Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Budmore 70-Inch Media Console

SKU: 363603
is $538.00 , was SRP: $719.00
You save: $181.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Budmore 70-Inch Media Console
Casual style meets rustic details in this versatile TV stand. You'll have room for everything the family needs for movie night with two adjustable middle shelves and fixed end shelves behind sliding barn doors that hide electronics and equipment when not in use. The warm brown finish, wire brushing and industrial black hardware make this a must-have piece for any living space.
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 70.000W X 20.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Budmore tv stand Love it, only disappointment for me is that it is a little more red tone than I expected.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rustic barn door look! We got a new 65” TV and it looks fantastic on the Budmore 60” stand.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Nice does not look like it but has plenty of storage. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is an excellent center piece to our family room. So many overlook the importance of the TV stand, myself included, always buying cheap. But you spend most of your day on the couch watching TV, it might as well be sitting on top of a real nice stand. This thing is well built, very solid, and looks gorgeous in our room.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and fashionable Built very sturdy, although the assembly was a bit tough when some areas didn’t line up easily. The look is high quality with great texture all around. One thing to note - the side shelf areas do not have holes in the back paneling, I had to drill my own for some wires. Also, the width of the side shelf is 17.5” while the opening is about 14”. This means I had top drop my 17” wide a/v receiver in from above before putting the top on. I do not look forward to the effort it will take one day when I want to swap it out. Those quirks aside, I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful TV stand My wife and I have been wanting to buy this for our 65 in TV and we are sure glad we did. The TV fits perfectly and we couldn't be happier. Our favorite feature is the 2 sliding barn doors. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to make their front room look amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but..... This replaced a big entertainment center, which was bulky and difficult to move. We liked the look of the 60" stand and it fits well with our décor. Additionally, the room looks much larger. I had to cut the backboard so the receiver would fit far enough back to allow the barn doors to open... but that is not the fault of the TV stand - it is a big receiver. The board cut easily and, with access to the back of the receiver, life is much easier now.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, solid construction Looks great in my family room, fits a 65" TV perfectly. Solid construction. Convenient openings in the back of the central opening to run wires (but, be aware, none in the side areas. Barn doors look nice and work well.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I searched for a long time for the perfect barn door console and couldn't be happier with this! It is the perfect addition to my country living room. Delivery was fast and set up was completed in only a few minutes.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Really sturdy piece of furniture. I was surprised. It arrived in one piece. I would give it 5 stars but one of the small pieces on the right door is mounted crooked. Doesn't change how I like it though!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Really happy with our choice of this tv stand. Had just bought a new 60" tv and needed something both functional and attractive to hold it. This stand is perfect. Love the barn doors.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Me and my husband bought this piece about 6 weeks ago. It was easy to assemble. It's very sturdy, which is great. It looks so great and we received so many compliments. I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great TV Console I love this TV Console. There was a little damage to it but can be repaired I had no problems getting an appointment for the repair very good customer service.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of furniture! This fits perfectly in our family room and is so beautiful. Delivery was perfect and the television stand just enhances the space.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sturdy and beautiful entertainment center. It's good height and god quality. had some trouble in assembling but i got it through. but product is great and it looks great.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a week ago and cannot be happier with it. Love the style and the color and it’s the perfect height
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, just lovely I am so please with the quality of this product. I am very glad I brought it.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality and looks beautiful! We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Best ever style plus barn door sliders thanks for quality products
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love it, really good quality. High stand. And delivery is great!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality stand at a fairly reasonable price Overall this stand is good quality for the price. The price is reasonable if you order it online. Quite a bit more expensive in store. Shipping took about a week and it arrived on time. It was packaged well with a lot of foam packing to keep things from getting banged up during shipping. Assembly was actually much easier than I expected. The front comes with the sides attached and you just fold them out, Put a couple of bottom peices on, install the shelves, slide the back in and bolt down the top. The only nigglet I ran in to was that I had to use a screwdriver to turn a couple of the pre-installed shelf brackets to get the shelves to sit level. All in all pretty easy to assemble. The stand looks nice and I'm quite satisified with the product.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this TV stand. The color goes perfect with my hardwood floors. The piece was assembled and delivered on time. I had to adjust to the height since it was much lower than my last tv stand but looks great!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Saving Organizer! Aesthetically perfect for our mountain cabin! Barn doors give it a rustic feel. Not only holds the tv and cable box, but router & printer as well. And there is still room for decorative things too!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is a high quality well made piece. The color is true to photo and looks amazing in our home!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with entertainment center We just bought a 75 inch TV and this works great. I bought it sight unseen and I'm impressed with it. It has a nice color and looks like a fairly expensive piece. The adjustable shelves in the middle allowed me to put my receiver and center channel in exactly as I wanted it and it looks nice. The assembly was fairly easy with 2 people. It uses pictures and was a little confusing at first but after a step or two you can easily figure it out. The way the pieces fit together was very well designed unlike other products I have had to put together in the past. In my opinion you get what you pay for and the was moderately priced and worth the money. You could get a solid wood, hand stained piece that would look better but you should expect to pay at least twice as much. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I replaced a 24-year-old TV stand with this beautiful piece. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Ashley for the service and the product I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I was not sure about buying a TV stand on line. I was afraid I would not like it, but it is above my expectations! Great quality, love it!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It Looks good I thought it would be made out of a little bit better materials. It is all particle board. It does go together pretty sturdy though.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just looks great in our We are redesigning the look in our home, . This piece along with the other furniture we purchased from Ashley looks terrific.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I bought this feature a month ago, and I am happy that I did. It complement my bedroom sets too!
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_363603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product