Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Derekson 4-Piece Queen Bedroom Set

SKU: 422107
is $757.00 , was SRP: $1026.00
You save: $269.00

is $757.00 , was SRP: $1026.00
You save: $269.00

4 Items in this set:
Ashley Derekson Mirror large

Ashley Derekson Mirror

SKU: 422034
is $67.00 , was SRP: $89.00
You save: $22.00
In stock
On display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
Ashley Derekson Dresser large

Ashley Derekson Dresser

SKU: 422051
is $277.00 , was SRP: $379.00
You save: $102.00
In stock
On display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
Ashley Derekson Nightstand large

Ashley Derekson Nightstand

SKU: 422075
is $167.00 , was SRP: $229.00
You save: $62.00
In stock
On display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
Ashley Derekson Queen Panel Bed large

Ashley Derekson Queen Panel Bed

SKU: 422093
is $246.00 , was SRP: $329.00
You save: $83.00
In stock
Not on display in our showroom
View Product Details
Quantity
is $757.00 , was SRP: $1026.00
You save: $269.00
HM
outlet

Product information

Good Quality
Better Quality
Best Quality
Ashley Derekson 4-Piece Queen Bedroom Set
Create an inviting bedroom with this Ashley Derekson 4-Piece Queen Bedroom Set. This set includes a queen-size panel bed, nightstand, dresser and mirror. The rustic design complements the contemporary feel, making this set a must-have for any bedroom.
Have a Question?We’re here to help!
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of room! Bought this dresser with the rest of the bedroom set and it completes the look of my bedroom! Very modern, spacious, and good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality So happy I bought this beautuful bed set for my son. It is very good quality and looks amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too shabby I bought this for my son's room, plenty of drawer space and looks lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking piece of furniture I bought this three weeks ago and it still has the new feel to it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bed Happy with it,kid loves it easy to put together too and we’ll priced
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Derekson Dresser It’s a well built dresser and the price was fantastic.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!! Since day 1, the panel bed has been great! No scratches, no broken parts, and they are made with high quality wood! I certainly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and style Our daughter picked this set out for her new home. Very little assembly required for each piece and she loves the way everything looks!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for Great Price Bought this last month for my teenage son, very well put together very sturdy and it was a great price!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand Overall a great nightstand with amazing quality. The handles are sturdy and the drawers are deep!
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing dresser I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!! Could not be more happy thanks homemakers!!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Solid kids dresser for a good value. Will make it through kids childhood and beyond.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Very happy with my new bed, it has style and seems to be built extremely well.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Solid Frame. Nice finish. Looks great in room with rest of bedroom set.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nightstand love the quality, even has a charging port that is a rapid usb charger
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ Love this nightstand! Great design and function. Drawers roll nicely.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! My wife and I love this new bed! It's alot sturdier than our old bed.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful bed Bought my bed in the beginning of January and I love it so much!!!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice! Easy to assemble and looks great with the matching nightstands!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Charges ur phone and looks great with my set, love it!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fits bedroom Matches the wood Matches the certains
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Delivery was great!! Customer service very helpful
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_422107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product