Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Breegin Chairside Table

SKU: 892285
is $99.00 , was SRP: $139.00
You save: $40.00
Available as soon as 03/30/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Breegin Chairside Table
This casual, chairside table adds subtle style and convenience to any room. It features a drawer and fixed shelf, perfect for books and other necessities. The dark finish complements any decor. Additional features include: Storage and display area. LOC: 7F
  • Dimensions: 23.000H X 13.000W X 22.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact table Needed a small compact table for a specific location. This was the perfect size! The drawer holds all of the extra remotes and the small shelf was a super idea.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks and Quality I ordered four of these online and had them shipped. They arrived quick and safe. Minor assembly was required. They look great and the quality is excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table We have purchased this same table before some time ago. We really like the look and the size. Great for small spaces. Very functional. Easy assembly!!!!!!!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table This little table is exactly what was described. Works great, easy to put together and in perfect condition when they arrived (ordered 2 for bedsides).
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. I had to pay someone to put it together, but I suspected that when I ordered it. It is perfect for the spot where I needed a table.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tables are perfect! I love these. They arrived quickly and without a scratch. Assembly was easy and I am in my 70s and under 5 foot. I got them together just fine.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have this in my home, nice place for a small lamp. Great table, fills the void perfectly. Just the right size and it looks very nice also. Fit and finish is very good, easy to assemble.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over six months to get the two tables and then they were not in tip top shape There were chips on both end tables. We had to return one and reorder. We kept one even though it had a couple small chips.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting! We are still waiting for the replacement. The table we received was not completely stained on the back so we sent it back.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price Furniture sturdy and solid. Finish looks nice and I like the slide out drawer. For the price the piece is well made.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breegin Chairside End Table Good quality. Fit perfectly in the limited space we have on each end of our sofa. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for where we needed a table! We bought this about a month ago and found a rectangular shade lamp that was perfect for The Table
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great end tables Great construction, love the slide that make for an extended top. Perfect size for the space.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect little end table when you have limited space. Came well packed in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful end table Quality piece of furniture. Simple assembly. Basically screwing on legs. Glad we purchased!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table Nice little table when there’s no room for regular end table. Matte black. Nice drawer..
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase for the price! We bought our first one last year and liked it so well we bought the second one this year!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table Bought it about a month ago to sit on the end of the couch with no table. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Totally satisfied with the table! Quality is very good! Easy online ordering process
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy table with drawer It’s well built and sturdy. I like that it is perfect next to my Lazy Boy recliner.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting for table Table was damaged I am still waiting for the replacement table. It’s been months.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works perfectly. Salesman was courteous and knowledgeable . Very good experience.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice looking and well built. A little smaller than I expected but that's on me.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece Bought 2 of these abouis a month ago. Easy assembly. Looks nice with my decor.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End table Great quality and I love my new table. Exactly what I wanted. Nice price too
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I shopped around for end tables and chair side tables door days and these tables fit my needs perfectly. If you have a small space and need a small table these will work perfectly. The size and shape were perfect for my needs and look great. I love them.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy tables Small affordable end tables that look elegant; very pleased with purchase
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Solid Table This table is perfect, very easy to put together and solid!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The slide out drink holder is perfect. Looks great with our décor. It was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for our tiny homes where space is limited!
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_892285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product