Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Modus Furniture Paragon White Storage Queen Bedroom Set

SKU: 404768
is $2298.00 , was $3074.00
You save: $776.00
Good
Better
Best
is $2298.00 , was $3074.00
You save: $776.00
4 Items in this set:
Modus Furniture Paragon White Dresser large

Modus Furniture Paragon White Dresser

SKU: 243339
is $838.00 , was $1119.00
You save: $281.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 02/12/23
Modus Furniture Paragon White Mirror large

Modus Furniture Paragon White Mirror

SKU: 243340
is $146.00 , was $199.00
You save: $53.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 02/12/23
Modus Furniture Paragon White Queen Storage Bed large

Modus Furniture Paragon White Queen Storage Bed

SKU: 243957
is $967.00 , was $1287.00
You save: $320.00
View Product Details
In Stock
Modus Furniture Paragon White Nightstand large

Modus Furniture Paragon White Nightstand

SKU: 243336
is $347.00 , was $469.00
You save: $122.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 02/12/23
is $2298.00 , was $3074.00
You save: $776.00

Product information

Modus Furniture Paragon White Storage Queen Bedroom Set
Excellent craftsmanship and superb value combine with this four-piece bedroom set. Offering a modern take on classic Shaker style, it features a queen-sized storage bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with beautiful solid mahogany construction, tapered legs, framed drawer fronts, English dovetail joinery, felt-lined top drawers and full extension glides. The warm, white finish accentuates the clean lines and complements any transitional setting.
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and stylish! This set is so sturdy and stylish for my ten year old’s bedroom! Hoping to add more pieces soon!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece I loved good quality, was on stock. I love the color go good with my grey bed
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Lots of storage!!! I love it was taller so I could place my tv on top.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this dresser! Love this dresser! The easy slide drawers are a huge plus!
Date published: 2018-11-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_404768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product