Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Simmons Beautyrest Black Luxury King Adjustable Base

SKU: 9956874
is $2149.00 , was SRP: $2899.00
You save: $750.00

Available as soon as 07/13/24
Not on display in our showroom

Get it shipped to

Quantity
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*

Product information

Good Quality
Better Quality
Best Quality
Simmons Beautyrest Black Luxury King Adjustable Base
Transform your sleep experience with this innovative, Beautyrest Black Luxury adjustable bed. It boasts adjustable head and foot angles, a wireless remote, upholstery-like woven fabric, a furniture-like sleek profile, height-adjustable legs, dual timed massage, two USB charging ports on each side and smart home capabilities.
Have a Question?We’re here to help!
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want to say this Beautyrest - Black Luxury Base is so cool. The base comes with a remote control that lets you control how you want to relax on your luxurious bed to your desire. You can sit up to read a book or do some school work or even watch a little television. You can adjust the base foot part higher than your heart level or the opposite. On top of that you have the massage function with timer. Had a long hard day at work and you just want to relax, take yourself a soothing bubble bath and after pamper yourself with a head to toe vibrating motion massage that is built in this Beautyrest - Black Luxury Base will have you sleeping like a baby. Also has a light under the base with a usb port. Awesome product.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High technology base [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my very first time owned base with high technology and it's quite easy to use, we may need few people to set up because this base is so heavy, the cool features are adjustable head and foot, extended recline, massager, etc. Which is I can control it with wireless remote, and it's also I can connect it with my smart home device such as Google home or Alexa. The height legs are adjustable and the design is so elegant.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how large this bed is but also how well put together it is. Its my first electrical frame and I have to say I love the ability to move it up and down. So comfortable. I get the best sleep I have ever had with this bed.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best thing ever made!!! I love everything about it the felt like a pillow on clouds with the mattress. The base board is great. Thanks alot. I will reccommend to family and friends.i love thw light and the massaged
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love it! We purchased this base in February and it was delivered in the spring. We love all the features, including the movement of the base and the light underneath! The delivery guys did a great job putting it together!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice to Make!!! Don’t skimp, by this base! I had severe sciatic nerve pain nightly until I bought this frame. I Wake up with absolutely no back pain every morning now. Wonderful, and well worth the extra $$$!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Base It’s a great base. It serves the purpose when going to bed.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing that ever happened to my sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I made the amazing decision to get the Beautyrest Black Luxury Base to match the Beautyrest Black K Class mattress I got a couple of weeks ago. As if the Black K Class mattress wasn't incredible enough, I had no idea of exactly what I was getting when I ordered the base. I knew it was adjustable, but that was about it. What I got was the most beautiful looking base with such unbelievable features! First of all, it's a smart bed, which is crazy in and of itself. And yes, it's fully adjustable, but with a remote control which is insane. So, you can adjust the head and legs however you want to, which is amazing. But then, it also has a lumbar support setting, which is incredible because I recently had back surgery. It also has a snoring setting, so when my hubby starts snoring, I just press the button on the remote, it lifts the head a little bit, and the snoring stops. It's so quiet that it doesn't even wake him up! Then there's the super cool zero gravity setting, which lifts your legs to the ideal position for proper circulation! The base also features two usb ports on each side so you can charge a total of four devices at a time, and an under bed light which is so convenient in the middle of the night so you don't trip over things when you get up. But the best feature of all is the massage! This base has six different massage settings on both the upper body and lower body! You can use them separately or at the same time, which has done wonders for helping me fall asleep. I used to suffer from chronic insomnia. Now, all I have to do is set the timer on the upper and lower body massagers, and I fall asleep effortlessly, and the timer shuts off the massagers after 10, 20 or 30 minutes, however I set it! I have never slept so well in my entire life! I would recommend this base and mattress set to anyone! It's literally sent from heaven! My only tiny complaint is that there is a bit of rattling on the highest setting of the lower body massage, but I have a call in to Beautyrest about it and I'm sure it will be resolved quickly. If you want the best sleep of your life, with the most exquisitely crafted, beautiful, and thoughtfully designed mattress and frame, go with the Beautyrest Black K Class mattress and matching Black Luxury Base! You will not regret it. Also, as an added bonus, you can register your purchse online and Beautyrest will send you their free Sleep Tracker, which is the coolest thing! I really can't say enough great glowing things about this! Best purchase I have ever made!
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_9956874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product