Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Workhorse Reclining Sofa

SKU: 393431
is $619.00 , was SRP: $819.00
You save: $200.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 12/30/22

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Workhorse Reclining Sofa
Relax with the best of casual comfort with this plush reclining sofa. The cozy design features padded arms, biscuit back cushioning and a smooth recline mechanism that allows you to kick back at the touch of a lever. The soft neutral upholstery makes this a versatile addition to any space.
  • Dimensions: 42.000H X 87.000W X 41.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed and will be returning. This is not comfortable. Very stiff. There is a large gap between bottom cushion and top cushion, which leaves NO support on the lower back. The leg rest is not padded properly. The two end seats are more narrow, so when you lift the leg rest you feel a bit awkward. Also the leg rests are a bit short. My feet hang over and I'm only 5'5.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably won't last long Beautiful to look at. Love the cocoa color and muted charcoal gray lines and fabric texture. But the cushions are hard! Yet already after just 1.5 months the one cushion is already compressed down giving an uneven wear appearance. And my family member who sits on the sofa only weighs 135 lbs so imagine if a much heavier person sat on it...it'd be a squished pancake.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ari It’s comfy for the value that I got it for. If you’re a hefty person, I don’t recommend because it will wear out the cushions then you will sink and have no support. In that case, wait and save a few more hundred dollars for a more sturdy and durable couch. Like I said for the price it’s a great first couch for the house but take care of it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Set The set looks great in my living room. The set-up was relatively easy, except that the set only comes with 5 legs and there's no direction regarding which of the set the legs would be attached to and there are no pre-drilled holes for the legs, so the legs are not attached. 5 legs for 3 seaters. No idea how that would work.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! We have had the 3 piece sectional for about 5 months now and we love it! It’s firm but still comfortable so you know you’ll have many years of use out of it. It is a VERY large sectional if you’re unaware of the size. This is perfect for people who love to host! Overall HIGHLY recommend!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better in real life. Very comfortable; recliner works smoothly, easy to use. Initially, I could not locate the lever for the recliner until I reached in between the seat cushion and arm rest. Otherwise easy to pull and reclines to about a 145 degree angle; almost sleeping position. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I am real happy with my purchase.a Great deal and quality.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reclining sofa Wasn’t sure about buying furniture online without being able to sit on it and make sure it was comfortable or would last....totally love this couch and the recliners that’s we purchased with it! Comfortable, color is as pictured and was very easy to put together!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than photo Really like my new sofa. Looks overly large when viewed on line, but it is just the right size and perfect fit for my living room.. Each end is a recliner. Cool. Wasn't certain of the color but it is a good match for the dining set I ordered.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sectional It looks the same only larger than what it looks like in the picture. Same with the loveseat. We are having to wait until four weeks from the time we got the couch and loveseat to receive the wedge piece. I'm sure we'll be pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! We love everything about it! Everything from delivery to using it has been great! It is comfortable and very functional and great looking. The fabric is also very nice and 2 seats recline!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy soft and sturdy! I love my Workhorse furniture. The fabric is fabulous So Soft unlike the new microfiber stuff fits put out today. Heavy, well-built I would recommend anyone for this furniture.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Delivery and set up were as advertised. The couch is sturdy, attractive and exactly what we’d hoped for. Best purchase experience ever!!!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend reclining sofa Recommend. Great quality. Comfortable. Only negative is having to stick hand down side of cushion to find pull string to recline.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbelievalbly horrible service! Delivered a broken couch! Just had this item delivered this afternoon. The delivery guys set it in place, reached inside to the pull loop and opened each end to show it worked. I signed the paper and they left. Then my son and I sat down on each end and pulled the recliners out. One end (the right as you look at it) sank in toward the rest of the sofa as soon as it was sat upon. Then it wouldn't close! The footrest arm ran into the frame and wouldn't close. Climb out of it and look and that end is visibly separated from the rest of the sofa. Rock it around back into place and able to close it. Sit on it again, and it won't open! Called immediately and requested the delivery drivers come right back and remove this broken piece of furniture. I waited 6 weeks for a new sofa to complete the room of my new home, and now I have been transferred around and told the whole story to 4 different people, 2 of whom promised to call me back and have not. Extremely upsetting. Probably the very reason the right side of the sofa is partially open in the picture. Terrible quality and terrible service. My room is currently filled with a sofa we can't use and they won't pick back up.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It's really comfortable, easy to clean up red smoothly, and my pets love it. It's so soft we fall asleep in it often.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Absolutely love it and thank you for your associate on chat help me get it ordered and shipped sooner than I expected
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted Love it So much, Purchased for my Daughter You would have to ask her how she feels, so far not one complaint
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality The threading in the recliners are unraveling. The furniture is cheaply made. I’m very disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKHORSE RECLINING SOFA LOVE THIS! IT IS EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR.GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND COMFORTABLE THANKS DEBBIE
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it. Very well made and very comfortable. The color is great. So soft. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfy It was exactly what is showed in the picture and it is so comfortable absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like it. It could use a little more padding, but over all it's a good sofa.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and very nice quality. Would buy again in a heartbeat. It is an amazing couch. It seats my family well and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Is couch is very comfortable I feel like it is luxurious when using it
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love, love it. Very comfy. Perfect for my family. Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_393431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product