Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Porter 4-Piece King Storage Bedroom Set

SKU: 581165
is $2197.00 , was SRP: $2935.00
You save: $738.00
is $2197.00 , was SRP: $2935.00
You save: $738.00
4 Items in this set:
Ashley Porter Nightstand large

Ashley Porter Nightstand

SKU: 497843
is $376.00 , was SRP: $499.00
You save: $123.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Porter King Storage Bed large

Ashley Porter King Storage Bed

SKU: 560065
is $1026.00 , was SRP: $1378.00
You save: $352.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Porter Dresser large

Ashley Porter Dresser

SKU: 618836
is $659.00 , was SRP: $879.00
You save: $220.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Porter Mirror large

Ashley Porter Mirror

SKU: 993151
is $136.00 , was SRP: $179.00
You save: $43.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
is $2197.00 , was SRP: $2935.00
You save: $738.00

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Porter 4-Piece King Storage Bedroom Set
Enjoy timeless style and quality construction with this handsome bedroom set. It features a king-size storage bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with solid hardwood and select cherry veneer construction, clean lines, bun feet, English dovetails, ball bearing glides, bronze hardware and beveled glass. The burnished brown finish suits any transitional setting.
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought the bed & my entire living room set almost 2 years ago& I love it. Homemakers customer service is outstanding & I will only shop there for any household items. It only took them an hour to set everything up.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! We bought this bed a month ago. Not only is it a beautiful piece of furniture but I love the functionality of the storage drawers. It is a solid piece and we are beyond satisfied with our purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality! We bought this a month ago and love how the drawers go in and stay in so our 2 year old has a hard time opening. The quality is wonderful as well very sturdy and will last for years.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I set up my bed about 3 weeks ago and am very pleased with the comfort of the bed! It's a beautiful wood color and is easy to match with any colors for a bed spread.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Porter Dresser Had this for a month now. Elegant and functional. I love how it looks in my master bedroom. Also, it's large enough to support my 65" tv.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The dresser is solid and of great quality. I bought the mirror as well and the entire piece looks great! Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Dresser Love this dresser! It even has a hidden drawer! Smooth gliding drawers and they are deep for storage.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawers are great. The space in those are huge! Beautifully done. The color is prefect. It really pulls everything in the room together.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy as heck Just got it today, feels as though it'll last MANY years. Tinkered with it in the Ashley home store and loved the quality of the build, drawers and finish. (but for actual purchase, clearly Homemakers had better deals on price and delivery service)
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Bought this bed frame a month or so ago and it’s been amazing! We used to have just a queen size bed and with a metal frame and now we have a “adult” bed and we both love it a lot. The drawers are perfect for extra bedding.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed and set! I bought this about a month ago and we love it so far! There is a little dust in the drawers that continues to fall out when we pull the drawers in and out, but I am sure that will go away with time. Beautiful set!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality nightstand This is a gorgeous nightstand. Very good quality, beautiful finish. I love the hidden drawer and felt lined top drawer and cedar bottom drawer. Great value for the money!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price! Overall a great price and product! It came damage due to shipping but they were super helpful and responsive about either replacing it or giving me a partial refund.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought this nightstand a little over a month ago and it works great!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love it Really love the dresser and very elegant! Fits my house perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cedar lined made a good finishing touch to my newly remodeled bed room
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so spacious and very beautiful! Fits perfectly with my bedroom set. Love the secret drawer
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have now had this bed for 2 weeks and love it. The storage drawers are so handy and the bed is the perfect height. It also seems to be solid and well built. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bed has s a classic We were looking for something classic, that could stand the test of time.. this is the one I fell in love with.. And we still love it today!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury, midern look I love the compliments from friends and family ....WOW, this looks awesome, very elegant and modern...I love the deep wood colors and style.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood theme I bought this for our valentines day early gift and a new mattress at the time. WE LOVE the whole set its huge but is perfect fit!!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed We were looking for a nice sized king bed and this one fit the bill. The oversized storage drawers were a bonus!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful. Got this bed last week and love the craftsmanship. It's a beautiful bed with great storage and it's very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chest of draw It’s a beautiful piece of furniture goes well with my bed room furniture. Priced reasonably and it’s durable
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this one month ago and it is so beautiful and fits perfectly with my room and dresser.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Like a King Very Sturdy and has large drawers. Fits a large king mattress and sits high. Happy I bought it.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syslish Desgin We bought this Storage bed a month ago and love the stylish look and storage capabilities!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fine Very heavy. Drawers aren’t high end, but are sufficient. Like the hidden drawer.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Porter Collection Have several pieces from the Porter line. Traditional style and moderate price.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice nice bed. Took a long time to receive it, and the delivery guy was horrible
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_581165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product