Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Larkinhurst Queen Sleeper Sofa

SKU: 73426
is $959.00 , was SRP: $1179.00
You save: $220.00

Available as soon as 03/28/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Larkinhurst Queen Sleeper Sofa
Comfort and classic style combine with this queen sofa sleeper. It features plush cushioning, generous seating, elegantly rolled arms and handsome nailhead trim. The versatile design also unfolds to reveal a comfortable, queen-sized sleep surface, great for accommodating guests and maximizing space. The durable faux leather complements any traditional palette. LOC 0
  • Dimensions: 38.000H X 89.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, durable, beautiful.. Comfortable, durable and beautiful. Soft and easy to clean has the look of a old boomers jacket. Lovely piece.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sleeper couch Very nice couch. Good quality. Memory foam is nice, but could use a little extra padding so you don't feel the bars so much.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable sleeper sofa we love it. It is comfortable to sleep on. My guests say the memory foam mattress makes the difference. It is a little "noisy" when you sit on the sofa. the mechanism Squeeks
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be comfortable except... This couch would be comfortable but there is a gap between the bed and the frame and the cushions are slightly too short so the couch cushions sink in to the front a little way. It's to the point most us refuse to sit on it and I regret buying it.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sofa sleeper! Love this couch! The look is beautiful, the faux leather feels like a soft suede. It is very comfortable to sit and lay on. The throw pillows are zippered with faux leather on one side and embroidered material on the other that didn't go with my decor so I replaced the throw pillow covers with other standard size throw pillow covers I already had from IKEA. The seat cushions are reversible. Haven't had an overnight guest yet but the bed opens and closes easily and seems very soft to lay on. I'd likely put a down mattress pad cover over it when hosting overnight guests to add some softness. Delivery was timely even during COVID and it was easy to assemble the legs myself.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design. We look forward to enjoying the sofa bed in the future. It was delivered with the feet smashed into the frame, making one end unfit for use. Unfortunately we will need to wait 5-6 weeks for a replacement to be delivered.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sofa Beautiful and very comfortable! The bed is comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! Just got this yesterday and haven’t actually sat on it before receiving it. To get on good faith that the great reviews meant that it was a gray couch. They were right. Very comfortable. Also, the two guys that delivered it and set it up we’re fantastic. They were were able to get it into my tiny place, through a very tiny door, and set it up within 20 minutes tops.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sit on it! The sofa looks great. The cushions are nice and firm. BUT...When two people sit on the sofa at the same time, the middle seat cushion slides out from under the back cushion. Every time. So it requires lifting the back cushion and shoving the seat cushion back in when you get up. Also there is a peculiar smell about it that has not dissipated in over 3 weeks. Kind of smells like raw wood. Have not slept on the mattress so can't comment on the quality. We actually tried to return the sofa but of course that's against policy. Not very happy with the sofa but don't exactly hate it either.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lookin' set of furniture. The color is Rich, the mattress is comfortable, and it's super easy to set up.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firm So far so good. This sofa was delivered to us a week ago. I enjoy it because it is firm. We tested the mattress out. I'm 5 ft 8 inches and my feet hang over the end. Not exactly queen size but it should work for an occasional guest.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York buy to San Diego use Replaced an old sofa sleeper and wow what a difference, this sofa sleeper is the easiest and most quiet one yet, has no springy squeaking sounds and has a very comfortable Memory foam mattress. Was a bit pricey but you get what you pay for. Well worth it. Highly recommended if you want a durable easy care tough material that resists dog and cat hair, that was another reason why we got this fabric, pet hair does not stick to it. Ashley has very good products that we have bought a lot of over the years and will always come back and look when we need something else. Thumbs up to Ashley!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our Great room! We bought this sleeper sofa to add even more "beds" to our new log home. It is a comfortable sofa and sleeper. We have had numerous family members sleep on it and they have been impressed with how comfortable it is! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very comfortable. We are very happy with this sofa sleeper. It's just what we needed for our cabin in the country. It's a beautiful addition to the great room as a couch, and it also is very comfortable as a queen-size bed.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set I’ve been looking at this living room set for quite a while finally decided to buy it I am so happy with it it fits beautifully in our home I would recommend it to anybody very comfortable
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with the color of the fabric. Delivery went well. The sleeper mattress is thicker than I expected and seems comfortable. I have company coming next month and hope they will like sleeping on this.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Strong and comfortable! I usually go into a store to look around but people gave told me the furniture is very well made and whatever i chose, i would be happy with...they were right!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking This is a firm couch, which is to be expected being it is a queen sleeper. It looks great! I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable in every way seating and beding I got it few weeks ago and its amazing and really easy to use as night bed
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grandkids love it and it's very comfortable just sitting on it
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable and Gorgeous Purchased our sleeper sofa from Ashley furniture store about one month ago we absolutely love it and have had a few guests so far and they just raved about how comfortable the sleeping was and how beautiful the sofa is thank you so much
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa! This sleeper sofa was exactly what I was looking for. It’s a plus that it’s pretty and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class all the way! We bought this a month ago for a family get together. I got so many compliments! It brings a warm, rich tone to the room. The couple who slept on it were more than comfortable with the queen size mattress. I love the legs and the detail of the design. Super comfy to sit on or nap on!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully I got it to go in a certain spot in my living room. It fit nicely and looks great with other furniture I bought.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guests so comfortable on memory foam mattress in See my title! Comfortable inside & out!! Everyone including myself loves color & style for my studio rental!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we wanted Used regularly. Looks great_ feels great.Leather look adds to room.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The memory foam mattress is so comfortable. Friendly service, our salesperson was not pushy at all.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sofa sleeper ever It is very comfortable and happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection Rest purchase experience at Ashley, delivery on time and efficient and beautiful sofa. We’re very happy!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The color is great have not used to sleeping yet but the rocker is very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_73426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product