Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Altari Slate Loveseat

SKU: 475471
is $329.00 , was SRP: $469.00
You save: $140.00

HM
outlet
Available as soon as 03/25/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Altari Slate Loveseat
Add moody style to your space with this Ashley Altari Slate Loveseat. It features track arms, plush foam cushioning, and a squared-off profile. The clean lines, dark gray upholstery, and two white accent pillows make this a stylish addition to any living space.
  • Dimensions: 37.000H X 62.000W X 38.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought on a whim, absolutely love it! Less than a week between order and delivery. Comfortable and a perfect size.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great couch. Comfortable, nice color and good value. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with furniture. Very poorly made manufacture didn’t take time to make sure it looked good.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The delivery men were very helpful. I love my sofa it is very comfortable, and it fits very well in my senior citizen apartment. I love my loveseat. It is very comfortable. I can even take a nap on it.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I just got the couch and loveseat this week. Very sturdy and comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!! I love it. It was the perfect fit for my living room area. Its comfy.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The arm rests on the loveseat are rock hard but the rest is very soft
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love the color but the couches are poorly made and not comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Altari Love seat Purchased to match sofa sleeper. Happy with it. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. Not as big as I expected, but excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for price Love the color and price, the arms are hard, no cushion
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same Love it! It’s beautiful!!
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_475471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product