Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley McCade Reclining Sofa

SKU: 459572
is $398.00 , was SRP: $529.00
You save: $131.00
HM
outlet
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley McCade Reclining Sofa
Plush comfort and cozy style are yours with this reclining sofa. Sink back against plush foam cushioning, pillow-top arm rests and smooth dual-sided reclining that allows you to kick back and relax. The extra-soft upholstery in a soft gray makes this a versatile addition to any space. LOC: OUTLET
  • Dimensions: 42.000H X 87.000W X 40.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at good price Superb product.. On time delivery.. Well priced.. Customer friendly.. Well packed.. Highly recommended.. Will buy again.. Thanks a lot from Arunendu Ghosal
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great reclining feature When I had bought this, it was on back order. Once it arrived I was definitely not expecting it to be as comfortable as it is.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable bought this about a month ago...so comfy and looks great in my apartment...my friends always ask where I got it
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this a month ago and we love the softness and also the reclining feature.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable enough to lay on! I really enjoy this couch! It has recliners at both end that are easy to use, but I love that it's still comfortable to actually lay on the couch.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, comfortable and practical. I bought this sofa about 1 month ago to replace my 14 year old sofa. It is comfortable and solidly built. So glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy I bought this in July and was able to pick is up around August 12th and I’m glad I bought it. It’s firm but comfy at the same time
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Sofa I bought This sofa about two months ago and I enjoy it’s style and comfort however, it was very difficult to get into my new home.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable It’s comfortable and just awesome. My friend had air bed, but ended up sleeping on this couch cause way more comfortable.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort Comfort at affordable price. Fast check out and courteous service. Would like to see free delivery though.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chunky Had to return, just too chunky and you can feel the wood between the seats. Guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fuera todo perfecto, si no se atrasaran con las entregas
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reclining sofa This reclining sofa is very comfortable I love it.
Date published: 2022-12-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_459572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product