Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Porter Queen Bedroom Set

SKU: 107183
is $2036.00 , was $2736.00
You save: $700.00
Good
Better
Best
is $2036.00 , was $2736.00
You save: $700.00
4 Items in this set:
Ashley Porter Dresser large

Ashley Porter Dresser

SKU: 618836
is $799.00 , was $1069.00
You save: $270.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 09/16/22
Ashley Porter Mirror large

Ashley Porter Mirror

SKU: 993151
is $176.00 , was $239.00
You save: $63.00
View Product Details
In Stock
Ashley Porter Queen Panel Bed large

Ashley Porter Queen Panel Bed

SKU: 107179
is $685.00 , was $929.00
You save: $244.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 07/07/22
Ashley Porter Nightstand large

Ashley Porter Nightstand

SKU: 497843
is $376.00 , was $499.00
You save: $123.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 09/30/22
is $2036.00 , was $2736.00
You save: $700.00

Product information

Ashley Porter Queen Bedroom Set
Enjoy timeless style and quality construction with this handsome bedroom set. It features a queen-size panel bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with solid hardwood and select cherry veneer construction, clean lines, bun feet, English dovetails, ball bearing glides, bronze hardware and beveled glass. The burnished brown finish suits any transitional setting.
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Dresser Love this dresser! It even has a hidden drawer! Smooth gliding drawers and they are deep for storage.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawers are great. The space in those are huge! Beautifully done. The color is prefect. It really pulls everything in the room together.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy as heck Just got it today, feels as though it'll last MANY years. Tinkered with it in the Ashley home store and loved the quality of the build, drawers and finish. (but for actual purchase, clearly Homemakers had better deals on price and delivery service)
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality nightstand This is a gorgeous nightstand. Very good quality, beautiful finish. I love the hidden drawer and felt lined top drawer and cedar bottom drawer. Great value for the money!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price! Overall a great price and product! It came damage due to shipping but they were super helpful and responsive about either replacing it or giving me a partial refund.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought this nightstand a little over a month ago and it works great!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love it Really love the dresser and very elegant! Fits my house perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cedar lined made a good finishing touch to my newly remodeled bed room
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so spacious and very beautiful! Fits perfectly with my bedroom set. Love the secret drawer
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking sturdy bed for the price We wanted a bed for our guest room that looked nice but wouldn't be too expensive. This was perfect. The room looks great and so does my bank account.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chest of draw It’s a beautiful piece of furniture goes well with my bed room furniture. Priced reasonably and it’s durable
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this one month ago and it is so beautiful and fits perfectly with my room and dresser.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fine Very heavy. Drawers aren’t high end, but are sufficient. Like the hidden drawer.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a great quality item and looks amazing. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley porter dresser I bought a month ago I like it. I like to shops in homemaker.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed Bought recently. Very nice bed and very heavy. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive dresser Really like the height and roominess in this classy piece!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Purchased a month or so ago love the quality and price.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_107183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product