Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Free Shipping* See Details | Get No Interest Financing through June 2026 or December 2024* See Details

Share with:

Ashley Alymere Lift-Top Coffee Table

SKU: 10090003
is $489.00 , was SRP: $649.00
You save: $160.00

Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1499 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Alymere Lift-Top Coffee Table
This stunning coffee table features a spacious lift top, two convenient drawers and a fixed lower shelf that's great for storing books and more. The dark brass scrollwork and ornate wood details combine to create an impressive look for your traditional space.
  • Dimensions: 20.000H X 50.000W X 30.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical I was first attracted to how beautiful this table is but when I saw the mechanism that allows it to raise up I was sold. Eating in the living room is so much easier now and admittedly I eat in the living room more than the kitchen. Love this product!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, practical and inexpensive table. This is a great piece of furniture - solid, high quality and elegant ... all for a small price tag.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table. Delighted with this table. Husband put it together without any problem.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table condition Great table with nice features. It arrived already assembled with no scratches or marks, but dusty. I hope the table was brand new and not used
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I brought this Coffee Table about six months ago, and I loved it from the moment my husband put it together. This table is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! It is so elegant and classy looking. I promise whoever purchase this table will LOVE it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty & Versatility We recently purchased a new home and had a lift top coffee table that just was way too small for our new space. We bought the Alymere Coffee Table with the Lift Top and we have had so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Coffe Table!! Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and solid. Has caster wheels under the base to move easily when you need to move it, which makes vacuuming the floor around the table easy. The table top is pretty large so I was surprised how well the table lift, lifts up and down as smooth as it does. The color is very accurate to the photos seen on Ashley furniture so no surprise there. The drawers on both sides are the same size, they are a decent size, and they open and close very smoothly with resistance upon closing so they don’t slam shut. While I sit on my couch to watch TV and eat dinner or use my laptop the lift moves the table top to chest level. You can tell the design team put every little detail in mind to give the consumer exactly what they want in this coffee table so that’s why I’m giving it 5 stars.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table on wheels We bought the whole set and it is a great size. We have the reclining couches so it makes it easier to move the table closer because of the wheels.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table! Very beautiful, and heavy! Is on wheels and does roll too much and too awkwardly on hardwood floors, but they can be removed.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and unique! Love this coffee table that has lift top. Arrived on time and the item was as described.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alymere coffee table review It looks wonderful. Just like in the picture and wasn't that difficult to put it together. The disappointing part was that the raised table for eating on, is too high. Maybe if someone was a basketball player, it would be fine, but for us, it's not. I don't know if there is a way when you move it up to be able to stop it half way or ?? Please advise if you know. Thank you. I can't give it a 5 star because of the situation, but based on looks, it would be a 5.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very good turned out to better than expected. Heavy and finish is very good
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Love this table. Love how it look and love that it can loft up.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Have been looking for table like this for a while Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a great table and a family table In family room
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - I Got It I saw this table and the matching pieces over a year ago and truly wanted it. I now have the table and entertainment center with the fireplace insert. I just ordered the sofa table and really hope that I can find the matching desk. I love this set. Very nice and high quality. Only complaint is that I do not have the remote control for the entertainment center and Ashley staff has yet to take care of this. Overall I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table if it ships in one piece! The first two of these coffee tables we received were badly damaged. Finally the third time was the charm and we did receive one in great condition. The screws that come with it are very small and don’t hold it together so we had to purchase longer screws. It is a very sturdy table and very beautiful once it is put together! It is a quality piece of furniture and quite heavy also. I’m glad we decided to hold off for a third shipment.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This furniture is well designed and of very good quality. I highly recommend. We purchased not only this Aylmer coffee table on line but as well the sofa/console table and matching end table. It arrived on time as promised and although two of the boxs had some cosmetic damage from shipping. That all three items were packed so well not a single item had so much of a scratch on it. Even though I'm 66 yrs old I put these tables together myself faily easily. Everything you needed including the tools were there with simple instructions to follow. Once together you need a second hand to help move things around. Our tables seem to be a shade darker than what they show on the web sight. But my wife and I couldn't be more please because it matched the rest of our furniture perfectly. I must say this as well that this furniture is well designed and of very good quality. In fact everything that we have purchased from Ashley's we've been well pleased with.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fe in San Jose It's was very difficult to reassemble and it's very heavy and was broken parts .the lift top table they should assemble before delivered .its dissapointing .1 side table I returned there was broken parts .and they replaced it.its very nice but it's dessapointing the lift top table .if they reassemble that would very nice I can give a 5 star .is not worthed purchase with out reassemble Item .
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Made - Top Securement at Factory Not Great I was impressed for the quality of the product and the excellent packaging. Only criticism is the top should probably be shipped not assembled. Only 4 of the 10 screws were present and all had come out. Secured with 10 larger sized screws during assembly and mechanism works great. Two end tables arrived in perfect condition as well. Again very high quality furniture for the price!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Everything was shipped perfectly and recieved without issue. This is a giod quality set.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furniture and Staff Great furniture for our new house! We bought our family room, bedroom sets, entertainment room furniture there. Very nice and friendly staff who gave us good suggestions!! Cody and Mike were very pleasant to work with and made us feel most comfortable and took great care of us! I will definitely go back to them for future purchases.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table Value for money! Elegant, nice woodwork, assembly simple (only 8 screws), no engineered material used, solid wood product. Easy to move with coaster. Pulls up nice for work bench or entertaining guest. Only thing is the pull-up cavity doesn’t have shelf for storage (opens up bottom shelf). But still 5 star in my view.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the table. Ditch Handy. I love the table and everything about it. I would recommend it 100%. My Issue was with Handy. They didn't put the screws in one side of the lift, just in the other. I now have to purchase and install this screws because the table top was about to fall on that side.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift Table I love my new “lift” coffee table. It is spacious on top and when I ate on my sofa while watching a movie, the lift top on the table was perfect. It adjusted to a height that was suitable for me. The storage on bottom is an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alymere table I haven’t gotten a chance to set it up as yet, but by looking at it that’s is the reason I choose it and I love it before even putting it together, because of the nice cherrywood and the design. Way to go alymere great tables set .
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my coffee table, has lots of uses and is beautiful and very well made. Besides being a beautiful well built coffee table, it serves many purposes. Currently I am working a puzzle on it. I can lift the top and sit comfortably at it and don't need to move it, like I had to from the dining table.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contact me please My table arrived home broken when delivered. I have been calling and calling different numbers, I have sent Emails and message on the online page no respond yet and it’s been almost a month can someone please contact me!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Style Coffee table looks perfect design with all my other furniture. I also like the two drawers at both ends of table. Very heavy sturdy table. Fairly easy to assemble. Love the stain color.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, good sized coffee table Absolutely beautiful. A little larger than most coffee tables, but a very nice size. Minus one star due to strong off gassing/factory smell upon opening box. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_10090003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product