Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Serta Mattress CF2000 Firm Queen Mattress

SKU: 6985965
is $1799.00 , was SRP: $1999.00
You save: $200.00
Available as soon as 02/19/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Serta iComfort FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $999 minimum purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*
Size:
Please select

Complete Your Purchase

Add a Box Spring to Your Order

Add a Bed Frame to Your Order

Protect Your Mattress With Our 120 Night Comfort Guarantee

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Serta Mattress CF2000 Firm Queen Mattress
Treat yourself to an exceptional night of sleep with this firm iComfort mattress. Pairing multiple layers of cooling technology with groundbreaking carbon fiber-infused memory foam, this mattress makes for the coolest, most comfortable night's rest ever. The new carbon fiber system channels heat away from your body, while ensuring your body is supported all night long. For additional comfort, this design includes Sertas exclusive Gel Active Max Memory Foam.
  • Dimensions: 11.500H X 60.000W X 80.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level of comfort and support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having previously slept on a medium firmness mattress with padding and a feather bed too, I woke up everyday sore. We opted for a firm mattress replacement. WOW, what a difference! While I have to admit at first the level of support has taken me some time to get accustomed to. I will say that it has provided me for some great nights sleep. The textured surface allows for air to channel giving it some level of cooling. While it is a memory foam and you should let it "breathe" for a day or two after unwrapping, the odor dissipates rather swiftly. I have not noticed any sagging and feel like I am in a new bed every night.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY COMFORTABLE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only way I can describe this serta mattress is AMAZING. It's very comfortable, to me it molds to ypur body for comfort. This was my first time getting any SERTA product, and I now know there is definitely a difference in the brands of mattresses and the comfort as well. This particular mattress will help in the summer time keeping you cooler while your sleeping, we all know no-one wants to wake up in the middle of the night hot and sweaty. So my advise if your looking for cooler and comfort, please check this one out.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a firm yet soft mattress. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So looking for a firm but not hard mattress, came across this one and at first it's so comfy. The 2 problems/concerns I do have however is that if you sit or lay to close to the edge I slip right off to the floor. The next one is getting up off the mattress. While laying in the bed you sink a bit so it's like ungluing yourself out of bed. The benefit are the quality of sleep I get and there is no transfer of motion which I like.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Amount of Plush and Firm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serta CF2000 Firm Mattress is not just a mattress but a heavenly experience! This mattress is true to size, plush and oh so firm! Our bodies don't sink into the mattress and we don't sweat from being engulfed in a mattress nest. One of the most unique features of this mattress is its' convenient zip cover that can be removed and laundered. I like the removable zipper cover as it provides a great way to freshen up your mattress. I would HIGHLY recommend the iComfort CF 2000 Firm to anyone looking to purchase a mattress!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using my new Serta IComfort mattress for over a week and have never felt better. I typically wake up with a stiff back and sore spots in my hips and shoulders but not anymore! This IComfort mattress has solved all of that. It feels like a cloud just snuggles up around you and hugs you to sleep. I have never felt anything so comfortable in my life. I’m have the firm queen size and it’s perfect. It hasn’t began to sag in anyway and when you move at night the mattress will adjust to you. I love it so much I don’t want to get out of bed in the morning. Sometimes I will just go lay across it to feel the love it gives my body. It’s absolutely perfect and the best on the market! I extremely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been sleeping on this hybrid for almost a week now. Hands down best one I ever slept on! I have back problems and leg problems. After sleeping on this mattress I don’t wake up hurting or tried! I actually sleep all night now. That’s a big plus with me! I will definitely recommend this hybrid mattress to anyone who can’t get to sleep or have aching problems! I’m so happy I gotten this mattress memory foam!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and firm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this matress. This matress is actually very firm but also plush and soft. Finding a mattess that's firm enough for me is hard but this one is just right for me. Im a heavy set person and always had an issue with leaving an indention of my body where I slept within a week but guess what not on this matress. This matress also has cooling gel which helps with sweating at night so thats a plus for me. It slightly contours your body while giving so much support. When I lay on it Im always comfortable I slept a full eight hours and woke up without my back hurting, who knew all I needed was a firmer matress. I also like how thick the mattess is it made my bed taller then it was because of the thickness.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serta mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg! What can I say about this mattress? I feel like I won the lottery. This mattress is a joy, it's got a cool top so you won't swear at night. It's nice and firm for good posture. Serta mattress is everything they say it is and more. I can get over how nice and comfortable it is. I'm so, so pleased with it that I've told everyone I know about it. I most definitely would recommend this mattress to people.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm lovers rejoice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Serta iComfort CF2000 Hybrid Firm I like a supportive mattress that keeps me cool. I couldn’t wait to get to sleep on my new mattress. It felt so comfortable. Finally after using, I realized how much I loved it. It seemed like my body is made for this firm mattress. It sleeps so comfortable. I have never had a mattress with the thickness of this one. Its support is so good. You don’t even need box springs. That is a benefit in itself.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this bed a couple weeks ago and its amazing. I didn't know a bed could be so comfy. Its a firm mattress but with the memory foam it conforms to you body in all the right ways. Its a very cool mattress so I haven't been waking up with the night sweats. The only thing I can say bad about is that when you first get the mattress it has this very chemical smell about it that takes a couple of days for it to go away. Overall this is a great comfy bed and I'm so glad I got it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this beauty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serta iComfort CF2000 Firm memory foam mattress is incredible to sleep on. Gel Active MAX Foam allows a memory foam sleeping experience without being too warm. Air circulation is amazing with Gel Active Max Foam and Carbon Filter Memory Foam Serta iComfort CF2000 firm mattress. I have suffered from hip pain when sleeping at night for some time. This mattress has allowed me to sleep through the night with no discomfort. Great mattress Serta!!!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't get any better then this mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a larger couple, we tend to go through mattresses every few years, because of this we tend to settle on a cheap mattress but lesson learned. Quality really does matter and LAST. We have had this mattress now for a few weeks and each time we sleep on it, it feels like the first time. I love the way when you lay on it, its firm but contours to your body and feels soft and cushioned in the right places, then when getting up just bounces back into place. This mattress is so amazing, we personally don't even find a need for a box spring underneath it. We plan on upgrading all the mattresses in our house to this brand as these feel like they are made durable enough to last twice as long as our current mattresses. It really doesn't get any better.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I comfort Cf2000 hybrid film mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I comfort Hybrid mattress is All over comfortable mattress very firm add songs to your hand and when you're laying down to your body and come back in place it's one of the most comfortable mattress I ever had is a mattress that's just right for sleeping on it doesn't slouch in the middle on is very firm holding and I enjoy this mattress and I is very good quality firm and I also will be recommended to friends and family free information
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort cf2000 hybrid firm mattress is very firm, but comfortable. The mattress is very well made. I can tell that it will keep its firmness, and last me for years to come. Sleeping on this mattress puts me in a deep sleep, and I wake up pain-free. It has a stylish, removable zippered cover that can be washed which is a plus. I suffer from night sweats, but this mattress has kept me cool and comfortable at night, and I like the fact that I don't sink into the bed. When my children are in the bed, I'm not disturb by their movement at all! I'm really enjoying the iComfort cf2000 hybrid firm mattress. Highly recommended if you like a firm comfortable mattress!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this mattress. It is the best mattress I have ever slept on. It’s so comfortable and cozy that I never want to get off of it. I have even been sleeping more peacefully. It’s nice and firm but also feels plush and soft at the same time and I really love it. The quality is great and it supports my whole body. This is by far the best mattress I have ever had. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping on a cloud. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud. It cradles your body and is so comfortable. It also has firm support under the pillowtop. I have slept like a baby with no aches and pains when I wake up.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress I have ever owned! Purchased the Serta Iseries Hybrid mattress and the first night sleeping on it I absolutely fell in love. It's a 13.5 inch mattress with a cooling gel on top which is fantastic for a hot sleeper like myself. The support between a traditional inner spring and memory is truly amazing, especially to someone with hip problems like myself. The medium firmness is a perfect a match but also love the softness as well. It's the best of both worlds. I have not slept this good and uninterrupted in years. The mattress jus molds to your body, but not to much where you feel sunken in or stuck. I dont wake up multiple times a night now from feeling movement from my partner. We love our mattress so much, even my 3 year always wants to sneak in our bed as she says "Its the best bed ever." I totally agree with her. Best purchase ever!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Firm Bed I have ever tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Like a firm bed for my back but always felt like they were not as comfortable as I wanted. Because this bed is a hybrid it has a soft top with a firm base and it is the perfect combination. The bes is nice to sleep in and just relax in. I feel like this is made from high-quality materials from the base to the top silky bed cover layer. I live in Nevada and it is always warm here and I also felt like this bed stayed cooler than other beds I have had in the past. I also thought the delivery process of ordering online was nice and felt like the bed was handled well. I also like how thick the bed is and it can even be used without the base and used as-is. I really love this bed and will enjoy sleeping on it for years to come and would recommend to anyone who likes a firm bed.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not expect such a huge difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think I'm in love with this mattress. I'm a very light sleeper, mostly due to comfort, but this mattress knocked my out and kept my asleep. It is firm but still supports your body in a comfortable way. It helps with my joint pain and no overheating!! I can't express how much I love this bed! I'm looking forward to bed no instead of dreading the broken nights I'm used to.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bed is like a cloud I have chronic back pain and need a firm mattress. This mattress is so comfortable I can’t even form a coherent sentence when I wake up. I haven’t woken up with back pain since the night this baby got delivered. I feel like I’m on a cloud every single night. My senior husky dog LOVES this bed, and gives me sad boy eyes on the nights when I want to take up the entire bed! Husky and human approved. Very very comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice firm mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really pleased with this firm queen mattress. I like a firm mattress and this is everything I expected from this brand. High quality mattress. I have back problems and I also sweat a lot at night, this mattress is great for that. Made of carbon fiber memory foam and Gel active max memory foam, which is used to help draw heat away from your body and promote air flow. I sleep so much better now. I highly suggest this brand and mattress.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product met all of our expectations. So far this mattress has been great. I noticed that, after a few days, that mattress became even more comfortable. It is soft and comforting. We did put a mattress cover on our bed. I am wondering if this is hampering the cooling effect/tech of the mattress. Nevertheless, this product has led us to both receive better quality sleep every night. We looked around before making a purchase and the price was reasonable as well.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most comfortable mattress ever! It provides firm support but not so firm that you wake up hurting. I love the material it's made from as, when you lay on it, you sink just enough to be comfortable, but when you get up it bounces right back to its original shape. It feels so luxurious - like you're sleeping on a cloud. It also keeps you cool at night so you don't sweat. It is made from very good quality material so I think it will last a very long time. I would definitely purchase this for my other rooms in different sizes and would very highly recommend to someone looking for a well-made quality mattress. It definitely lives up to the image of the brand name.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to use this mattress for a few weeks before writing a review- It has proven to be a very comfortable nights sleep after the first few nights. It took a bit , but now very comfortable. I sleep on my side and the mattress memory foam conforms nicely to my body. I like the firmer support as I have back & neck issues. Being slightly cooler at night a bonus too :)
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iComfort CF2000 Firm is one of the bed's I have ever slept on. I feel like am on a cloud of comfort. I fall right too sleep. Firm is such great feeling. I never seen a bed like this before. It is great bed by far. Unique in style the feel of it is just fantastic. I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I give it 10 stars? Sooo comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this bed to use as a guest bed but after trying it out for a few days we like it better than our regular bed! We keep sleeping in the guest bedroom now! I love that when my husband rolls over in bed (which he does a lot—he’s a restless sleeper) it doesn’t affect me AT ALL. I can’t feel him move around and there’s no noise from the mattress. You can feel yourself ease into the mattress but can move around easily. It does sleep a bit warm, but all memory foam mattresses I’ve tried do. One thing to know is it’s a very tall mattress. Like really thick. We put it on top of our existing box springs and bed frame and it is very high off the ground. Not sure if the in-laws will be able to get into it safely. We will fix this by using wooden slats instead of a box spring, but then it might be too low? Just something to plan for. It’s worth it, trust me.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Serta IComfort CF 2000 is unbelievably one of the most comfortable mattresses I have every laid on. The support is fantastic, the quality of workmanship could not be better and that awful lower back pain I have had for 7 years has disappeared. It goes to show you a quality mattress makes all the difference in the world. I love mine so much I will be buying my daughter one for her home.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGLY comfortable mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mattress for our son about a month ago. The combination of springs and memory foam is so comfy! I fall asleep within minutes if I lay down on it. It is cool overnight, the support is ridiculous and perfectly firm. The delivery was perfect, and I DEFINITELY recommend this mattress.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mattress for back pain sufferers We decided to try this mattress on a trial period to determine if its provide our expected support and firmness need for our backs. Understanding that around 21-30 days are needed to have an adequate level of adjustment, we had experience that after 10 days we can see the benefit. We would continue our test for another 60 days to confirm this the right mattress for our back problems.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Icomfort by Serta. This bed is firm but still super comfortable.The bed is made with memory foam and feels great on my back. I have lower back pain and this bed is fantastic to sleep on! The bed helps support my back and neck. Overall I love this bed! I have been sleeping great and feel more rested!
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF2000F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product