Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Baraga Task Chair

SKU: 65876
is $239.00 , was $319.00
You save: $80.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Baraga Task Chair
Comfort and contemporary style combine with this impressive desk chair. The plush seat features clean lines and a modern silhouette. The smooth casters, swivel seat and adjustable height mechanism provide customizable comfort. The chair's sleek chrome and white palette suits any modern space. Additional features include: Casters, swivel base, adjustable height mechanism.
  • Dimensions: 34.500H X 23.500W X 22.500D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Love this chair! I bought this for my new home office during the pandemic. It is super comfortable and the perfect size. When I’m done working from home, this will be my vanity chair.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful office chair These chairs (we bought two) are beautiful and look so clean. They fit our smaller office space well and adjust to various heights making them comfort for all sizes.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I love this chair for my small desk. It really helped me tie my little office together. The only thing I might say is it could use a bit more padding on the seat.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice white chair Nice chair, easy to put together. I bought the white chair and it cleans easily by wiping it with a damp washcloth. Wish the chair had more cushion in the seat.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice chair The part that covers where the legs connect is flimsy plastic but otherwise a nice chair! Comfortable, easy to put together, raises & lowers well & looks good.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad. The chair is super cute. Very easy to assemble so dont waste your time to pay for assembly. Just stink it arrived poorly to us too with some pieces chipped.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Office Desk Chair I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and it is comfortable and love the way it looks in my office space. Great purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice chair This chair looks great in the office and is a good value for the price. Wish it had a bit more padding in the seat.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Chair You can see my original review with the desk. At the end of the day, high quality and worth purchasing
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, this chair was not comfortable. Not like I tried it out in the store. I am returning it Unfortunately, this chair was not comfortable. Not like I tried it out in the store. I am returning it
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, comfortable and elegant! Beautiful and elegant but also very comfortable. Better than your typical office chair!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfy I just received this a week ago and love it. It is comfortable and it just looks cool!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my daughter perfectly My daughter fell in love with her chair the moment we got ! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable chairs. Bought for breakfast nook Great soft quality chairs. This chair can be used for anywhere in the home.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I'll be working from home now! This chair is very comfortable and looks great for a bedroom home office.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece Very modern. Definitely what I was looking for at the right price.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Flimsy Very flimsy. Not worth the price. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new chair nice chair looks good and does not take up a lot of space
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chair I bought it a month ago, so glad I did, it's so great
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office Chair It looks like an office chair and feels comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Worth the money...................................
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perkyky Great desk, functions well
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_65876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product