Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Juararo Nightstand

SKU: 52765
is $179.00 , was $239.00
You save: $60.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Juararo Nightstand
Rustic charm and modern convenience combine with this stylish nightstand. It features two spacious drawers, perfect for storing necessities. The distressed finish highlights the pewter hardware and complements any color palette. Additional features include: distressed finish, storage area
  • Dimensions: 29.470H X 24.240W X 15.910D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of storage This nightstand is a little larger than usual, but provides lots of storage. Note, it's a two-drawer, not three. The lower drawer is very deep. Overall, the table is well constructed, with ample storage, as well as large surface space. The only weakness is that the USB charging ports were an afterthought, and screw onto the backside edge of the nightstand - they are NOT built in.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Piece . . . . . if you like pieces that DON"T require 1.5 hours of assembly {and then you still end up with glorified cardboard}, this is it. Nice quality, solid feel, and all you do is screw on the handles. Drawers slide nice, and the overall lOOk is of quality ...without breaking the bank! ...and to think I was going to go to Tar*et.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK, but not the greatest nightstand We ordered 2 of these night stands. The one was in good shape when I put it together. However, the second one was not. It had several scratch's on it that I had to fix with a marker. Also, the top drawer hits the bottom drawer when you open and shut it. I had to adjust the drawer slides on it to get it to shut right.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Very studry piece of furniture, More importantly, The new Management at Ashly in Davenport. Steve and Amber, went out of their way to insure the res tof our purchase that we were having difficulty with the previous people was fulfilled! They are excellent and I would recommend anyone to go to them
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staple sticking out & scratches/chips in laminate I spent a month reviewing every bedroom furniture set at every furniture store I could find. I was really happy when I came across this set because the reviews were great. The bed is on backorder, but our nightstands came within a couple of days. These stands are beautiful and sturdy. They came well packaged and already assembled other than the drawer handles. There were no damages to the boxes upon arrival. Unfortunately, there is a staple sticking out of the front of one of the stands where the top piece was attached to the rest of the stand. I found it after scratching my hand on it. The staple piercing the wood has caused it to start chipping. Additionally, there was excess glue along all the seams and the laminate is chipping towards the back of each side panel on both night stands. I took pictures, but unfortunately I’m unable to post them here. I am beyond frustrated after spending my hard earned money on something I cannot keep due to having two small children. I will post an update after speaking with Ashley Furniture.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One was broken We bought two. One came to us in excellent condition. The other one came broken inside where the drawer slides in. The drawer will not slide in. It is very hard to contact someone about it. I love the way it looks with the matching bed.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I love my nightstand. The only problem I have is it is so easy to scratch. I was grabbing something off the nightstand and my fingernail clipped the edge and it left a mark. Other than that, it is nice and solid.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match! My wife and I absolutely love the two night stands we purchased from Ashley furniture, Great quality. Delivered safely and it matches perfectly with our bedroom set. We will definitely be buying again from Ashley furniture.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Bought a bedroom. Set and love it. Only bought 1 nightstand but invade it was delivered found we could use 2. Ordered online and it came with. 2 days and free shipping saved us from having to travel back to store,
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love the night stand. I already had the other pieces but neglected to buy 2 night stands at the time of my original purchase. I am glad that I found it. The drawers are very roomy. It is heavy, big, and sturdy.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks amazing I bought this about a month ago. It looks amazing! The color and grain pattern are beautiful. It is not solid wood, which I knew when I purchased the item. However the item overall doesn’t feel stratus or solid.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 drawer nightstand- Beautiful and sturdy! These were the closest match to our 3 year old bed from Ashley and it looks great! It looks like it has 3 drawers but really only has two, the 2nd and 3rd are one drawer. They are super sturdy and look amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Sturdy! I bought this about a month ago and I love the color and it's sturdy! Only thing is, the top drawer is much harder to close than the bottom on both of my night stands. Other than that, it's very nice!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful collection with beautiful pieces. I didn't realize it is labeled as "kids" nightstand. I use this collection in my master bedroom and have received many compliments. It was a great buy.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Got it because I have the dresser and chest and it goes perfect. However, I deducted a star because it has 2 scratches on it when it arrived. It was also bigger than I thought it was going to be.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night Stands Bought this item 11 months ago - not sure why I received this review request so long after my purchase. Very functional for what I expect a nightstand to do.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I purchased this nightstand well after I purchased the bedroom set and it's a perfect match. Well made and beautiful it was well worth the good price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is darker The nightstand is nice, but the color is not whats shown online. The color is much darker with a hint of gray. Far from matching my bed n dresser.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Juararo nightstand It arrived damaged on the side but other than that it was great just like the picture. If you want a taller, bigger capacity nightstand this is it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh The product dldid not come with a USB port or cord like salesperson said it would. Disappointed by this. Hopefully the furniture last awhile
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but had a few scratches. We like the nightstand because it matches the original one we bought except that it came in with scratches in a few different places.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nightstand Very nice quality Ashley Furniture, we already had bought (2) of these and got one more for our son to match his chest of drawers.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Ordered on line and love them more than I already did just from the pictures! Arrived very fast also. Absolutely perfect!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love how it tricks us thinking it has 3 drawers but it's just 2 even better because the buttom one is big. I like that.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I was disappointed in the look and quality of these nightstands, but considering the price we paid, will be satisfied.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these night stands I hope these night stands. I wanted something "beachy" looking - these are perfect. They are also great quality!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juararo Nightstand very nice size. I wanted a second one. one one each side of the bed looks great, serves the need just fine....
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higly recommended Reasonable price for a tall nighstand. Very nice and we are happy with our purchase. We bought 2 of these.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged item It came damaged , wood chipped, routers don’t work properly, broken support beam at bottom of nightstand
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Not Equal to Price Quality does not match the price. Arrived with a few dings in the finish. Bottom drawer is too deep.
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_52765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product