Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Kisper Coffee Table

SKU: 292915
is $198.00 , was SRP: $269.00
You save: $71.00

In stock
On display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Kisper Coffee Table
Add a touch of mid-century appeal to your home with this Ashley Kisper Coffee Table, constructed of Acacia solids and veneers. Its sleek lines and open storage area make this the perfect combination of style and function. You'll create an inviting look and feel with the brushed brown finish and retro peg legs. Location:7D, 10E
  • Dimensions: 17.000H X 48.000W X 24.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Awesome and looks great in my space. Modern retro is what I would call it. It’s gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table I was a little reluctant to order with out seeing in person but this table is really nice
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! Exactly what we were looking for as the centerpiece of our new living room.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kisper Coffee Table I am very happy with this coffee table. Clean lines, minimalist design. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This coffee table is wonderful! Exactly as pictured and description is accurate.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!! Perfect match for our living room! Loved the quality and ease in assembling.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table Love this table. Exactly what I was looking for and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table I love my coffee table!! Good quality and it's not made in China!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Table Love this coffee table, quick assembly just put the legs on.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! It has matching end tables that I’m hoping to purchase soon!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order Delay Would be a lot nicer if I had the couch I ordered with it
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table Very good quality and looks great in my living room
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to put together. Stable, I like it a lot
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it! Just what I was looking for! Great price!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Very happy with the quality of this coffee table
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open coffee table Open coffee table perfect for hidden magazines
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the table. Firm and heavy
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_292915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product