We got this for our nursery and we love it it matches very well with the crib and changing table we also got from homemakers
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort Bought in April and delivered in May. Enjoy the comfort only a well cushioned recliner can provide
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought this recliner a month ago and love it! So comfortable and love the fabric.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tambo Rocker Recliner Love my recliner and repair shop was easy! Recline arm bent but was fixed fast!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So compact and comfy I bought this over a month ago and love it. It's super soft and very durable.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Great Customer Service and very comfortable Rocking Recliners.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for price It’s on the small side but good for the price. Very comfy
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10050228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product