Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Woodboro Rectangle Lift-Top Coffee Table

SKU: 292664
is $517.00 , was SRP: $689.00
You save: $172.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/02/23
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Woodboro Rectangle Lift-Top Coffee Table
Style and function combine with this lift-top coffee table. It features drawers on all sides and a lift-top that reveals additional storage inside that is perfect for housing books, DVDs and more. The rich dark finish complements any transitional palette. Additional features include: Select hardwood solids and oak veneers, storage area, lift-top reveals additional storage, casters, framed drawer fronts, bronze-colored hardware, dark finish.
  • Dimensions: 20.000H X 46.000W X 26.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility is great. Buy this from the store. I ordered online and the casters were broken and hard to find. Not a good shopping design. The table and desk itself is awesome. Even better if they have casters.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great after the exchange I really like this coffee table. The only problem was the first one that was delivered apparently had been dropped. One corner of the lift top was smashed, as was the corner of the table that was underneath. Also where the table top attached to the lift mechanism was broken and didn't attach to the table top. Be sure to inspect any thing that is delivered carefully before the delivery people leave. The second table that was delivered, I checked over carefully. It looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid This is nicely built. Very solid but easy to move thanks to the casters. I wish the other side of the table had decorative handles instead of being plain but overall it is a nice table.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece. This table appears to be very substantial & pretty. It is much darker than the picture which was definitely disappointing but still looks good in my room.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood pro coffee table I was given this table as a gift from my son. It was a good addition to my living room set
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift top is a great feature Very pleased with our decision to buy it, we used The Lift Top feature the very first day.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. I wanted a lift table that was well made and sturdy. This is just that! Love it.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifting table top Works great can eat while watching tv & not miss anything.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Just got it but appears very sturdy and built well.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not real impressed.... We like the look, and size of the table. I didn't like having to fix one of the side drawers. The screws for the drawer glide were loose, and looked like they were stripped out of the holes. I re-drilled some holes, and got it back together and operational. Also one corner of the base looked like it was hit and left a flat spot. With the top down, you can't notice it. With the top up, you have to look close to see it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice table and convenient We received our new table in mostly good condition - a dent on the edge of the table top and a broken drawer handle. Ashley Furniture replaced the drawer handle with a whole set. My husband attached it easily. The dent is small enough that we did not return it. The top lifts easily and we enjoy using it in our living room for meals and laptop. It lifts easily enough for our granddaughter to work it on her own.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodboro lift top coffee table I love it. I use it every day. It’s the perfect height for eating a meal, drinking a drink, or writing on, & there is enough room for your legs underneath. I love that it has wheels so it’s easy to move but won’t roll away. It is also attractive & a nice color & is the right length for my couch. I hadn’t seen any high coffee tables so the lift top is great! I would buy it again & would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great if you’re taller I am 5’2” and this top lifts mid chest. Not good for writing or dining. Does not adjust. Hardware company does not make adjustable hinges. So, would recommend if person is over 5’5”..otherwise, no. I’m selling it.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it, great for the first year For the price, it's very cheap! After the first year or so, the laminate top started to bubble up and it's just my hubby and I and we never put anything on it unless we had a coaster so the cheapness has nothing to do with care, it's aggravating b/c we paid $500! If you're looking for a lift top (which is cool and lots of storage) get something cheaper, this is not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift top coffee table makes client happy. My client was delighted with this transforming coffee table. Her husband now wants to purchase another for him to use. I haven't quite figured out how to make that work in the design scheme. We will see how that plays out. Very easy to purchase/order and easy to deliver. I wish all the other elements for the family room could be that easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price for rustic charm... Classic rustic charm. Top lifts up for easy accessibility for lap top, writing or eating. Very good quality workmanship. Has plenty of storage side and front drawer compartments. Ihas optional rollers under the legs for easy moving around. I bought the side tables and just happen to find the matching TV stand to complete the set. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't pay for assembly. You can put 4 wheels on yourself. It's a solid (heavy) piece of furniture. You might need some help removing it from the packing box, but once you have it out, the only assembly is installing the four casters on the bottom and then it's easy to roll into position. Product is attractive and is a perfect match to the Woodboro end tables we'd already.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive and well designed Very attractive and well designed lift top table. Color is consistent with the photo. Rolls into position easily. What could be improved is weight distribution to aid in lifting the top when table is on a hard floor surface, but that issue is minor. Overall, a nice addition and worth the money
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine piece of furniture! So happy with this coffee table, a bit darker than the picture, but that was fine with me. I like that it rolls easily so that you can turn it around if you want the drawers facing in or out from the couch. Piece was shipped direct, no assembly required, I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Took a while to get the table delivered but it was worth it. Love the space with the deep drawers and the room in the middle. With the lift-top it makes it easier to work on my lap-top and I can see it at eye level. Very nicely made and the wheels make it easy to clean underneath.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot get the large drawers back into Coffee Table I removed the Large Drawers to get to a black piece of packing/shipping fabric about 1/2" wide that was hanging out/down from sides of Coffee Table about 3". Cut that off & some plastic ..... Now I cannot get the drawers back into the Coffee Table. HELP. HELP!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lift tip coffee table I like the coffee table, but I think it's weird that the drawers are on the back. Why wouldn't they be on the side against the couch, so you can access them easily for remotes, etc. I would have put the nice paneling on the back side and the drawers on the inside.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice piece of furniture! Very nice piece of furniture. The reason I didn't give it five stars is because there were several black lines on the top of the table and a drip mark on the edge. I am in the process of getting it replaced. I hope the next table will be in perfect condition!!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this beautiful coffee table with matching end tables, and the best purchase I had made!! Great quality and smell like wood, well designed and made!!! Love the drawers and lift top!!! I am so happy I bought these items! Looks great in my living room!!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from coffee table with lift top Lip of table top can pinch your fingers when closing.Can slam shut on hand Top comes up too high when opened Worry alot about grand kids or animals being hurt when shutting top.It can slam shut! Nice looking! Made well.Use table a lot.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish coffee table We love it. Quality made, beautiful, storage drawers, nice lift top. Would like it even better if we could get our matching end tables. We have been waiting since June! The delivery date keeps changing!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase. Love this coffee table, I had purchased the end tables a few years ago and now have a matching set. Easy set up, I just popped on the casters and rolled it into place. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pay Attention to color Nice table, but the color was completely different than the example in the showroom. Was disappointed because of this color difference, as a lighter "oak" finish would have gone better.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! As Advertised. We saw this in the show room and had to have it! It's beautiful, easy to move around, the lift is easy and sturdy, and has a ton of storage. No regrets getting this one!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Coffee Table I love my new coffee table, only thing I would like better is if the table top lifted and came back down lower closer to my lap so I can work easier.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_292664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product