Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Tempurpedic Mattress Tempur-Adapt ProHi Queen Pillow

SKU: 785413
is $159.99 , was SRP: $179.99
You save: $20.00
Receive 2 FREE Pillows with any Tempurpedic mattress purchase $1999 or more*
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Tempurpedic FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $1999 minimum purchase*
Tempurpedic 60-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Tempurpedic Mattress Tempur-Adapt ProHi Queen Pillow
Get a great night of sleep with this pillow. The outside features a premium knit, washable cover that's cool to the touch. It features a medium feel with a high profile and a design that adapts to your shape and cradles your neck and shoulders.
  • Dimensions: 6.500H X 25.000W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the right pillow! I'm a stomach sleeper and always had neck discomfort. Wasnt ever sure if I needed soft or firm, flat or not. Ive looked at at least a dozen of pillows and when I was recommended this one I thought it was too expensive. Now id say it's worth it. Finally a pillow that a stomach sleeper can feel comfortable with. The pro-lo gave me the right support while also being adaptive to my neck so it stays level with my back. I can be in any position really and it always hugs and conforms to what I need and supports it too. My search for years is finally over! And the cooling only makes it better.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have tried many pillows in the last couple of years searching for firmness and comfort. So we decided to try these since we have the mattress and so far they seem to be holding up in firmness but in the beginning I found it to leave me with an achy neck. But after about 6 mos. i find it to be a lot more comfortable. My husband loves the pillow.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. High quality. It's too high for my neck. I should have ordered a lower version. If I had to buy again, it would be definitely the lower version. I'm not dealing with the hassle of returns. I kept it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow I've ever owned. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm sort of a pillow snob. If it's cheaper than $100 I won't even entertain the thought of buying it. I only say that to illustrate that I always buy higher end pillows. The reason for this is that I'm a tradesmen , good rest goes hand in hand with me being able to get my job done quick and right. All that being said, this pillow is wonderful. Once I'm out I'm out till the morning. I was reluctant to try a foam pillow. I was always a fan of down pillows. But with the foam it doesn't lose its shape, there are no feathers to bunch up on one end or the other. You set you head and it fills the empty space. It's a beautiful thing. I own the Adapt pro Hi and low. I also own the cloud cooling pillow. The Adapt pro Hi is my go too. So if your on the fence on what pillows to buy or if the investment is worth it. I'd say the investment is worth it. And get the Adapt Pro.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too firm, not worth it. I read the glowing reviews and decided to give it a try. Unfortunately I was disappointed. I did not find the pillow to be cooling, and it was way too firm for me. I expected a transformational experience given the price, but found it to be no better (or worse) than any "normal" pillow. I used it for three nights, then put it in a closet (it's not returnable).
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first, one would feel this pillow to be too large, but it actually will keep you far more comfortable on your shoulder and neck area than any other pillows. It is remarkable how much better it make me sleep. My only problem is figuring out where to put my bottom hand as I sleep on my side.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pillow feels great initially it's cool and provides good support. After laying down for a while it goes flat. Each morning I wake up to a flat pillow and neck pain as if I had no support. I appreciate the cooling feature, but just would've liked it to maintain its supportive feel.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product that is immensely comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been sleeping on basic pillows of various shapes and support. Nothing worked to get rid of that terrible neck stiffness I woke up with each morning. The supportive tempur materials solved this issue for me the first night that I tried the pillow. It's been great ever since!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not much bang for the buck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I read great reviews for this pillow and decided to try it. It didn't live up to the reviews I read. It isn't at all cooling, and although it's described as mid-range in terms of firmness it's way too firm for me. Unfortunately it's not returnable. I'm sorry I made the purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable pillow but sizes are wrong I bought a standard size pillow, and while it's very comfortable, it's 4" smaller than a standard pillow, so as a side sleeper, it's like sleeping on a kid's pillow. I decided to try the king not realizing it's big enough to be a body pillow. Too bad there isn't a 30" queen size, now I have 2 pillows and neither work.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS PILLOW I LOVE THIS PILLOW....I AM GLAD I GOT THE PROLO BECAUSE THE OTHERS ARE WAY TOO FIRM FOR ME I LIKE A SOFT PILLOW I CAN FOLD UP AND THAT STAYS COOL AND THIS ONE TRULY DOES...I KNOW IT IS EXPENSIVE (WISH IT WERE ON THE BUY ONE GET ONE FREE LIST LOL) BUT IT IS WORTH IT IF YOU WAKE UP HOT THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me cool at night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pillow is the perfect weight and thickness to support my neck. I loved that I was able to try out different pillows before I bought. The pillow is the most essential item to a good night sleep and the cooling tech is huge!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pillow This pillow is great in my opinion. I like a firm pillow with support. I had a regular tempurpedic that I loved before this pillow except it was too hot and I had to flip it often. I still flip this one but only once compared to every 15 minutes.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a side sleeper and have tried many pillows. This one was a little bit too firm for me at first but after I got used to it, I enjoy using it. Good support and doesn't get too hot
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pillows are the best thing since sliced bread. The cooling ability is awesome. Keeps me comfy all night. Haven't slept this good since I was a kid.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy for side sleepers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice pillow but it's best for side sleepers. It doesn't seem to give me complete support whilst sleeping on my back.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very comfortable pillow. I like the sensation of sinking in and it creates a natural and restful sleep.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pressure and cooling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbs to your head and neck wonderfully. The cooling system works very well, you won't be hot!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love having this pillow hanging out in bed. It is comfy in any position
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality It's a bit too firm for me... Perhaps it will soften up overtime. I've been using it for several months now.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New pillows were so uncomfortable they are in our attic
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Cooling Pillow I truly have researched TONS of cooling pillows and decided on this one...we have a tempur-pedic mattress and I have always loved their high quality products..but the past pillows we had from them were too hard for me. My husband loves the harder ones, I prefer softer...anyway, many of cooling pillow reviews had this pillow as their number 1 choice, so I bought one. I LOVE IT!! IT IS SO SOFT AND COOL. I bought the Lo Queen, the queen is smaller than I thought it would be is my only drawback but I will now just have to order a King size too:-).
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pillow I ever slept on! Excellent pillows and excellent sales people at the Huntington store. I very much recommend both.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review My husband and I bought the adjustable classic tempurpedic 10 years ago. We got the split king size and have absolutely loved it! It is a firm mattress and until turning 50 last year it was perfect. I am a side sleeper and was starting to wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Solution: we added a tempurpedic 3" topper to the mattress and I started sleeping with the tempurpedic pillow ( instead of the down pillows I used to sleep on). Problem solved! I am now considering another for our guest room. My husband and I have different sleep schedules and I resent that I have to sleep on the regular spring mattresses upstairs. I have replaced both of our guest room matresses twice in the last few years. I regret not buying the tempurpedic to begin with.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to think I got good enough sleep before my pillow purchase, but I was very wrong... As soon as my head hits my Tempur-Pedic pillow every night, I feel relieved. The pillow contours towards your head in the most comfortable way imaginable. My only minor complaint is I wish the cooling aspect of the pillow stayed colder as you lie in bed for a while reading, or watching TV. To close, I would highly recommend this pillow for a better night's sleep... I won't travel without it!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screwed on a pillow purchase The pillow should not be called a "pillow" because it flattens to nothing when laid on. It is worthless as any kind of pillow. The retailer doesn't want anything to do with a return and Temper-Pedic will not return it either. I think it is a scam they obvious are pulling because they know this problem but allow it to continue by selling a product that is horrible.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth It For years, I fawned over this pillow in stores. A few weeks ago, I finally gave in to the price and got one. I was excited about the cooling cover but once you put a case over the pillow it's basically non-existent. In fact, the foam absorbs your body heat and warms up. The comfort of the foam is fine, but I probably should have bought the low profile pillow instead of the mid as I wake up with some stiffness in my neck. I went in with high expectations. The pillow has not lived up to them and has left me disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was trying to find a pillow to support my head and neck as I'm a side sleeper. I went to several stores and tried many different pillows, but this one seemed to do the job better than any I tried. I sleep better now and feel more rested. I love the cooling effect of the pillow as I'm a warm sleeper. If there was one thing I'd like it would be if this pillow was made in a firm type pillow rather than a medium. I'd prefer a very firm pillow, but this one is adequate.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cooling feature plus the extra softness! I purchased 4 king size cooling pillows for me and my husband. They do not disappoint. My husband was skeptical at first then after 2 nights, he could not believe we hadn't invested in them before! We both are sleeping better. I'm not waking up in the middle of the night hot with my medical condition. Next up, mattress!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The king pillow is too short & hot First impression this pillow does not fit or fill a king size pillow case. My pillow case cannot stay in place because the king size prolo is too small. I slept for 1.5hrs. I find myself waking up hot I saw cooling but there is not cooling its strictly to touch. I need a pillow that keeps my head cool during the night not my hand. For the price of being stuck with a pillow this high in cost. Its soft..But NOT WORTH IT THE COST! if you charge the same price as the prohi product shouldn't it be the same length.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_785413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product