Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Porter Lift-Top Coffee Table

SKU: 909974
is $269.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $90.00
Available as soon as 02/25/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Porter Lift-Top Coffee Table
This homey-feel coffee table features a fixed shelf, a convenient drawer and a lift top that opens to reveal additional storage. The rich finish highlights the dark bronze hardware and complements any home.
  • Dimensions: 20.000H X 32.000W X 28.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Little Table We bought this table to replace a much larger one and it fits the space perfectly. It is a heavy duty little table and the lift top works great.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Function, Some Cosmetic Issues With the top lowered, the piece looks great. The function of the lift top is excellent - smooth and stable. Assembly was super simple, just a matter of tightening a few bolts and screwing on the feet. On the downside, it arrived with a small chip which we'll have to cover up. Worse, with the top raised, there's a giant, ugly, non-removable sticker providing the obvious warning in four languages that kids shouldn't play with the lift top. Color is a bit darker than shown in the picture.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful We absolutely love it! Only problem was screws weren't big enough...had to replace them.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined! I was nervous that this table would be a little small for my space, but it is perfect. I have a sofa and chair - it fits nicely between them with plenty of room to walk around, unlike my old rectangular coffee table. If we decide to go back to a sectional sofa, this table will be perfect for that too. The lift top is an added bonus for having a snack in front of the TV!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought the Porter TV stand and end table and then decided to add the coffee table. So happy I did.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe My son cannot lift top by himself. As toddler he try everything with this table and it's still looks good after two months
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! When it came by UPS, I thought - how in the world am I going to put it together as he just left it by the front door. My son came over, and within 20 minutes, with opening the box, taking everything out and putting it together, it was so easy. I love the fact that the top opens and lifts up so with a party, or just folks dropping by and wanting a cup of coffee, etc., I cal serve them at their level. Really love the workmanship - it fit into just the right area and I just love it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this last September and glad I did. The lift top is a great feature.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coffee table Easy to get together. And looks great! Easy to raise and lower.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All the screws fell out sent second one same thing This is trash poorly made screws fell out had to put wood putty in to try to hold screws in still don’t trust using the top
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design The tables are a wonderful addition to my living room. I have had many compliments.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience Excellent Experience , Bob in Washington Twp Gloucester Cnty is Awesome!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and good looking Love this table! Compact table and works well for company.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE our new tables! Love our new Porter Coffee Table with the lift top and our 2 chair side tables. I ordered them online and hoped the color would be just right and we were very pleased. Easy to assemble. Arrived a day earlier than scheduled. I would definitely recommend these items.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lift top! This square table fits perfectly with my chaise sofa (L-shaped). The lift top makes it easy to enjoy a meal while watching t.v. (guilty pleasure). It lifts simply and easily, and if you secure the table with your foot while lowering, goes back into place smoothly.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and High Quality! The Porter Coffee Table with Lift top is wonderful in our small living room. It is the perfect addition and a quality product as well as beautiful! Thank you to Ashley Furniture and most of all to Elizabeth (the sales lady associate who helped us so much)! D.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift top coffee table I’m very happy with my coffee table. I live in a small casita and this was the perfect size. I use the table for many things including eating on. So this is where the lift top is great. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks, Janelle
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs. Very nice table. Good quality. Good size for a small area. Most tables were too big. Have been looking for a coffee table for some time. It was easy to put together. Very happy with this table.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top! The Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top looks even better in real life! We love it -- and it fits perfectly for what we had in mind. We would highly recommend it for others. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The very first piece I took out of the box had a 2.5 inch splinter broken off the front. I have been trying to return it for 2 weeks. Also, it is much darker than its photos show.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good quality! I bought this a month ago, left it in the box until my new furniture arrives. Today is the day! I take it out of the box to put it together and the bottom is cracked. NOT HAPPY!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with it. Waited awhile for it and was worth the wait. Goes nice in the living room. Don’t use the lift top quite as much as I thought we would. But it’s nice to have it there.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porter collection I brought the sofa table some time back and I wanted to finish the set when I moved into my new home so I brought the coffee table and side tables and I love them all
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice table Beautiful table..... but after assembling it (very easy) I noticed a chip on the corner. Wish I would have seen it before it was put together.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up great and heavy good quality so I’ve fits perfectly with space I have and I no longer have to lean forward and hurt my back to reach things
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! Love this table. Very smoothly raises and lowers, even with glass of wine on the table. Solid wood and GREAT finish. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent It arrived quickly and I'm impressed with color, sturdyness and weight of the coffee table. Easy to put together. A great buy!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong color If I had known this table would be a lot darker than the end tables that are also by Porter I would not have bought it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and beautiful Great for board games! Fits perfects with L-shaped sofa. Beautiful color and nice finish. Very easy to put together
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile table perfect for smaller apartment Wonderful piece of furniture. Well made and ready to put together. Matches the end table perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_909974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product