Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Serta Mattress CF4000 Firm Queen Mattress

SKU: 7900152
$2999.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Serta iComfort FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $999 minimum purchase*
$49.99 Iowa Statewide Delivery with $499 minimum Mattress Purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 08/26/22
Size:
Please select

Complete Your Purchase

Add a Box Spring to Your Order

Add a Bed Frame to Your Order

Protect Your Mattress With Our 120 Night Comfort Guarantee

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Serta Mattress CF4000 Firm Queen Mattress
This iComfort firm mattress has a support level that adapts to all body types. Pairing multiple layers of cooling technology with groundbreaking carbon fiber-infused memory foam, this mattress makes for the coolest, most comfortable night's rest ever. The new carbon fiber system channels heat away from your body, while ensuring your body is supported all night long. For additional comfort, this design includes Serta's exclusive UltraCold System, Max Cool Cover and Gel Active Max Memory Foam.
  • Dimensions: 13.500H X 60.000W X 80.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my goodness!! This plush mattress is amazing!! It was delivered and packaged well. They even took my old mattress so I was happy about that. It fit perfectly in our room. This is my first memory foam mattress so the first couple of days I had to get use to it but OMG!! I've been sleeping so much better now. Before getting the new mattress, I would sleep for maybe 6 hours but getting up a couple of times a night. Now I'm sleeping almost 8 hours straight. It feels so amazing waking up we'll rested. Such a comfortable mattress!!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nights rest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose firm as I previously had a gel/memory foam only that quickly started giving in on the edges and made for an uncomfortable night. This mattress is super heavy duty and you can see the multiple layers of different materials. The firmness level is exactly what I needed for my Rheumatoid Arthritis pain as it supports my body evenly. I have felt a significant improvement in my sleep comfort. I do not toss and turn all night trying to get comfortable and to alleviate my joint pain and fatigue. I find the same support from head to toe and whether I sleep on my back, stomach, or side. This mattress feels well made and I strongly feel it will hold up for many years.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Plush is the Best Mattress I have ever owned , It is so Soft but not to soft , My Body just snuggles right it to the mattress , My Body doesn't get Hot in the Middle of the night , Now when My Husband gets out of Bed , It doesn't wake me up , The mattress doesn;t shake or move when we each turn over in bed , You just seem to sink into the Mattress , it adjusted to your body , My husband has Back Pain , since sleeping on the Mattress , it has helped his back some, Best Nights Sleep you can have
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this IComfort bed when you first lay on it it's just like heaven I sank right down right in to it. Its kept me cooler when we had warmer days which I really enjoy. Love how tall the mattress is love a bed with some height to it. When my husband or daughter move around when sleeping I don't feel.any movement on the bed itself so not constantly woken up by every movement or when he gets out of bed early in the morning. The best bed I've ever had in my life wake up with way less back pain as well which a number one problem for me
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensuring a well rested night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first night that I slept on this mattress, the next day I woke up refreshed and ready to take on the day. This mattress is super soft not to the point where you just sink in, but just perfectly soft. The quality of this mattress can't be beat, the stitching and fabric used that went into manufacturing this product is what makes this mattress stand out. My husband always gets hot at night sleeping, and when we switched to this mattress, he no longer gets sweaty because of the UltraCold System that wicks heat away from the body. When laying down on this mattress, it really does contour to the body which aids in relieving pressure points.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable and cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptic that this mattress would actually keep us cooler when sleeping as I’ve had a couple now that have claimed that. However it really does seem to work. If you lay on it without sheets (when it first arrived) it is downright cold. It warms up quickly which also softens up the memory foam inside of it. So far it has not disappointed and the quality looks and feels like it’s going to last a long time which is great compared to some of those new vacuum sealed mattresses
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This icomfort CF 4000 hybrid firm mattress is amazing. It is very comfortable to lay and sleep on and my favorite part of this is how cool it keeps me during the night. It is a firm mattress which makes it helpful for my back, which also means I can sleep through the night. Plus, It is even comfortable when I sleep in my side and it still keeps my whole body cool. I love the two tone color of this mattress and the design on top of it as well. Overall I am impressed of how great this mattress is and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never found a mattress that I have slept great in from day one. It has always taken me a few weeks to get used to. With this mattress, from day one, I have slept amazing! I haven’t woken up once in the middle of the night. I have no problems going to sleep. The cooling sensation is noticeable and I love it. I sleep very warm so my main reason for choosing this mattress was the cooling benefit. When I get into bed, my pillows even feel cool. I haven’t woke up in the morning sweaty like I used to. I would highly recommend this mattress.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable mattress I’ve ever had! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been sleeping so well since I’ve gotten this mattress! It is firm, but soft enough that it conforms to your body. I have back and neck issues so I wanted a firmer mattress that gave good support. I am pleased to say I’ve awakened without hurting and I feel well rested. The mattress is thick and has a nice cover, so you do not need a box spring. I did put a mattress pad on to help prevent my sheets from sliding. The mattress did have a slight odor for a couple days which went away. Overall, I am pleased with the quality and comfort of the mattress.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is absolutely wonderful. I love how thick and comfortable it is. I really like that it is a plush mattress that's not overly soft. It is not too soft and it is not too firm but it is just right. This mattress is very supportive and holds my position very well. I tend to sleep many different ways and found that this mattress is still very comfortable in any sleep position. I have noticed that I'm sleeping longer and not tossing and turning throughout night. This mattress has surpassed my expectations and I'm so happy I have it. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort for a great night's sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort CF4000 Plush is what every household needs. I am a combo sleeper, I switch between my back, side and stomach and it has great response and support. It has just the right amount of hug to cradle my hips and shoulders and it kept my spine aligned as I slept on my back. Excellent construction and I can tell it's sturdy and will last us long. I share my bed with my husband and sometimes the kids and dog sneak into our our and there's absolutely no interruption with the iComfort CF4000 Plush!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as plush as my old Icomfort plush matrress I had an IComfort plush mattress for 9nyears. I decided to replace it. I bought it through a local dealer on line. It was delivered and I immediately sat on it to check the comfort level. With the old mattress when it was delivered I sank down into a cloud of heavenly comfort. This new CF3000 feels like like it has the comfort level of laying on a board. The tag says “Plus” but as far as I’m concerned it is at least medium if not firm. I called the retailer an they said it could take up to 3-4 weeks to achieve the plush comfort level. My old iComfort was Plush as soon as it was delivered. I’ll give it a week then see where it is at with the comfort level.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort CF4000 Firm mattress came just in time as our old mattress was shot. I was really tired of waking up with a sore back and always tired. With my old mattress I would toss and turn all night long and would never get a good nights rest. I really like iComfort CF4000 Firm mattress. The 1st night I slept on it I noticed a big difference. When my husband moved on the mattress I noticed I didn't feel him move at all. I also woke up the next day with out my back not hurting. I felt like I was well rested. We have been using this mattress over 2 weeks and we love it. No complaints here at all. Thank you for making a great mattress.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Mattress. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Serta iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Plush Mattress is absolutely wonderful!!! It has so many great features including a memory foam top, cooling properties and comfort that spares no expense. Very well made mattress! I believe this mattress will provide years of comfortability and the perfect softness for a great nights sleep. With great edge support as well. I have slept so well since having this mattress. This is the best mattress I've ever owned!!! I highly recommend the Serta iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Plush.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good mattress Bought this mattress new within 6 months it sunk down about 3 inches. Have to grab sides to pull self out of bed. Trying to get some help from company I bought it from. They took measurements and now saying will have to measure in a month. Between my husband and myself we weight about 300lb together. Would not recommend this mattress
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been enjoying my iComfort CF4000 Quilted Hybrid Medium Pillow Top mattress. It’s been great for my back. My old mattress was too soft. This mattress has the perfect amount of firmness. It conforms to my body without sinking too deep. That helps to keep my back aligned while I sleep. This mattress also helps to keep me cool at night. This is beneficial when living with fans and no AC in Florida. The quality of this mattress is top notch. It’s very nicely made and should last a long time. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who is looking for the perfect amount of medium firmness.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinarily Comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serta iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Firm mattress is extraordinarily comfortable! It is perfect and luxurious for any kind of sleep style (side, front and back). It is Not so firm that it comprises comfort as it feels like a great memory foam! It is on a frame in my house but it does not require one as it’s twice as thick as my previous queen mattress and actually 4” wider. It requires deep pocket mattress topper and sheets FYI. I love this Serta!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for a good night sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Firm Is really the best mattress I have ever owned. It’s like the three bears bed. I have tried different mattress ranging from soft to hard. But the iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Firm ended up being the one I choose. It is made so I can use it by it’s self or with box springs. It has just the right thickness. It is made with a premium cooling technology which helps me get a good night sleep. This is hard with any other mattress. I recommend this mattress because its quality and how well It feels.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cooling system [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Serta Comfort CF4000 Hybrid Firm Queen This is definitely the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Every time I lay on it it feels amazing and I don't want to get up. I fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer. It has this cooling system and being a very warm blooded person it keeps me from sweating all throughout the night. This cooling system is no joke it feels like I'm laying on Ice. I have always owned a king or California king size bed. Mostly because I would like to keep moving to a cold spot on the bed. Not the case anymore! I might not even move the entire night. Maybe because I'm frozen just kidding pros of this bed everything. Con's absolutely none.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supportive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been sleeping on this mattress for about a week now and am very impressed with the comfort . I have some back problems which makes sleeping good pretty difficult, and have tried mattress after mattress just trying to find something soft and comfortable yet still has the right amount of support. I feel like I finally found the perfect mixture of the two in this mattress. I haven't woke up sore or still all week . I have slept through the night almost every night since getting this mattress setup. I don't sink down in the bed like I have found with other plush mattresses, and don't feel like I'm sleeping on a board like firm mattresses feel to me personally. I can feel the support the moment I lay on it but I also feel softness and comfort. This thing is truly amazing. I am beyond happy with this and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fred Flintsones Mattress We tried the mattress in the store and that one was a soft, fluffy dream cloud. After saving up money to purchase the mattress which is also the price of a used car, and then waiting OVER a MONTH for the mattress to arrive we were disappointed when we had a hard mattress. I "aired" the mattress out upon arrival as directed. I also walked on the mattress to loosen the fibers. I know some people might say that our bodies just need to adjust to the mattress, well it's been a month now the mattress still feels like we are sleeping on a metal table.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and the cooling tech is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is easily one of the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever laid on. The plush top makes it contour to your body, and the cooling technology built in to the top layer is great for warmer climate areas. The mattress is deep, though, so you'll need to find some deep pocket sheets to fit over it properly. We've had issues in the past where plush mattresses were just super soft and they often caused me and my partner to just roll into the middle all night, but with this one you can't even feel your partner moving in the bed. If you're looking for a new mattress, this is the one to consider.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this and had an amazing night's sleep the first night. Old mattress was broken down and seriously needed replacing. Soft but yet it supports the body and I'm not exactly a small person! Firm mattresses always make me hurt the next morning. Never knew I could have support AND soft plush feel. Every night since has been the same. Comfort and great sleep.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After sleeping on this for a month I can finally give it a review! At first I was skeptical as this is just the mattress and no box spring. But after sleep on it for a month I have no complaints or worries. This is a little firmer mattress but luckily both my husband and I agree on that. This is a very well high end mattress. What is nice is it can be used as with an adjustable bed too if that is something you are interested in. My husband and I both sleep very well and most of the night on this. Now my kids want one like it, keep dreaming children. I can't recommend this bed enough.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t hold up Was great for the first few months but soon my wife and I were sleeping in the trenches made by the collapsing mattress. We often had to “climb the ridge” in order to kiss goodnight. After a year, we are in the market for a new mattress because we both are having back and neck issues. Definitely does not hold up over time. We’re average weight, probably less than average really, and the mattress just sagged over time. We rotated (not suppose to flip this kind) but that just meant my wife would sleep in my trench and I would sleep in hers.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good nights sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Previously we were using a traditional innerspring mattress and taking more than an hour to fall asleep. We received this mattress a few days ago and instantly noticed how well it was made. As soon as we laid down we were amazed at the comfort and support from the mattress. It didn’t droop, but worked well to contour to our bodies. It also is good at keeping us cool instead of getting warm fast. I am looking forward to getting better quality sleep because of this mattress in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful & Cool Sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I chose this mattress from Serta, it’s truly the best mattress I have used so far. Mattresses I find can be hot to sleep on. This model in particular has cooling materials which really helps me feel cool at night. This mattress is very comfortable to sleep on. I chose the medium support version and I have no complaints so far. I am a side sleeper and this mattress has the perfect amount of support. It’s not to soft or firm, I really enjoy the way this mattress feels. I no longer wake up with shoulder/arm pain, this mattress has really helped since it doesn’t cause uncomfortable pressure points. This mattress is such an upgrade compared to my previous mattress. Very nice quality, love the cooling materials used, plus it has the perfect amount of support. I highly recommend this mattress.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The icomfort cf4000 hybrid mattress has great features: The carbon fiber memory foam to keep your body cool, also it minimizes the motion transfer for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really bed sleep infact I never sleep. I can't get comfortable I wake up when my husband moves or gets up. But that has all changed since the first week I slept on this mattress changed everything. I didn't wake up when my husband got up infact I didnt even feel him move all night. Also since using this mattress I noticed I usually get hot and wake up sweated. But I haven't since using this mattress thanks to the carbon fiber memory foam which helps keep your body cool. I love this mattress also cause it's not to firm or soft it is in between. My husband loves a softer mattress and I love a move firm mattress. So this mattress it perfect for both of us. I would highly recommend this mattress.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plush mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first foam mattress and my first plush mattress. It is very comfortable. I get a great nights sleep on this. I like that I don’t feel movements when my husband gets up. Initially I used it with a standard bed frame I had but I could detect where the crossbar was. It felt better to me when it was on a more supportive base. My only complaint is that it does not have a lot of support on the edge of the bed. When I sleep on the edge I feel like I might fall off.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I comfort CF4000 quilted hybrid medium mattress one of the best mattress which I use this mattress is like a holy gift for me because After 3 csection i m suffering from back pain and also I m a warm sleeper After sleeping on the iComfort mattress, I was pleasantly surprised at how well I felt the next morning! The mattress has a good balance of firmness while still allowing it to adjust to my body. I am also a 'side sleeper' and the iComfort did a good job of supporting me ultra cold is truly magic. This mattress is soft to firm and quilted top feels durable very comfortable I enjoy my mattress without any restless nights.if u have back issues then try this mattress it’s really helps u I will highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF4000F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product