Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Cottage Accents Round Accent Table

SKU: 88918
is $229.00 , was SRP: $309.00
You save: $80.00
Available as soon as 02/25/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Cottage Accents Round Accent Table
Add charm to your casual space with this accent table. The impressive piece features a round top and shapely pedestal with scrolled feet. The distressed finish showcases the graceful lines and timeless design, adding vintage-inspired style to any relaxed space. LOC: 0
  • Dimensions: 26.000H X 26.000W X 26.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accent table love the color, great height, nice product would buy again
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Easy to assemble, heavy and really cute! Arrived quickly!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deceiving color I bought this to bring out the smokey blue color in my decor. When I opened the box the table top was upside down and the color looked perfect, but when I flipped it over the finish used turned the beautiful blue to more of a green color. It doesn't match my decor so I will be returning it. I'm learning that shopping for furniture online may not work for me. The style and quality of the table seemed to be very nice, but the color didn't work.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It came damaged This was a return. The packing was just stuffed in the box as if it was unpacked, then just stuffed back into the box and returned. I would expect returned pieces to be inspected by Ashley workers before shipped out to unsuspecting customers. This was not. It was chipped. The color was nothing like the photo in the catalog. Disappointing. Will not be looking to Ashley's for future purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Easy to Assemble This table is really sturdy - solid wood - and looks great. It was very easy to assemble. It's a larger accent table that can fill a big room or compliment a sizable piece of furniture.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful Very easy to assemble. I was a bit scared due to the fact I ordered without seeing it in person first. Must say it’s as beautiful as the picture. I love this table.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A multitasking table Table is exactly as shown easy to put together stable and fits the bill for what I need it for ...to be in the corner of my living room. what's not to like.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table I love my table!! I’ve been looking for a round accent table for a long time & this one is perfect. The best part is that it wasn’t too expensive!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent table for any room We searched all over for a table that would work in our reading room and this worked perfectly with our two chairs and large wall unit.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Love it! Easy to assemble other than pulling out all the staples underneath the tabletop. Looks elegant. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Beautiful heavy sturdy table . Very easy to assemble and I’m a 60 yr old woman . I am extremely happy with my purchase !
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice table that matches another piece I have. Works well where I am currently using it. Remodeling so it will be relocated then. Construction has a few flaws.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables Love them! Sturdy, slightly distressed antique white. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Functional Nice table. Easy to build looks classy and fits nicely in my home office.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful end table. Beautiful well made end table. Sturdy. Looks more expensive than it is.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to put together Absolutely love this table. Easy to put together and nice and heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected so happy I came across Ashley.com, very pleased with this item.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice solid table Great purchase for the price nice quality and very attractive
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Occasional Table This piece is an awesome Occasional Table and a great deal.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table!! Well built and sturdy. I love my table. It was so easy to put together by myself.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so classy! It’s very lovely and a great addition to our living room!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition This table looks great and is a quality piece.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Good quality, sturdy. Color is true to image.
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_88918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product